number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Apr 16,"Izuku Midoriya: Origin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634175/boku-no-hero-academia-1x01-izuku-midoriya-origin"
2,1,2,10 Apr 16,"What It Takes to Be a Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634177/boku-no-hero-academia-1x02-what-it-takes-to-be-a-hero"
3,1,3,17 Apr 16,"Roaring Muscles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634178/boku-no-hero-academia-1x03-roaring-muscles"
4,1,4,24 Apr 16,"Start Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677463/boku-no-hero-academia-1x04-start-line"
5,1,5,01 May 16,"What I Can Do for Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677464/boku-no-hero-academia-1x05-what-i-can-do-for-now"
6,1,6,08 May 16,"Rage, You Damn Nerd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677465/boku-no-hero-academia-1x06-rage-you-damn-nerd"
7,1,7,15 May 16,"Deku vs. Kacchan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677466/boku-no-hero-academia-1x07-deku-vs-kacchan"
8,1,8,22 May 16,"Bakugo's Start Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677467/boku-no-hero-academia-1x08-bakugos-start-line"
9,1,9,29 May 16,"Yeah, Just Do Your Best, Lida!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677468/boku-no-hero-academia-1x09-yeah-just-do-your-best-lida"
10,1,10,05 Jun 16,"Encounter with the Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677469/boku-no-hero-academia-1x10-encounter-with-the-unknown"
11,1,11,12 Jun 16,"Game Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677470/boku-no-hero-academia-1x11-game-over"
12,1,12,19 Jun 16,"All Might","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677471/boku-no-hero-academia-1x12-all-might"
13,1,13,26 Jun 16,"In Each of Our Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677472/boku-no-hero-academia-1x13-in-each-of-our-hearts"
14,2,1,01 Apr 17,"That's the Idea, Ochako","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065209/boku-no-hero-academia-2x01-thats-the-idea-ochako"
15,2,2,07 Apr 17,"Roaring Sports Festival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105639/boku-no-hero-academia-2x02-roaring-sports-festival"
16,2,3,14 Apr 17,"In Their Own Quirky Ways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105640/boku-no-hero-academia-2x03-in-their-own-quirky-ways"
17,2,4,21 Apr 17,"Strategy, Strategy, Strategy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105641/boku-no-hero-academia-2x04-strategy-strategy-strategy"
18,2,5,29 Apr 17,"Cavalry Battle Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121014/boku-no-hero-academia-2x05-cavalry-battle-finale"
19,2,6,06 May 17,"The Boy Born with Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121015/boku-no-hero-academia-2x06-the-boy-born-with-everything"
20,2,7,13 May 17,"Victory or Defeat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121016/boku-no-hero-academia-2x07-victory-or-defeat"
21,2,8,20 May 17,"Battle On, Challengers!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121017/boku-no-hero-academia-2x08-battle-on-challengers"
22,2,9,27 May 17,"Bakugo vs. Uraraka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121018/boku-no-hero-academia-2x09-bakugo-vs-uraraka"
23,2,10,03 Jun 17,"Shoto Todoroki: Origin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121019/boku-no-hero-academia-2x10-shoto-todoroki-origin"
24,2,11,10 Jun 17,"Fight On, Iida","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121020/boku-no-hero-academia-2x11-fight-on-iida"
25,2,12,17 Jun 17,"Todoroki vs. Bakugo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121021/boku-no-hero-academia-2x12-todoroki-vs-bakugo"
26,2,13,24 Jun 17,"Time to Pick Some Names","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121022/boku-no-hero-academia-2x13-time-to-pick-some-names"
27,2,14,08 Jul 17,"Bizarre! Gran Torino Appears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121023/boku-no-hero-academia-2x14-bizarre-gran-torino-appears"
28,2,15,15 Jul 17,"Midoriya and Shigaraki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121024/boku-no-hero-academia-2x15-midoriya-and-shigaraki"
29,2,16,22 Jul 17,"Hero Killer: Stain vs U.A. Students","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121025/boku-no-hero-academia-2x16-hero-killer-stain-vs-ua-students"
30,2,17,29 Jul 17,"Climax","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121026/boku-no-hero-academia-2x17-climax"
31,2,18,05 Aug 17,"The Aftermath of Hero Killer: Stain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121027/boku-no-hero-academia-2x18-the-aftermath-of-hero-killer-stain"
32,2,19,12 Aug 17,"Everyone's Internships","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121028/boku-no-hero-academia-2x19-everyones-internships"
33,2,20,19 Aug 17,"Listen Up!! A Tale from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121029/boku-no-hero-academia-2x20-listen-up-a-tale-from-the-past"
34,2,21,02 Sep 17,"Gear Up for Final Exams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121030/boku-no-hero-academia-2x21-gear-up-for-final-exams"
35,2,22,09 Sep 17,"Yaoyorozu: Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121031/boku-no-hero-academia-2x22-yaoyorozu-rising"
36,2,23,16 Sep 17,"Stripping the Varnish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121032/boku-no-hero-academia-2x23-stripping-the-varnish"
37,2,24,23 Sep 17,"Katsuki Bakugo: Origin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121033/boku-no-hero-academia-2x24-katsuki-bakugo-origin"
38,2,25,30 Sep 17,"Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1121034/boku-no-hero-academia-2x25-encounter"
39,3,1,07 Apr 18,"Game Start","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1374298/boku-no-hero-academia-3x01-game-start"
40,3,2,14 Apr 18,"Wild, Wild Pussycats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441364/boku-no-hero-academia-3x02-wild-wild-pussycats"
41,3,3,21 Apr 18,"Kota","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442240/boku-no-hero-academia-3x03-kota"
42,3,4,28 Apr 18,"My Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442241/boku-no-hero-academia-3x04-my-hero"
43,3,5,05 May 18,"Drive It Home, Iron Fist!!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442242/boku-no-hero-academia-3x05-drive-it-home-iron-fist"
44,3,6,12 May 18,"Roaring Upheaval","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444304/boku-no-hero-academia-3x06-roaring-upheaval"
45,3,7,19 May 18,"What a Twist!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444305/boku-no-hero-academia-3x07-what-a-twist"
46,3,8,26 May 18,"From Iida to Midoriya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444306/boku-no-hero-academia-3x08-from-iida-to-midoriya"
47,3,9,02 Jun 18,"All for One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444307/boku-no-hero-academia-3x09-all-for-one"
48,3,10,09 Jun 18,"Symbol of Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444308/boku-no-hero-academia-3x10-symbol-of-peace"
49,3,11,16 Jun 18,"One for All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444309/boku-no-hero-academia-3x11-one-for-all"
50,3,12,23 Jun 18,"End of the Beginning, Beginning of the End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444310/boku-no-hero-academia-3x12-end-of-the-beginning-beginning-of-the-end"
51,3,13,30 Jun 18,"Moving Into Dorms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1453473/boku-no-hero-academia-3x13-moving-into-dorms"
52,3,14,14 Jul 18,"Create Those Ultimate Moves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477772/boku-no-hero-academia-3x14-create-those-ultimate-moves"
53,3,15,21 Jul 18,"The Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497409/boku-no-hero-academia-3x15-the-test"
54,3,16,28 Jul 18,"Shiketsu High Lurking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497410/boku-no-hero-academia-3x16-shiketsu-high-lurking"
55,3,17,04 Aug 18,"Class 1-A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497411/boku-no-hero-academia-3x17-class-1-a"
56,3,18,11 Aug 18,"RUSH!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508273/boku-no-hero-academia-3x18-rush"
57,3,19,18 Aug 18,"Rescue Exercises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508274/boku-no-hero-academia-3x19-rescue-exercises"
58,3,20,25 Aug 18,"Save the World with Love!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508275/boku-no-hero-academia-3x20-save-the-world-with-love"
59,3,21,01 Sep 18,"What's the Big Idea?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509335/boku-no-hero-academia-3x21-whats-the-big-idea"
60,3,22,08 Sep 18,"A Talk About Your Quirk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509336/boku-no-hero-academia-3x22-a-talk-about-your-quirk"
61,3,23,15 Sep 18,"Deku vs. Kacchan, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509337/boku-no-hero-academia-3x23-deku-vs-kacchan-part-2"
62,3,24,22 Sep 18,"A Season for Encounters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509338/boku-no-hero-academia-3x24-a-season-for-encounters"
63,3,25,29 Sep 18,"Unrivaled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509339/boku-no-hero-academia-3x25-unrivaled"
64,4,1,12 Oct 19,"Overhaul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669750/boku-no-hero-academia-4x01-overhaul"
S01,1,0,04 Apr 17,"Rescue! Rescue Training!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112885/boku-no-hero-academia-s01-special-rescue-rescue-training"
S02,2,0,02 Jun 17,"Training of the Dead (1 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112886/boku-no-hero-academia-s02-special-training-of-the-dead"
S02,2,0,25 Mar 17,"Hero Notebook (Episode 0 - Recap)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112889/boku-no-hero-academia-s02-special-hero-notebook-episode-0-recap"
S03,3,0,03 Aug 18,"Boku no Hero Academia the Movie: Two Heroes (96 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549982/boku-no-hero-academia-s03-special-boku-no-hero-academia-the-movie-two-heroes"
S03,3,0,13 Feb 19,"All Might: Rising - The Animation (3 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627078/boku-no-hero-academia-s03-special-all-might-rising-the-animation"
S04,4,0,20 Dec 19,"Boku no Hero Academia the Movie -Heroes: Rising-","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627079/boku-no-hero-academia-s04-special-boku-no-hero-academia-the-movie-heroes-rising"