number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jul 17,"Sugarwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183167/ozark-1x01-sugarwood"
2,1,2,21 Jul 17,"Blue Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249842/ozark-1x02-blue-cat"
3,1,3,21 Jul 17,"My Dripping Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254801/ozark-1x03-my-dripping-sleep"
4,1,4,21 Jul 17,"Tonight We Improvise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254802/ozark-1x04-tonight-we-improvise"
5,1,5,21 Jul 17,"Ruling Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254803/ozark-1x05-ruling-days"
6,1,6,21 Jul 17,"Book of Ruth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254804/ozark-1x06-book-of-ruth"
7,1,7,21 Jul 17,"Nest Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254805/ozark-1x07-nest-box"
8,1,8,21 Jul 17,"Kaleidoscope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254806/ozark-1x08-kaleidoscope"
9,1,9,21 Jul 17,"Coffee, Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254807/ozark-1x09-coffee-black"
10,1,10,21 Jul 17,"The Toll (80 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254808/ozark-1x10-the-toll"
11,2,1,31 Aug 18,"Reparations (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479665/ozark-2x01-reparations"
12,2,2,31 Aug 18,"The Precious Blood of Jesus (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518598/ozark-2x02-the-precious-blood-of-jesus"
13,2,3,31 Aug 18,"Once a Langmore... (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518988/ozark-2x03-once-a-langmore"
14,2,4,31 Aug 18,"Stag (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518989/ozark-2x04-stag"
15,2,5,31 Aug 18,"Game Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518990/ozark-2x05-game-day"
16,2,6,31 Aug 18,"Outer Darkness (67 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518991/ozark-2x06-outer-darkness"
17,2,7,31 Aug 18,"One Way Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518992/ozark-2x07-one-way-out"
18,2,8,31 Aug 18,"The Big Sleep (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518993/ozark-2x08-the-big-sleep"
19,2,9,31 Aug 18,"The Badger (64 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518994/ozark-2x09-the-badger"
20,2,10,31 Aug 18,"The Gold Coast (65 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518995/ozark-2x10-the-gold-coast"