number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Nov 15,"AKA Ladies Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206179/marvels-jessica-jones-1x01-aka-ladies-night"
2,1,2,20 Nov 15,"AKA Crush Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206178/marvels-jessica-jones-1x02-aka-crush-syndrome"
3,1,3,20 Nov 15,"AKA It's Called Whiskey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206177/marvels-jessica-jones-1x03-aka-its-called-whiskey"
4,1,4,20 Nov 15,"AKA 99 Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206176/marvels-jessica-jones-1x04-aka-99-friends"
5,1,5,20 Nov 15,"AKA The Sandwich Saved Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206175/marvels-jessica-jones-1x05-aka-the-sandwich-saved-me"
6,1,6,20 Nov 15,"AKA You're a Winner!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206174/marvels-jessica-jones-1x06-aka-youre-a-winner"
7,1,7,20 Nov 15,"AKA Top Shelf Perverts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206173/marvels-jessica-jones-1x07-aka-top-shelf-perverts"
8,1,8,20 Nov 15,"AKA WWJD?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206172/marvels-jessica-jones-1x08-aka-wwjd"
9,1,9,20 Nov 15,"AKA Sin Bin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206171/marvels-jessica-jones-1x09-aka-sin-bin"
10,1,10,20 Nov 15,"AKA 1,000 Cuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206170/marvels-jessica-jones-1x10-aka-1000-cuts"
11,1,11,20 Nov 15,"AKA I've Got the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206169/marvels-jessica-jones-1x11-aka-ive-got-the-blues"
12,1,12,20 Nov 15,"AKA Take a Bloody Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206168/marvels-jessica-jones-1x12-aka-take-a-bloody-number"
13,1,13,20 Nov 15,"AKA Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206167/marvels-jessica-jones-1x13-aka-smile"