number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Nov 15,"AKA Ladies Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206179/marvels-jessica-jones-1x01-aka-ladies-night"
2,1,2,20 Nov 15,"AKA Crush Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206178/marvels-jessica-jones-1x02-aka-crush-syndrome"
3,1,3,20 Nov 15,"AKA It's Called Whiskey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206177/marvels-jessica-jones-1x03-aka-its-called-whiskey"
4,1,4,20 Nov 15,"AKA 99 Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206176/marvels-jessica-jones-1x04-aka-99-friends"
5,1,5,20 Nov 15,"AKA The Sandwich Saved Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206175/marvels-jessica-jones-1x05-aka-the-sandwich-saved-me"
6,1,6,20 Nov 15,"AKA You're a Winner!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206174/marvels-jessica-jones-1x06-aka-youre-a-winner"
7,1,7,20 Nov 15,"AKA Top Shelf Perverts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206173/marvels-jessica-jones-1x07-aka-top-shelf-perverts"
8,1,8,20 Nov 15,"AKA WWJD?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206172/marvels-jessica-jones-1x08-aka-wwjd"
9,1,9,20 Nov 15,"AKA Sin Bin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206171/marvels-jessica-jones-1x09-aka-sin-bin"
10,1,10,20 Nov 15,"AKA 1,000 Cuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206170/marvels-jessica-jones-1x10-aka-1000-cuts"
11,1,11,20 Nov 15,"AKA I've Got the Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206169/marvels-jessica-jones-1x11-aka-ive-got-the-blues"
12,1,12,20 Nov 15,"AKA Take a Bloody Number","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206168/marvels-jessica-jones-1x12-aka-take-a-bloody-number"
13,1,13,20 Nov 15,"AKA Smile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206167/marvels-jessica-jones-1x13-aka-smile"
14,2,1,08 Mar 18,"AKA Start at the Beginning (53 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370989/marvels-jessica-jones-2x01-aka-start-at-the-beginning"
15,2,2,08 Mar 18,"AKA Freak Accident (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418945/marvels-jessica-jones-2x02-aka-freak-accident"
16,2,3,08 Mar 18,"AKA Sole Survivor (54 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418946/marvels-jessica-jones-2x03-aka-sole-survivor"
17,2,4,08 Mar 18,"AKA God Help the Hobo (50 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418947/marvels-jessica-jones-2x04-aka-god-help-the-hobo"
18,2,5,08 Mar 18,"AKA The Octopus (52 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418948/marvels-jessica-jones-2x05-aka-the-octopus"
19,2,6,08 Mar 18,"AKA Facetime (49 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418949/marvels-jessica-jones-2x06-aka-facetime"
20,2,7,08 Mar 18,"AKA I Want Your Cray Cray (53 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418950/marvels-jessica-jones-2x07-aka-i-want-your-cray-cray"
21,2,8,08 Mar 18,"AKA Ain't We Got Fun (50 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418951/marvels-jessica-jones-2x08-aka-aint-we-got-fun"
22,2,9,08 Mar 18,"AKA Shark in the Bathtub, Monster in the Bed (50 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418952/marvels-jessica-jones-2x09-aka-shark-in-the-bathtub-monster-in-the-bed"
23,2,10,08 Mar 18,"AKA Pork Chop (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418953/marvels-jessica-jones-2x10-aka-pork-chop"
24,2,11,08 Mar 18,"AKA Three Lives and Counting (49 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418954/marvels-jessica-jones-2x11-aka-three-lives-and-counting"
25,2,12,08 Mar 18,"AKA Pray for My Patsy (47 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418955/marvels-jessica-jones-2x12-aka-pray-for-my-patsy"
26,2,13,08 Mar 18,"AKA Playland (53 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418956/marvels-jessica-jones-2x13-aka-playland"