number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 03,"H-Hour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645048/red-cap-1x01-h-hour"
2,1,2,14 Jan 03,"Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645049/red-cap-1x02-crush"
3,1,3,21 Jan 03,"Espirit de Corps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645050/red-cap-1x03-espirit-de-corps"
4,1,4,28 Jan 03,"Cover Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645051/red-cap-1x04-cover-story"
5,1,5,04 Feb 03,"Cold War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645052/red-cap-1x05-cold-war"
6,1,6,11 Feb 03,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645053/red-cap-1x06-payback"
7,2,1,08 Jan 04,"Betrayed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645054/red-cap-2x01-betrayed"
8,2,2,15 Jan 04,"True Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645055/red-cap-2x02-true-love"
9,2,3,22 Jan 04,"Red Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645056/red-cap-2x03-red-light"
10,2,4,29 Jan 04,"Fighting Fit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645057/red-cap-2x04-fighting-fit"
11,2,5,05 Feb 04,"Friendly Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645058/red-cap-2x05-friendly-fire"
12,2,6,12 Feb 04,"Long Time Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645059/red-cap-2x06-long-time-dead"
S01,1,0,28 Dec 01,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898685/red-cap-s01-special-pilot"