number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jun 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10983/nurse-jackie-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Jun 09,"Sweet 'n All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10984/nurse-jackie-1x02-sweet-n-all"
3,1,3,22 Jun 09,"Chicken Soup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10985/nurse-jackie-1x03-chicken-soup"
4,1,4,29 Jun 09,"School Nurse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10986/nurse-jackie-1x04-school-nurse"
5,1,5,06 Jul 09,"Daffodil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10987/nurse-jackie-1x05-daffodil"
6,1,6,13 Jul 09,"Tiny Bubbles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10988/nurse-jackie-1x06-tiny-bubbles"
7,1,7,20 Jul 09,"Steak Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10989/nurse-jackie-1x07-steak-knife"
8,1,8,27 Jul 09,"Pupil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10990/nurse-jackie-1x08-pupil"
9,1,9,03 Aug 09,"Nose Bleed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10991/nurse-jackie-1x09-nose-bleed"
10,1,10,10 Aug 09,"Ring Finger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10992/nurse-jackie-1x10-ring-finger"
11,1,11,17 Aug 09,"Pill-O-Matix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10993/nurse-jackie-1x11-pill-o-matix"
12,1,12,24 Aug 09,"Health Care And Cinema","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10994/nurse-jackie-1x12-health-care-and-cinema"
13,2,1,22 Mar 10,"Comfort Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10995/nurse-jackie-2x01-comfort-food"
14,2,2,29 Mar 10,"Twitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10996/nurse-jackie-2x02-twitter"
15,2,3,05 Apr 10,"Candyland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10997/nurse-jackie-2x03-candyland"
16,2,4,12 Apr 10,"Apple Bong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10998/nurse-jackie-2x04-apple-bong"
17,2,5,19 Apr 10,"Caregiver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10999/nurse-jackie-2x05-caregiver"
18,2,6,26 Apr 10,"Bleeding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11000/nurse-jackie-2x06-bleeding"
19,2,7,03 May 10,"Silly String","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11001/nurse-jackie-2x07-silly-string"
20,2,8,10 May 10,"Monkey Bits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11002/nurse-jackie-2x08-monkey-bits"
21,2,9,17 May 10,"P. O. Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11003/nurse-jackie-2x09-p-o-box"
22,2,10,24 May 10,"Sleeping Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11004/nurse-jackie-2x10-sleeping-dogs"
23,2,11,31 May 10,"What The Day Brings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11005/nurse-jackie-2x11-what-the-day-brings"
24,2,12,07 Jun 10,"Years of Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11006/nurse-jackie-2x12-years-of-service"
25,3,1,28 Mar 11,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11007/nurse-jackie-3x01-game-on"
26,3,2,04 Apr 11,"Enough Rope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11008/nurse-jackie-3x02-enough-rope"
27,3,3,11 Apr 11,"Play Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11009/nurse-jackie-3x03-play-me"
28,3,4,18 Apr 11,"Mitten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11010/nurse-jackie-3x04-mitten"
29,3,5,25 Apr 11,"Rat Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11011/nurse-jackie-3x05-rat-falls"
30,3,6,02 May 11,"When The Saints Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11012/nurse-jackie-3x06-when-the-saints-go"
31,3,7,09 May 11,"Orchids and Salami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11013/nurse-jackie-3x07-orchids-and-salami"
32,3,8,16 May 11,"The Astonishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11014/nurse-jackie-3x08-the-astonishing"
33,3,9,23 May 11,"Have You Met Ms. Jones?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11015/nurse-jackie-3x09-have-you-met-ms-jones"
34,3,10,06 Jun 11,"Fuck The Lemurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11016/nurse-jackie-3x10-fuck-the-lemurs"
35,3,11,13 Jun 11,"Batting Practice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11017/nurse-jackie-3x11-batting-practice"
36,3,12,20 Jun 11,"...Deaf Blind Tumor Pee-Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11018/nurse-jackie-3x12-deaf-blind-tumor-pee-test"
37,4,1,08 Apr 12,"Kettle-Kettle-Black-Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11019/nurse-jackie-4x01-kettle-kettle-black-black"
38,4,2,15 Apr 12,"Disneyland Sucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11020/nurse-jackie-4x02-disneyland-sucks"
39,4,3,22 Apr 12,"The Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11021/nurse-jackie-4x03-the-wall"
40,4,4,29 Apr 12,"Slow Growing Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11022/nurse-jackie-4x04-slow-growing-monsters"
41,4,5,06 May 12,"One-Armed Jacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11023/nurse-jackie-4x05-one-armed-jacks"
42,4,6,13 May 12,"No-Kimono-Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11024/nurse-jackie-4x06-no-kimono-zone"
43,4,7,20 May 12,"Day Of The Iguana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11025/nurse-jackie-4x07-day-of-the-iguana"
44,4,8,03 Jun 12,"Chaud & Froid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11026/nurse-jackie-4x08-chaud-froid"
45,4,9,10 Jun 12,"Are Those Feathers?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11027/nurse-jackie-4x09-are-those-feathers"
46,4,10,17 Jun 12,"Handle Your Scandal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11028/nurse-jackie-4x10-handle-your-scandal"
47,5,1,14 Apr 13,"Happy F**king Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11029/nurse-jackie-5x01-happy-fking-birthday"
48,5,2,21 Apr 13,"Luck of the Drawing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11030/nurse-jackie-5x02-luck-of-the-drawing"
49,5,3,28 Apr 13,"Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11031/nurse-jackie-5x03-smile"
50,5,4,05 May 13,"Lost Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11032/nurse-jackie-5x04-lost-girls"
51,5,5,12 May 13,"Good Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11033/nurse-jackie-5x05-good-thing"
52,5,6,19 May 13,"Walk of Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11034/nurse-jackie-5x06-walk-of-shame"
53,5,7,26 May 13,"Teachable Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11035/nurse-jackie-5x07-teachable-moments"
54,5,8,02 Jun 13,"Forget It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11036/nurse-jackie-5x08-forget-it"
55,5,9,09 Jun 13,"Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11037/nurse-jackie-5x09-heart"
56,5,10,16 Jun 13,"Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11038/nurse-jackie-5x10-soul"
57,6,1,13 Apr 14,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11039/nurse-jackie-6x01-sink-or-swim"
58,6,2,20 Apr 14,"Pillgrimage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11040/nurse-jackie-6x02-pillgrimage"
59,6,3,27 Apr 14,"Super Greens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11041/nurse-jackie-6x03-super-greens"
60,6,4,04 May 14,"Jungle Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11042/nurse-jackie-6x04-jungle-love"
61,6,5,11 May 14,"Rag and Bone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11043/nurse-jackie-6x05-rag-and-bone"
62,6,6,18 May 14,"Nancy Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11044/nurse-jackie-6x06-nancy-wood"
63,6,7,25 May 14,"Rat on a Cheeto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11045/nurse-jackie-6x07-rat-on-a-cheeto"
64,6,8,01 Jun 14,"The Lady with the Lamp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11046/nurse-jackie-6x08-the-lady-with-the-lamp"
65,6,9,08 Jun 14,"Candyman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11047/nurse-jackie-6x09-candyman"
66,6,10,15 Jun 14,"Sidecars and Spermicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11048/nurse-jackie-6x10-sidecars-and-spermicide"
67,6,11,22 Jun 14,"Sisterhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11049/nurse-jackie-6x11-sisterhood"
68,6,12,29 Jun 14,"Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11050/nurse-jackie-6x12-flight"
69,7,1,12 Apr 15,"Clean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117662/nurse-jackie-7x01-clean"
70,7,2,19 Apr 15,"Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145080/nurse-jackie-7x02-deal"
71,7,3,26 Apr 15,"Godfathering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145081/nurse-jackie-7x03-godfathering"
72,7,4,03 May 15,"Nice Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145082/nurse-jackie-7x04-nice-ladies"
73,7,5,10 May 15,"Coop Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/145083/nurse-jackie-7x05-coop-out"
74,7,6,17 May 15,"High Noon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153226/nurse-jackie-7x06-high-noon"
75,7,7,24 May 15,"Are You With Me, Doctor Wu?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153227/nurse-jackie-7x07-are-you-with-me-doctor-wu"
76,7,8,31 May 15,"Managed Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153228/nurse-jackie-7x08-managed-care"
77,7,9,07 Jun 15,"Serviam in Caritate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153229/nurse-jackie-7x09-serviam-in-caritate"
78,7,10,14 Jun 15,"Jackie and the Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155558/nurse-jackie-7x10-jackie-and-the-wolf"
79,7,11,21 Jun 15,"Vigilante Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155559/nurse-jackie-7x11-vigilante-jones"
80,7,12,28 Jun 15,"I Say a Little Prayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155560/nurse-jackie-7x12-i-say-a-little-prayer"