number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 07,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,26 Sep 07,"Fish Story",""
3,1,3,03 Oct 07,"The First Supper",""
4,1,4,10 Oct 07,"A Gentleman Always Leads",""
5,1,5,17 Oct 07,"A Night of Possibilities",""
6,1,6,07 Nov 07,"Gracie's Bully",""
7,1,7,14 Nov 07,"Something's Up There",""
8,1,8,26 Feb 08,"Cradle to Grave",""
9,1,9,27 Feb 08,"Business or Pleasure",""
10,1,10,16 Apr 08,"The Wall of Fame",""
11,1,11,23 Apr 08,"Hug & Tell",""
12,1,12,30 Apr 08,"Two Steps Forward, One Step Back",""
13,1,13,07 May 08,"The New Boss",""
14,1,14,14 May 08,"Chuck and Kelly, Doin' It Again",""
15,1,15,21 May 08,"Date Night",""
16,1,16,28 May 08,"House of Tomorrow",""
17,1,17,05 Jun 08,"Hostage Watch",""