number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Mar 13,"Daddy's Little Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122916/preachers-daughters-1x01-daddys-little-angels"
2,1,2,19 Mar 13,"Lead Us Not Into Temptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122917/preachers-daughters-1x02-lead-us-not-into-temptation"
3,1,3,26 Mar 13,"Tempted by the Fruit of Another","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122918/preachers-daughters-1x03-tempted-by-the-fruit-of-another"
4,1,4,02 Apr 13,"Turning Water to Wine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122919/preachers-daughters-1x04-turning-water-to-wine"
5,1,5,09 Apr 13,"Dancing with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122920/preachers-daughters-1x05-dancing-with-the-devil"
6,1,6,16 Apr 13,"Saints vs. Sinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122921/preachers-daughters-1x06-saints-vs-sinners"
7,1,7,23 Apr 13,"Naughty and Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122922/preachers-daughters-1x07-naughty-and-nice"
8,1,8,30 Apr 13,"When The Cat's Away, The Mice Will Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122923/preachers-daughters-1x08-when-the-cats-away-the-mice-will-play"
9,1,9,07 May 13,"Hallelujah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122924/preachers-daughters-1x09-hallelujah"
10,1,10,14 May 13,"Behind the Pulpit: Preachers' Daughters Clip Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122925/preachers-daughters-1x10-behind-the-pulpit-preachers-daughters-clip-show"
11,2,1,05 Mar 14,"Raising Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122926/preachers-daughters-2x01-raising-hell"
12,2,2,12 Mar 14,"Holier Than Thou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122927/preachers-daughters-2x02-holier-than-thou"
13,2,3,19 Mar 14,"Father, Forgive Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122928/preachers-daughters-2x03-father-forgive-me"
14,2,4,26 Mar 14,"Papa Don't Preach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122929/preachers-daughters-2x04-papa-dont-preach"
15,2,5,02 Apr 14,"Long Way Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122930/preachers-daughters-2x05-long-way-home"
16,2,6,09 Apr 14,"Damned If You Do...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122931/preachers-daughters-2x06-damned-if-you-do"
17,2,7,16 Apr 14,"Breaking Bad Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122932/preachers-daughters-2x07-breaking-bad-girls"
18,2,8,23 Apr 14,"Caught in the Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122933/preachers-daughters-2x08-caught-in-the-act"
19,2,9,30 Apr 14,"Hallowed Be My Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122934/preachers-daughters-2x09-hallowed-be-my-name"
20,2,10,07 May 14,"Good Girl, Bad Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122935/preachers-daughters-2x10-good-girl-bad-girl"
21,3,1,23 Jan 15,"Mission from God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122936/preachers-daughters-3x01-mission-from-god"
22,3,2,30 Jan 15,"Hot as Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122937/preachers-daughters-3x02-hot-as-hell"
23,3,3,06 Feb 15,"Jesus Went to the Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122938/preachers-daughters-3x03-jesus-went-to-the-club"
24,3,4,13 Feb 15,"Turnt Up Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122939/preachers-daughters-3x04-turnt-up-game"
25,3,5,20 Feb 15,"Evil Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122940/preachers-daughters-3x05-evil-eye-for-an-eye"
26,3,6,27 Feb 15,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122941/preachers-daughters-3x06-a-house-divided"
27,3,7,06 Mar 15,"Exodus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142548/preachers-daughters-3x07-exodus"
28,3,8,13 Mar 15,"The Devil In The Details","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142549/preachers-daughters-3x08-the-devil-in-the-details"
29,3,9,20 Mar 15,"The Preachers' Daughter That Cried Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142550/preachers-daughters-3x09-the-preachers-daughter-that-cried-wolf"
30,3,10,27 Mar 15,"Hell Hath No Fury Like A Preachers' Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142551/preachers-daughters-3x10-hell-hath-no-fury-like-a-preachers-daughter"
31,3,11,03 Apr 15,"Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151201/preachers-daughters-3x11-judgment-day"