number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131383/big-shots-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Oct 07,"Tall, Dark and Hairless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131384/big-shots-1x02-tall-dark-and-hairless"
3,1,3,11 Oct 07,"The Good, the Bad, and the Really Ugly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131385/big-shots-1x03-the-good-the-bad-and-the-really-ugly"
4,1,4,18 Oct 07,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131386/big-shots-1x04-threes-a-crowd"
5,1,5,25 Oct 07,"Greatest Amerimart Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131387/big-shots-1x05-greatest-amerimart-hero"
6,1,6,01 Nov 07,"Car Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131388/big-shots-1x06-car-trouble"
7,1,7,08 Nov 07,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131389/big-shots-1x07-whos-your-daddy"
8,1,8,29 Nov 07,"The Way We Weren't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131390/big-shots-1x08-the-way-we-werent"
9,1,9,10 Jan 08,"The Better Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131391/big-shots-1x09-the-better-man"
10,1,10,17 Jan 08,"Sex Be Not Proud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131392/big-shots-1x10-sex-be-not-proud"
11,1,11,24 Jan 08,"Who's the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131393/big-shots-1x11-whos-the-boss"