number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Dec 52,"The Drug Store","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664301/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x01-the-drug-store"
2,1,2,12 Dec 52,"The Dentist's Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664302/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x02-the-dentists-office"
3,1,3,19 Dec 52,"Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664303/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x03-jail"
4,1,4,26 Dec 52,"The Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664304/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x04-the-vacation"
5,1,5,02 Jan 53,"Lou's Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664305/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x05-lous-birthday-party"
6,1,6,09 Jan 53,"Alaska","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664306/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x06-alaska"
7,1,7,16 Jan 53,"The Vacuum Cleaner Salesman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664307/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x07-the-vacuum-cleaner-salesman"
8,1,8,23 Jan 53,"The Army Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664308/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x08-the-army-story"
9,1,9,30 Jan 53,"Pots and Pans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664309/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x09-pots-and-pans"
10,1,10,06 Feb 53,"The Charity Bazaar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664310/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x10-the-charity-bazaar"
11,1,11,13 Feb 53,"The Western Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664311/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x11-the-western-story"
12,1,12,20 Feb 53,"The Haunted House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664312/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x12-the-haunted-house"
13,1,13,27 Feb 53,"Peace and Quiet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664313/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x13-peace-and-quiet"
14,1,14,06 Mar 53,"Hungry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664314/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x14-hungry"
15,1,15,13 Mar 53,"The Music Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664315/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x15-the-music-lovers"
16,1,16,20 Mar 53,"The Politician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664316/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x16-the-politician"
17,1,17,27 Mar 53,"The Wrestling Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664317/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x17-the-wrestling-story"
18,1,18,03 Apr 53,"Getting a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664318/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x18-getting-a-job"
19,1,19,10 Apr 53,"Bingo the Chimp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664319/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x19-bingo-the-chimp"
20,1,20,17 Apr 53,"Hillary's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664320/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x20-hillarys-birthday"
21,1,21,24 Apr 53,"The Television Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664321/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x21-the-television-show"
22,1,22,01 May 53,"Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664322/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x22-las-vegas"
23,1,23,08 May 53,"Little Old Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664323/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x23-little-old-lady"
24,1,24,15 May 53,"The Actors' Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664324/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x24-the-actors-home"
25,1,25,22 May 53,"Police Rookies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664325/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x25-police-rookies"
26,1,26,29 May 53,"Safari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664326/the-abbott-and-costello-show-1x26-safari"
27,2,1,07 Nov 53,"The Paper Hangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664327/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x01-the-paper-hangers"
28,2,2,14 Nov 53,"Uncle Bozzo's Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664328/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x02-uncle-bozzos-visit"
29,2,3,21 Nov 53,"In Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664329/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x03-in-society"
30,2,4,28 Nov 53,"Life Insurance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664330/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x04-life-insurance"
31,2,5,05 Dec 53,"Pest Exterminators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664331/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x05-pest-exterminators"
32,2,6,12 Dec 53,"Killer's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664332/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x06-killers-wife"
33,2,7,19 Dec 53,"Cheapskates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664333/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x07-cheapskates"
34,2,8,26 Dec 53,"South of Dixie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664334/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x08-south-of-dixie"
35,2,9,02 Jan 54,"From Bed to Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664335/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x09-from-bed-to-worse"
36,2,10,09 Jan 54,"$1,000 TV Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664336/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x10-1000-tv-prize"
37,2,11,16 Jan 54,"Amnesia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664337/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x11-amnesia"
38,2,12,23 Jan 54,"Efficiency Experts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664338/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x12-efficiency-experts"
39,2,13,30 Jan 54,"Car Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664339/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x13-car-trouble"
40,2,14,06 Feb 54,"Wife Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664340/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x14-wife-wanted"
41,2,15,13 Feb 54,"Uncle from New Jersey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664341/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x15-uncle-from-new-jersey"
42,2,16,20 Feb 54,"Private Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664342/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x16-private-eye"
43,2,17,27 Feb 54,"The Tax Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664343/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x17-the-tax-return"
44,2,18,06 Mar 54,"Public Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664344/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x18-public-enemies"
45,2,19,13 Mar 54,"Bank Holdup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664345/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x19-bank-holdup"
46,2,20,20 Mar 54,"Well Oiled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664346/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x20-well-oiled"
47,2,21,27 Mar 54,"The Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664347/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x21-the-pigeon"
48,2,22,03 Apr 54,"Honeymoon House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664348/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x22-honeymoon-house"
49,2,23,10 Apr 54,"Fencing Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664349/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x23-fencing-master"
50,2,24,17 Apr 54,"Beauty Contest Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664350/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x24-beauty-contest-story"
51,2,25,24 Apr 54,"Fall Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664351/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x25-fall-guy"
52,2,26,01 May 54,"Barber Lou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664352/the-abbott-and-costello-show-2x26-barber-lou"