number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 91,"Episode One (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648279/dark-shadows-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,14 Jan 91,"Episode Two (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648280/dark-shadows-1x02-episode-two"
3,1,3,14 Jan 91,"Episode Three (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648281/dark-shadows-1x03-episode-three"
4,1,4,18 Jan 91,"Episode Four (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648282/dark-shadows-1x04-episode-four"
5,1,5,25 Jan 91,"Episode Five (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648283/dark-shadows-1x05-episode-five"
6,1,6,01 Feb 91,"Episode Six (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648284/dark-shadows-1x06-episode-six"
7,1,7,08 Feb 91,"Episode Seven (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648285/dark-shadows-1x07-episode-seven"
8,1,8,15 Feb 91,"Episode Eight (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648286/dark-shadows-1x08-episode-eight"
9,1,9,01 Mar 91,"Episode Nine (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648287/dark-shadows-1x09-episode-nine"
10,1,10,08 Mar 91,"Episode Ten (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648288/dark-shadows-1x10-episode-ten"
11,1,11,15 Mar 91,"Episode Eleven (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648289/dark-shadows-1x11-episode-eleven"
12,1,12,22 Mar 91,"Episode Twelve (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648290/dark-shadows-1x12-episode-twelve"