number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 14,"Minimum Viable Product","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10897/silicon-valley-1x01-minimum-viable-product"
2,1,2,13 Apr 14,"The Cap Table","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10898/silicon-valley-1x02-the-cap-table"
3,1,3,20 Apr 14,"Articles of Incorporation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10899/silicon-valley-1x03-articles-of-incorporation"
4,1,4,27 Apr 14,"Fiduciary Duties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10900/silicon-valley-1x04-fiduciary-duties"
5,1,5,04 May 14,"Signaling Risk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10901/silicon-valley-1x05-signaling-risk"
6,1,6,11 May 14,"Third Party Insourcing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10902/silicon-valley-1x06-third-party-insourcing"
7,1,7,18 May 14,"Proof of Concept","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10903/silicon-valley-1x07-proof-of-concept"
8,1,8,01 Jun 14,"Optimal Tip-to-Tip Efficiency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10904/silicon-valley-1x08-optimal-tip-to-tip-efficiency"
9,2,1,12 Apr 15,"Sand Hill Shuffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117409/silicon-valley-2x01-sand-hill-shuffle"
10,2,2,19 Apr 15,"Runaway Devaluation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142992/silicon-valley-2x02-runaway-devaluation"
11,2,3,26 Apr 15,"Bad Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142993/silicon-valley-2x03-bad-money"
12,2,4,03 May 15,"The Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142994/silicon-valley-2x04-the-lady"
13,2,5,10 May 15,"Server Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153965/silicon-valley-2x05-server-space"
14,2,6,17 May 15,"Homicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154580/silicon-valley-2x06-homicide"
15,2,7,24 May 15,"Adult Content","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155129/silicon-valley-2x07-adult-content"
16,2,8,31 May 15,"White Hat/Black Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155130/silicon-valley-2x08-white-hatblack-hat"
17,2,9,07 Jun 15,"Binding Arbitration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155199/silicon-valley-2x09-binding-arbitration"
18,2,10,14 Jun 15,"Two Days of the Condor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155200/silicon-valley-2x10-two-days-of-the-condor"
19,3,1,24 Apr 16,"Founder Friendly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560883/silicon-valley-3x01-founder-friendly"
20,3,2,01 May 16,"Two in the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668661/silicon-valley-3x02-two-in-the-box"
21,3,3,08 May 16,"Meinertzhagen's Haversack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668662/silicon-valley-3x03-meinertzhagens-haversack"
22,3,4,15 May 16,"Maleant Data Systems Solutions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670680/silicon-valley-3x04-maleant-data-systems-solutions"
23,3,5,22 May 16,"The Empty Chair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670682/silicon-valley-3x05-the-empty-chair"
24,3,6,29 May 16,"Bachmanity Insanity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670681/silicon-valley-3x06-bachmanity-insanity"
25,3,7,05 Jun 16,"To Build a Better Beta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/717453/silicon-valley-3x07-to-build-a-better-beta"
26,3,8,12 Jun 16,"Bachman's Earning's Over-ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729570/silicon-valley-3x08-bachmans-earnings-over-ride"
27,3,9,19 Jun 16,"Daily Active Users","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729571/silicon-valley-3x09-daily-active-users"
28,3,10,26 Jun 16,"The Uptick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729572/silicon-valley-3x10-the-uptick"
29,4,1,23 Apr 17,"Success Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069871/silicon-valley-4x01-success-failure"
30,4,2,30 Apr 17,"Terms of Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1093340/silicon-valley-4x02-terms-of-service"
31,4,3,07 May 17,"Intellectual Property","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1119032/silicon-valley-4x03-intellectual-property"
32,4,4,14 May 17,"Teambuilding Exercise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1119033/silicon-valley-4x04-teambuilding-exercise"
33,4,5,21 May 17,"The Blood Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151634/silicon-valley-4x05-the-blood-boy"
34,4,6,28 May 17,"Customer Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151635/silicon-valley-4x06-customer-service"
35,4,7,04 Jun 17,"The Patent Troll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151636/silicon-valley-4x07-the-patent-troll"
36,4,8,11 Jun 17,"The Keenan Vortex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151637/silicon-valley-4x08-the-keenan-vortex"
37,4,9,18 Jun 17,"Hooli-Con","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1168582/silicon-valley-4x09-hooli-con"
38,4,10,25 Jun 17,"Server Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1168583/silicon-valley-4x10-server-error"