number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 16,"Ain't No Reason to Get Excited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647060/letterkenny-1x01-aint-no-reason-to-get-excited"
2,1,2,07 Feb 16,"Daryl's Super Soft Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647061/letterkenny-1x02-daryls-super-soft-birthday"
3,1,3,07 Feb 16,"Fartbook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647062/letterkenny-1x03-fartbook"
4,1,4,07 Feb 16,"Wing Man Wayne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647063/letterkenny-1x04-wing-man-wayne"
5,1,5,07 Feb 16,"Rave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647064/letterkenny-1x05-rave"
6,1,6,07 Feb 16,"A Fuss in the Back Bush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647065/letterkenny-1x06-a-fuss-in-the-back-bush"
7,2,1,25 Dec 16,"A Fuss at the Ag Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000717/letterkenny-2x01-a-fuss-at-the-ag-hall"
8,2,2,25 Dec 16,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000718/letterkenny-2x02-the-election"
9,2,3,25 Dec 16,"Relationships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000719/letterkenny-2x03-relationships"
10,2,4,25 Dec 16,"The Native Flu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000720/letterkenny-2x04-the-native-flu"
11,2,5,25 Dec 16,"Uncle Eddie's Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000721/letterkenny-2x05-uncle-eddies-trust"
12,2,6,25 Dec 16,"Finding Stormy a Stud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000722/letterkenny-2x06-finding-stormy-a-stud"
13,3,1,01 Jul 17,"Sled Shack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235076/letterkenny-3x01-sled-shack"
14,3,2,01 Jul 17,"Puck Bunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235077/letterkenny-3x02-puck-bunny"
15,3,3,01 Jul 17,"MoDeans 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235078/letterkenny-3x03-modeans-2"
16,3,4,01 Jul 17,"Les Hiques","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235080/letterkenny-3x04-les-hiques"
17,3,5,01 Jul 17,"The Battle for Bonnie McMurray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235082/letterkenny-3x05-the-battle-for-bonnie-mcmurray"
18,3,6,01 Jul 17,"Bradley is a Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235084/letterkenny-3x06-bradley-is-a-killer"
19,3,7,20 Oct 17,"The Haunting of MoDean's II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331145/letterkenny-3x07-the-haunting-of-modeans-ii"
S02,2,0,17 Mar 17,"St. Perfect's Day (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100258/letterkenny-s02-special-st-perfects-day"