number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 91,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667812/spender-1x01-homecoming"
2,1,2,15 Jan 91,"Half a Ton of Heartaches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667813/spender-1x02-half-a-ton-of-heartaches"
3,1,3,22 Jan 91,"Double Jeopardy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667814/spender-1x03-double-jeopardy"
4,1,4,29 Jan 91,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667815/spender-1x04-the-candidate"
5,1,5,05 Feb 91,"Iced","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667816/spender-1x05-iced"
6,1,6,12 Feb 91,"Dance Girl Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667817/spender-1x06-dance-girl-dance"
7,1,7,19 Feb 91,"Tough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667818/spender-1x07-tough"
8,1,8,26 Feb 91,"Well Well Well","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667819/spender-1x08-well-well-well"
9,2,1,07 Jan 92,"Here We Go Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667820/spender-2x01-here-we-go-again"
10,2,2,14 Jan 92,"Fly by Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667821/spender-2x02-fly-by-night"
11,2,3,21 Jan 92,"Fee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667822/spender-2x03-fee"
12,2,4,28 Jan 92,"Family Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667823/spender-2x04-family-business"
13,2,5,04 Feb 92,"The Golden Striker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667824/spender-2x05-the-golden-striker"
14,2,6,11 Feb 92,"At the End of the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667825/spender-2x06-at-the-end-of-the-day"
15,3,1,05 Jan 93,"The More Things Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667826/spender-3x01-the-more-things-change"
16,3,2,12 Jan 93,"Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667827/spender-3x02-kid"
17,3,3,19 Jan 93,"Puck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667828/spender-3x03-puck"
18,3,4,26 Jan 93,"Bad Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667829/spender-3x04-bad-company"
19,3,5,02 Feb 93,"Best Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667830/spender-3x05-best-friends"
20,3,6,09 Feb 93,"Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667831/spender-3x06-retreat"
S03,3,0,29 Dec 93,"The French Collection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667835/spender-s03-special-the-french-collection"