number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Feb 17,"So Then a Bat or a Monkey (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/999941/santa-clarita-diet-1x01-so-then-a-bat-or-a-monkey"
2,1,2,03 Feb 17,"We Can't Kill People! (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058459/santa-clarita-diet-1x02-we-cant-kill-people"
3,1,3,03 Feb 17,"We Can Kill People (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058460/santa-clarita-diet-1x03-we-can-kill-people"
4,1,4,03 Feb 17,"The Farting Sex Tourist (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058461/santa-clarita-diet-1x04-the-farting-sex-tourist"
5,1,5,03 Feb 17,"Man Eat Man (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058463/santa-clarita-diet-1x05-man-eat-man"
6,1,6,03 Feb 17,"Attention to Detail (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058466/santa-clarita-diet-1x06-attention-to-detail"
7,1,7,03 Feb 17,"Strange or Just Inconsiderate? (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058468/santa-clarita-diet-1x07-strange-or-just-inconsiderate"
8,1,8,03 Feb 17,"How Much Vomit? (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058471/santa-clarita-diet-1x08-how-much-vomit"
9,1,9,03 Feb 17,"The Book! (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058473/santa-clarita-diet-1x09-the-book"
10,1,10,03 Feb 17,"Baka, Bile and Baseball Bats (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058475/santa-clarita-diet-1x10-baka-bile-and-baseball-bats"
11,2,1,23 Mar 18,"No Family is Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414082/santa-clarita-diet-2x01-no-family-is-perfect"
12,2,2,23 Mar 18,"Coyote in Yoga Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428582/santa-clarita-diet-2x02-coyote-in-yoga-pants"
13,2,3,23 Mar 18,"Moral Gray Area","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428602/santa-clarita-diet-2x03-moral-gray-area"
14,2,4,23 Mar 18,"The Queen of England","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428603/santa-clarita-diet-2x04-the-queen-of-england"
15,2,5,23 Mar 18,"Going Pre-med","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428604/santa-clarita-diet-2x05-going-pre-med"
16,2,6,23 Mar 18,"PasiĆ³n","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428605/santa-clarita-diet-2x06-pasion"
17,2,7,23 Mar 18,"A Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428606/santa-clarita-diet-2x07-a-change-of-heart"
18,2,8,23 Mar 18,"Easels and War Paint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428607/santa-clarita-diet-2x08-easels-and-war-paint"
19,2,9,23 Mar 18,"Suspicious Objects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428608/santa-clarita-diet-2x09-suspicious-objects"
20,2,10,23 Mar 18,"Halibut!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428609/santa-clarita-diet-2x10-halibut"