number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 13,"Welcome to the Nerdvana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122884/king-of-the-nerds-1x01-welcome-to-the-nerdvana"
2,1,2,24 Jan 13,"Imaginary Realms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122885/king-of-the-nerds-1x02-imaginary-realms"
3,1,3,31 Jan 13,"Games without Frontiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122886/king-of-the-nerds-1x03-games-without-frontiers"
4,1,4,07 Feb 13,"Supernerds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122887/king-of-the-nerds-1x04-supernerds"
5,1,5,14 Feb 13,"High IQ's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122888/king-of-the-nerds-1x05-high-iqs"
6,1,6,21 Feb 13,"Nerdy Dancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122889/king-of-the-nerds-1x06-nerdy-dancing"
7,1,7,28 Feb 13,"Enginerds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122890/king-of-the-nerds-1x07-enginerds"
8,1,8,07 Mar 13,"The King Is Crowned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122891/king-of-the-nerds-1x08-the-king-is-crowned"
9,2,1,23 Jan 14,"In Search of a King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122892/king-of-the-nerds-2x01-in-search-of-a-king"
10,2,2,30 Jan 14,"Weird Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122893/king-of-the-nerds-2x02-weird-science"
11,2,3,06 Feb 14,"To LARP or Not to LARP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122894/king-of-the-nerds-2x03-to-larp-or-not-to-larp"
12,2,4,13 Feb 14,"Ready, Set, Robot Dodgeball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122895/king-of-the-nerds-2x04-ready-set-robot-dodgeball"
13,2,5,20 Feb 14,"Trek Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122896/king-of-the-nerds-2x05-trek-wars"
14,2,6,27 Feb 14,"Nerds to the Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122897/king-of-the-nerds-2x06-nerds-to-the-rescue"
15,2,7,06 Mar 14,"Angry Nerds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122898/king-of-the-nerds-2x07-angry-nerds"
16,2,8,13 Mar 14,"One Nerd to Rule Them All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122899/king-of-the-nerds-2x08-one-nerd-to-rule-them-all"
17,3,1,23 Jan 15,"Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122900/king-of-the-nerds-3x01-judgment-day"
18,3,2,30 Jan 15,"And Now for Something Different","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122901/king-of-the-nerds-3x02-and-now-for-something-different"
19,3,3,06 Feb 15,"The Gods Are Angry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122902/king-of-the-nerds-3x03-the-gods-are-angry"
20,3,4,13 Feb 15,"Do They Choose Wisely... or Poorly?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122903/king-of-the-nerds-3x04-do-they-choose-wisely-or-poorly"
21,3,5,20 Feb 15,"Nuclear Nerd Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122904/king-of-the-nerds-3x05-nuclear-nerd-games"
22,3,6,27 Feb 15,"Murder at Nerdvana?!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122905/king-of-the-nerds-3x06-murder-at-nerdvana"
23,3,7,06 Mar 15,"Invasion of the Nerd Snatchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122906/king-of-the-nerds-3x07-invasion-of-the-nerd-snatchers"
24,3,8,13 Mar 15,"The Nerdtastic Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122907/king-of-the-nerds-3x08-the-nerdtastic-finale"