number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 16,"Ain't No Reason to Get Excited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647060/letterkenny-1x01-aint-no-reason-to-get-excited"
2,1,2,07 Feb 16,"Daryl's Super Soft Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647061/letterkenny-1x02-daryls-super-soft-birthday"
3,1,3,07 Feb 16,"Fartbook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647062/letterkenny-1x03-fartbook"
4,1,4,07 Feb 16,"Wing Man Wayne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647063/letterkenny-1x04-wing-man-wayne"
5,1,5,07 Feb 16,"Rave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647064/letterkenny-1x05-rave"
6,1,6,07 Feb 16,"A Fuss in the Back Bush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647065/letterkenny-1x06-a-fuss-in-the-back-bush"
7,2,1,25 Dec 16,"A Fuss at the Ag Hall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000717/letterkenny-2x01-a-fuss-at-the-ag-hall"
8,2,2,25 Dec 16,"The Election","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000718/letterkenny-2x02-the-election"
9,2,3,25 Dec 16,"Relationships","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000719/letterkenny-2x03-relationships"
10,2,4,25 Dec 16,"The Native Flu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000720/letterkenny-2x04-the-native-flu"
11,2,5,25 Dec 16,"Uncle Eddie's Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000721/letterkenny-2x05-uncle-eddies-trust"
12,2,6,25 Dec 16,"Finding Stormy a Stud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000722/letterkenny-2x06-finding-stormy-a-stud"
13,3,1,01 Jul 17,"Sled Shack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235076/letterkenny-3x01-sled-shack"
14,3,2,01 Jul 17,"Puck Bunny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235077/letterkenny-3x02-puck-bunny"
15,3,3,01 Jul 17,"MoDeans 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235078/letterkenny-3x03-modeans-2"
16,3,4,01 Jul 17,"Les Hiques","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235080/letterkenny-3x04-les-hiques"
17,3,5,01 Jul 17,"The Battle for Bonnie McMurray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235082/letterkenny-3x05-the-battle-for-bonnie-mcmurray"
18,3,6,01 Jul 17,"Bradley is a Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1235084/letterkenny-3x06-bradley-is-a-killer"
19,4,1,25 Dec 17,"Never Work a Day in Your Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378414/letterkenny-4x01-never-work-a-day-in-your-life"
20,4,2,25 Dec 17,"A Fuss at the Golf Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378415/letterkenny-4x02-a-fuss-at-the-golf-course"
21,4,3,25 Dec 17,"Way to a Man's Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378416/letterkenny-4x03-way-to-a-mans-heart"
22,4,4,25 Dec 17,"Letterkenny Talent Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378427/letterkenny-4x04-letterkenny-talent-show"
23,4,5,25 Dec 17,"The Letterkenny Leave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378428/letterkenny-4x05-the-letterkenny-leave"
24,4,6,25 Dec 17,"Great Day for Thunder Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378429/letterkenny-4x06-great-day-for-thunder-bay"
25,5,1,29 Jun 18,"We Don't Fight at Weddings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481521/letterkenny-5x01-we-dont-fight-at-weddings"
26,5,2,29 Jun 18,"The Ol' College Try","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481522/letterkenny-5x02-the-ol-college-try"
27,5,3,29 Jun 18,"Hard Right Jay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481523/letterkenny-5x03-hard-right-jay"
28,5,4,29 Jun 18,"Letterkenny Spelling Bee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481524/letterkenny-5x04-letterkenny-spelling-bee"
29,5,5,29 Jun 18,"Back to Back to Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481525/letterkenny-5x05-back-to-back-to-back"
30,5,6,29 Jun 18,"Bock et Biche","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481526/letterkenny-5x06-bock-et-biche"
31,6,1,25 Dec 18,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567140/letterkenny-6x01-episode-1"
32,6,2,25 Dec 18,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567141/letterkenny-6x02-episode-2"
33,6,3,25 Dec 18,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567142/letterkenny-6x03-episode-3"
34,6,4,25 Dec 18,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567144/letterkenny-6x04-episode-4"
35,6,5,25 Dec 18,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567145/letterkenny-6x05-episode-5"
36,6,6,25 Dec 18,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1567146/letterkenny-6x06-episode-6"
S02,2,0,17 Mar 17,"St. Perfect's Day (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100258/letterkenny-s02-special-st-perfects-day"
S03,3,0,20 Oct 17,"The Haunting of MoDean's II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331145/letterkenny-s03-special-the-haunting-of-modeans-ii"
S04,4,0,23 Mar 18,"Super Hard Easter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432297/letterkenny-s04-special-super-hard-easter"
S06,6,0,23 Nov 18,"The Three Wise Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1570135/letterkenny-s06-special-the-three-wise-men"