number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Feb 12,"Crush, Chop, and Burn (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117459/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x01-crush-chop-and-burn-1"
2,1,2,27 Feb 12,"Crush, Chop, and Burn (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117460/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x02-crush-chop-and-burn-2"
3,1,3,05 Mar 12,"Commando App","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117461/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x03-commando-app"
4,1,4,12 Mar 12,"Leo's Jam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117462/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x04-leos-jam"
5,1,5,19 Mar 12,"Rats on a Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117463/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x05-rats-on-a-train"
6,1,6,06 Apr 12,"Exoskeleton vs. Grandma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117464/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x06-exoskeleton-vs-grandma"
7,1,7,23 Apr 12,"Smart and Smarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117465/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x07-smart-and-smarter"
8,1,8,07 May 12,"Bionic Birthday Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117466/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x08-bionic-birthday-fail"
9,1,9,07 Jun 12,"Death Spiral Smackdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117467/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x09-death-spiral-smackdown"
10,1,10,14 Jun 12,"Can I Borrow the Helicopter?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117468/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x10-can-i-borrow-the-helicopter"
11,1,11,21 Jun 12,"Back from the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117469/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x11-back-from-the-future"
12,1,12,28 Jun 12,"Chip Switch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117470/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x12-chip-switch"
13,1,13,05 Jul 12,"Drone Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117471/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x13-drone-alone"
14,1,14,12 Jul 12,"Chore Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117472/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x14-chore-wars"
15,1,15,16 Jul 12,"Dude, Where's My Lab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117473/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x15-dude-wheres-my-lab"
16,1,16,08 Oct 12,"Air Leo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117474/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x16-air-leo"
17,1,17,15 Oct 12,"Night of the Living Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117475/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x17-night-of-the-living-virus"
18,1,18,22 Oct 12,"Mission Invisible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117476/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x18-mission-invisible"
19,1,19,29 Oct 12,"Concert in a Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117477/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x19-concert-in-a-can"
20,1,20,05 Nov 12,"Mission: Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117478/lab-rats-bionic-island-1x20-mission-space"
21,2,1,25 Feb 13,"Speed Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117479/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x01-speed-trapped"
22,2,2,04 Mar 13,"Spy Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117480/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x02-spy-fly"
23,2,3,11 Mar 13,"Missin' the Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117481/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x03-missin-the-mission"
24,2,4,18 Mar 13,"Quarantined","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117482/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x04-quarantined"
25,2,5,25 Mar 13,"Robot Fight Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117483/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x05-robot-fight-club"
26,2,6,01 Apr 13,"Bro Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117484/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x06-bro-down"
27,2,7,08 Apr 13,"The Rats Strike Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117485/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x07-the-rats-strike-back"
28,2,8,17 Jun 13,"Parallel Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117486/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x08-parallel-universe"
29,2,9,24 Jun 13,"Spike's Got Talent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117487/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x09-spikes-got-talent"
30,2,10,24 Jun 13,"Leo vs. Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117488/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x10-leo-vs-evil"
31,2,11,01 Jul 13,"Hole in One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117489/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x11-hole-in-one"
32,2,12,08 Jul 13,"Trucked Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117490/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x12-trucked-out"
33,2,13,22 Jul 13,"The Bionic 500","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117491/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x13-the-bionic-500"
34,2,14,05 Aug 13,"Bionic Showdown (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117492/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x14-bionic-showdown-1"
35,2,15,05 Aug 13,"Bionic Showdown (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117493/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x15-bionic-showdown-2"
36,2,16,19 Aug 13,"Memory Wipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117494/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x16-memory-wipe"
37,2,17,16 Sep 13,"Avalanche!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117495/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x17-avalanche"
38,2,18,23 Sep 13,"Adam Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117496/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x18-adam-up"
39,2,19,30 Sep 13,"Llama Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117497/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x19-llama-drama"
40,2,20,14 Oct 13,"The Haunting of Mission Creek High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117498/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x20-the-haunting-of-mission-creek-high"
41,2,21,11 Nov 13,"Perry 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117499/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x21-perry-20"
42,2,22,18 Nov 13,"My Little Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117500/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x22-my-little-brother"
43,2,23,25 Nov 13,"Prank You Very Much","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117501/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x23-prank-you-very-much"
44,2,24,02 Dec 13,"Twas the Mission Before Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117502/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x24-twas-the-mission-before-christmas"
45,2,25,06 Jan 14,"Trent Gets Schooled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117503/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x25-trent-gets-schooled"
46,2,26,13 Jan 14,"No Going Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117504/lab-rats-bionic-island-2x26-no-going-back"
47,3,1,17 Feb 14,"Sink or Swim (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117505/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x01-sink-or-swim-1"
48,3,2,17 Feb 14,"Sink or Swim (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117506/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x02-sink-or-swim-2"
49,3,3,24 Feb 14,"The Jet-Wing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117507/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x03-the-jet-wing"
50,3,4,03 Mar 14,"Mission: Mission Creek High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117508/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x04-mission-mission-creek-high"
51,3,5,10 Mar 14,"Zip It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117509/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x05-zip-it"
52,3,6,24 Mar 14,"Not So Smart Phone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117510/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x06-not-so-smart-phone"
53,3,7,07 Apr 14,"Scramble the Orbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117511/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x07-scramble-the-orbs"
54,3,8,14 Apr 14,"Principal from Another Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117512/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x08-principal-from-another-planet"
55,3,9,21 Apr 14,"Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117513/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x09-taken"
56,3,10,30 Jun 14,"Three Minus Bree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117514/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x10-three-minus-bree"
57,3,11,07 Jul 14,"Which Father Knows Best?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117515/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x11-which-father-knows-best"
58,3,12,18 Jul 14,"Cyborg Shark Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117516/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x12-cyborg-shark-attack"
59,3,13,15 Aug 14,"You Posted What!?! (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117517/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x13-you-posted-what-1"
60,3,14,15 Aug 14,"You Posted What!?! (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117518/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x14-you-posted-what-2"
61,3,15,29 Sep 14,"Armed and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117519/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x15-armed-and-dangerous"
62,3,16,13 Oct 14,"Alien Gladiators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117520/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x16-alien-gladiators"
63,3,17,20 Oct 14,"Brother Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117521/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x17-brother-battle"
64,3,18,24 Oct 14,"Spike Fright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117522/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x18-spike-fright"
65,3,19,10 Nov 14,"Face Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117523/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x19-face-off"
66,3,20,26 Jan 15,"Rise of the Secret Soldiers (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117646/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x20-rise-of-the-secret-soldiers"
67,3,21,02 Feb 15,"Bionic Houseparty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124071/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x21-bionic-houseparty"
68,3,22,03 Feb 15,"First Day of Bionic Academy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124072/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x22-first-day-of-bionic-academy"
69,3,23,04 Feb 15,"Adam Steps Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124073/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x23-adam-steps-up"
70,3,24,05 Feb 15,"Unauthorized Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124074/lab-rats-bionic-island-3x24-unauthorized-mission"
71,4,1,18 Mar 15,"Bionic Island: Bionic Rebellion (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161172/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x01-bionic-island-bionic-rebellion"
72,4,2,25 Mar 15,"Bionic Island: Left Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161177/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x02-bionic-island-left-behind"
73,4,3,01 Apr 15,"Bionic Island: Under Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161173/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x03-bionic-island-under-siege"
74,4,4,08 Apr 15,"Bionic Island: Bionic Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161174/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x04-bionic-island-bionic-dog"
75,4,5,15 Apr 15,"Bionic Island: Mission Mania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161175/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x05-bionic-island-mission-mania"
76,4,6,22 Apr 15,"Bionic Island: Simulation Manipulation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161176/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x06-bionic-island-simulation-manipulation"
77,4,7,01 Jul 15,"Bionic Island: Forbidden Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182339/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x07-bionic-island-forbidden-hero"
78,4,8,08 Jul 15,"Bionic Island: Spider Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182340/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x08-bionic-island-spider-island"
79,4,9,15 Jul 15,"Bionic Island: Spike vs. Spikette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182341/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x09-bionic-island-spike-vs-spikette"
80,4,10,29 Jul 15,"Bionic Island: Space Elevator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187552/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x10-bionic-island-space-elevator"
81,4,11,05 Aug 15,"Bionic Island: Bionic Action Hero (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187559/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x11-bionic-island-bionic-action-hero"
82,4,12,12 Aug 15,"Bionic Island: One of Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209130/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x12-bionic-island-one-of-us"
83,4,13,30 Sep 15,"Bionic Island: Bob Zombie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253853/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x13-bionic-island-bob-zombie"
84,4,14,14 Oct 15,"Bionic Island: Human Eddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/254299/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x14-bionic-island-human-eddy"
85,4,15,21 Oct 15,"Bionic Island: The Curse of the Screaming Skull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411495/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x15-bionic-island-the-curse-of-the-screaming-skull"
86,4,16,11 Nov 15,"Bionic Island: Lab Rats: On the Edge (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415077/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x16-bionic-island-lab-rats-on-the-edge"
87,4,17,02 Dec 15,"Bionic Island: Ultimate Tailgate Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436181/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x17-bionic-island-ultimate-tailgate-challenge"
88,4,18,13 Jan 16,"Bionic Island: And Then There Were Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532069/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x18-bionic-island-and-then-there-were-four"
89,4,19,20 Jan 16,"Bionic Island: Space Colony (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540701/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x19-bionic-island-space-colony"
90,4,20,03 Feb 16,"Bionic Island: The Vanishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631706/lab-rats-bionic-island-4x20-bionic-island-the-vanishing"
S03,3,0,01 Dec 14,"Merry Glitchmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124075/lab-rats-bionic-island-s03-special-merry-glitchmas"
S03,3,0,19 Feb 15,"Mission Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140729/lab-rats-bionic-island-s03-special-mission-fail"
S03,3,0,19 Feb 15,"Forces Unite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140730/lab-rats-bionic-island-s03-special-forces-unite"
S04,4,0,22 Jul 15,"Bionic Island: Lab Rats vs. Mighty Med (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660807/lab-rats-bionic-island-s04-special-bionic-island-lab-rats-vs-mighty-med"