number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Apr 16,"Everything's Bigger In Dallas",""
2,1,2,18 Apr 16,"Mad As A Hatter",""
3,1,3,25 Apr 16,"Making Frenemies",""
4,1,4,02 May 16,"Mouth of the South",""
5,1,5,09 May 16,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?",""
6,1,6,16 May 16,"Locken Loaded",""
7,1,7,23 May 16,"Black And Blues",""
8,1,8,30 May 16,"Hollman Holiday",""
9,1,9,06 Jun 16,"Killing Time in Austin",""
10,1,10,13 Jun 16,"The Full Nelson",""
11,1,11,19 Jun 16,"Reunion",""
12,2,1,14 Aug 17,"Look Who's Not Talking",""
13,2,2,21 Aug 17,"Haute Dogs of Dallas",""
14,2,3,28 Aug 17,"Face to Two Face",""
15,2,4,04 Sep 17,"By Invitation Only",""
16,2,5,11 Sep 17,"Walking In Memphis",""
17,2,6,18 Sep 17,"Don't Cry Over Spilled Tea",""
18,2,7,25 Sep 17,"Viva La Mexico",""
19,2,8,02 Oct 17,"A Mouthful in Mexico",""
20,2,9,09 Oct 17,"You've Yacht To Be Kidding Me",""
21,2,10,16 Oct 17,"Don't Cry Over Shattered Glass",""
22,2,11,23 Oct 17,"Ladies Who Launch",""
23,2,12,30 Oct 17,"The Beginning of the End",""
24,2,13,06 Nov 17,"Reunion Part 1",""
25,2,14,13 Nov 17,"Reunion Part 2",""
26,3,1,15 Aug 18,"Episode 1",""
S03,3,0,18 Jul 18,"How They Got Here",""