number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Aug 10,"The Big Apple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120644/kate-plus-8-1x01-the-big-apple"
2,1,2,06 Sep 10,"Pirates, Kites, and Turtles. Oh My! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120645/kate-plus-8-1x02-pirates-kites-and-turtles-oh-my"
3,1,3,13 Sep 10,"A Rough Ride (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120646/kate-plus-8-1x03-a-rough-ride"
4,1,4,20 Sep 10,"School Time! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120647/kate-plus-8-1x04-school-time"
5,2,1,04 Apr 11,"Australia Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120650/kate-plus-8-2x01-australia-adventure"
6,2,2,11 Apr 11,"Australia Zoo Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120651/kate-plus-8-2x02-australia-zoo-visit"
7,2,3,18 Apr 11,"New Zealand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120652/kate-plus-8-2x03-new-zealand"
8,2,4,02 May 11,"Philly Fun!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120653/kate-plus-8-2x04-philly-fun"
9,2,5,06 Jun 11,"Kate's Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120654/kate-plus-8-2x05-kates-night-out"
10,2,6,13 Jun 11,"6 Becomes 7! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120655/kate-plus-8-2x06-6-becomes-7"
11,2,7,13 Jun 11,"Chicks & Eggs (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120656/kate-plus-8-2x07-chicks-eggs"
12,2,8,20 Jun 11,"Giving Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120657/kate-plus-8-2x08-giving-back"
13,2,9,27 Jun 11,"Hodge Podge Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120658/kate-plus-8-2x09-hodge-podge-dinner"
14,2,10,08 Aug 11,"DC Cupcake Visit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120659/kate-plus-8-2x10-dc-cupcake-visit"
15,2,11,08 Aug 11,"8 Movie Makers (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120660/kate-plus-8-2x11-8-movie-makers"
16,2,12,15 Aug 11,"Kate's Toughest Questions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120661/kate-plus-8-2x12-kates-toughest-questions"
17,2,13,22 Aug 11,"Treehouse & Chicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120662/kate-plus-8-2x13-treehouse-chicks"
18,2,14,29 Aug 11,"RV Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120663/kate-plus-8-2x14-rv-trip"
19,2,15,05 Sep 11,"RV Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120664/kate-plus-8-2x15-rv-breakdown"
20,2,16,12 Sep 11,"The Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120665/kate-plus-8-2x16-the-finale"
21,3,1,13 Jan 15,"New England Adventures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120666/kate-plus-8-3x01-new-england-adventures"
22,3,2,20 Jan 15,"Rocking the Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120667/kate-plus-8-3x02-rocking-the-boat"
23,3,3,27 Jan 15,"The Room Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120668/kate-plus-8-3x03-the-room-project"
24,3,4,03 Feb 15,"Cleaning House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123054/kate-plus-8-3x04-cleaning-house"
25,3,5,10 Feb 15,"Kate's Most Memorable Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128626/kate-plus-8-3x05-kates-most-memorable-moments"
26,4,1,13 Dec 15,"School's Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506356/kate-plus-8-4x01-schools-out"
27,4,2,15 Dec 15,"Florida Fun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521277/kate-plus-8-4x02-florida-fun"
28,4,3,22 Dec 15,"What's Old Is New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533255/kate-plus-8-4x03-whats-old-is-new"
29,4,4,29 Dec 15,"Green Thumb Gosselins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533256/kate-plus-8-4x04-green-thumb-gosselins"
30,4,5,05 Jan 16,"Deck Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533257/kate-plus-8-4x05-deck-party"
31,4,6,12 Jan 16,"School Prep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533258/kate-plus-8-4x06-school-prep"
32,4,7,19 Jan 16,"Blind Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568512/kate-plus-8-4x07-blind-date"
33,4,8,26 Jan 16,"Kate's Advice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570458/kate-plus-8-4x08-kates-advice"
34,4,9,25 Apr 16,"10 Year Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156803/kate-plus-8-4x09-10-year-anniversary"
35,5,1,29 Nov 16,"Sextuplets Turn 12!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993120/kate-plus-8-5x01-sextuplets-turn-12"
36,5,2,06 Dec 16,"New Orleans, Here We Come!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993121/kate-plus-8-5x02-new-orleans-here-we-come"
37,5,3,13 Dec 16,"Puppies & Poconos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993122/kate-plus-8-5x03-puppies-poconos"
38,5,4,20 Dec 16,"Gosselins in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993123/kate-plus-8-5x04-gosselins-in-space"
39,5,5,27 Dec 16,"Beach Time!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1020534/kate-plus-8-5x05-beach-time"
40,5,6,03 Jan 17,"Sweet 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025757/kate-plus-8-5x06-sweet-16"
41,5,7,10 Jan 17,"Game Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025758/kate-plus-8-5x07-game-night"
42,5,8,10 Jul 17,"A Haunting at the Gosselins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235669/kate-plus-8-5x08-a-haunting-at-the-gosselins"
43,5,9,17 Jul 17,"Kate Goes Skiing... Sort of...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240928/kate-plus-8-5x09-kate-goes-skiing-sort-of"
44,5,10,24 Jul 17,"Six Teenagers!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248931/kate-plus-8-5x10-six-teenagers"
45,6,1,10 Jul 17,"A Haunting at the Gosselins (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253660/kate-plus-8-6x01-a-haunting-at-the-gosselins"
S01,1,0,06 Jun 10,"6th Birthday Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120641/kate-plus-8-s01-special-6th-birthday-surprise"
S01,1,0,06 Jun 10,"Inside Kate's World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120642/kate-plus-8-s01-special-inside-kates-world"
S01,1,0,11 Jul 10,"Home Roost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120643/kate-plus-8-s01-special-home-roost"
S01,1,0,07 Nov 10,"Alaska, Here We Come!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120648/kate-plus-8-s01-special-alaska-here-we-come"
S01,1,0,28 Nov 10,"Gosselins, Goblins & Ghouls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120649/kate-plus-8-s01-special-gosselins-goblins-ghouls"
S02,2,0,19 Jun 14,"Update on the 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120669/kate-plus-8-s02-special-update-on-the-8"
S02,2,0,26 Jun 14,"Sextuplets Turn 10 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120671/kate-plus-8-s02-special-sextuplets-turn-10"
S03,3,0,10 May 15,"Mother's Day Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155316/kate-plus-8-s03-special-mothers-day-surprise"
S03,3,0,22 Jun 15,"A Decade Of Kate (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181927/kate-plus-8-s03-special-a-decade-of-kate"
S03,3,0,23 Jun 15,"The BIG Four Oh! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181928/kate-plus-8-s03-special-the-big-four-oh"
S03,3,0,30 Jun 15,"Birthday 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181929/kate-plus-8-s03-special-birthday-11"
S05,5,0,22 Nov 16,"10 Year Anniversary (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984243/kate-plus-8-s05-special-10-year-anniversary"