number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 72,"Mascot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132233/emergency-1x01-mascot"
2,1,2,29 Jan 72,"Botulism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132234/emergency-1x02-botulism"
3,1,3,12 Feb 72,"Cook's Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132235/emergency-1x03-cooks-tour"
4,1,4,19 Feb 72,"Brushfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132236/emergency-1x04-brushfire"
5,1,5,26 Feb 72,"Dealer's Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132237/emergency-1x05-dealers-wild"
6,1,6,04 Mar 72,"Nurses Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132238/emergency-1x06-nurses-wild"
7,1,7,11 Mar 72,"Publicity Hound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132239/emergency-1x07-publicity-hound"
8,1,8,18 Mar 72,"Weird Wednesday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132240/emergency-1x08-weird-wednesday"
9,1,9,25 Mar 72,"Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132241/emergency-1x09-dilemma"
10,1,10,08 Apr 72,"Hang-up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132242/emergency-1x10-hang-up"
11,1,11,15 Apr 72,"Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132243/emergency-1x11-crash"
12,2,1,16 Sep 72,"Decision a.k.a. Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132244/emergency-2x01-decision-aka-problem"
13,2,2,23 Sep 72,"Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132245/emergency-2x02-kids"
14,2,3,30 Sep 72,"Show Biz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132246/emergency-2x03-show-biz"
15,2,4,07 Oct 72,"Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132247/emergency-2x04-virus"
16,2,5,14 Oct 72,"Peace Pipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132248/emergency-2x05-peace-pipe"
17,2,6,21 Oct 72,"Saddled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132249/emergency-2x06-saddled"
18,2,7,04 Nov 72,"Fuzz Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132250/emergency-2x07-fuzz-lady"
19,2,8,11 Nov 72,"Trainee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132251/emergency-2x08-trainee"
20,2,9,25 Nov 72,"Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132252/emergency-2x09-women"
21,2,10,02 Dec 72,"Dinner Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132253/emergency-2x10-dinner-date"
22,2,11,09 Dec 72,"Musical Mania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132254/emergency-2x11-musical-mania"
23,2,12,16 Dec 72,"Helpful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132255/emergency-2x12-helpful"
24,2,13,06 Jan 73,"Drivers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132256/emergency-2x13-drivers"
25,2,14,13 Jan 73,"School Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132257/emergency-2x14-school-days"
26,2,15,03 Feb 73,"The Professor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132258/emergency-2x15-the-professor"
27,2,16,10 Feb 73,"Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132259/emergency-2x16-syndrome"
28,2,17,17 Feb 73,"Honest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132260/emergency-2x17-honest"
29,2,18,24 Feb 73,"Seance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132261/emergency-2x18-seance"
30,2,19,03 Mar 73,"Boot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132262/emergency-2x19-boot"
31,2,20,10 Mar 73,"Rip-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132263/emergency-2x20-rip-off"
32,2,21,07 Apr 73,"Audit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132264/emergency-2x21-audit"
33,3,1,22 Sep 73,"Frequency","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132265/emergency-3x01-frequency"
34,3,2,29 Sep 73,"The Old Engine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132266/emergency-3x02-the-old-engine"
35,3,3,06 Oct 73,"Alley Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132267/emergency-3x03-alley-cat"
36,3,4,13 Oct 73,"An English Visitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132268/emergency-3x04-an-english-visitor"
37,3,5,20 Oct 73,"Heavyweight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132269/emergency-3x05-heavyweight"
38,3,6,27 Oct 73,"Snakebite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132270/emergency-3x06-snakebite"
39,3,7,03 Nov 73,"The Promotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132271/emergency-3x07-the-promotion"
40,3,8,10 Nov 73,"Insomnia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132272/emergency-3x08-insomnia"
41,3,9,17 Nov 73,"Inheritance Tax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132273/emergency-3x09-inheritance-tax"
42,3,10,24 Nov 73,"Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132274/emergency-3x10-zero"
43,3,11,01 Dec 73,"The Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132275/emergency-3x11-the-promise"
44,3,12,08 Dec 73,"Body Language","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132276/emergency-3x12-body-language"
45,3,13,15 Dec 73,"Understanding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132277/emergency-3x13-understanding"
46,3,14,22 Dec 73,"Computer Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132278/emergency-3x14-computer-error"
47,3,15,05 Jan 74,"Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132279/emergency-3x15-inferno"
48,3,16,12 Jan 74,"Messin' Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132280/emergency-3x16-messin-around"
49,3,17,19 Jan 74,"Fools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132281/emergency-3x17-fools"
50,3,18,26 Jan 74,"How Green Was My Thumb?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132282/emergency-3x18-how-green-was-my-thumb"
51,3,19,02 Feb 74,"The Hard Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132283/emergency-3x19-the-hard-hours"
52,3,20,09 Feb 74,"Floor Brigade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132284/emergency-3x20-floor-brigade"
53,3,21,16 Feb 74,"Propinquity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132285/emergency-3x21-propinquity"
54,3,22,23 Mar 74,"Inventions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132286/emergency-3x22-inventions"
55,4,1,14 Sep 74,"The Screenwriter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132287/emergency-4x01-the-screenwriter"
56,4,2,21 Sep 74,"I'll Fix It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132288/emergency-4x02-ill-fix-it"
57,4,3,28 Sep 74,"Gossip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132289/emergency-4x03-gossip"
58,4,4,05 Oct 74,"Nagging Suspicion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132290/emergency-4x04-nagging-suspicion"
59,4,5,12 Oct 74,"Communication Gaffe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132291/emergency-4x05-communication-gaffe"
60,4,6,19 Oct 74,"Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132292/emergency-4x06-surprise"
61,4,7,02 Nov 74,"Daisy's Pick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132293/emergency-4x07-daisys-pick"
62,4,8,09 Nov 74,"Quicker Than the Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132294/emergency-4x08-quicker-than-the-eye"
63,4,9,16 Nov 74,"Foreign Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132295/emergency-4x09-foreign-trade"
64,4,10,23 Nov 74,"Camera Bug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132296/emergency-4x10-camera-bug"
65,4,11,30 Nov 74,"The Firehouse Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132297/emergency-4x11-the-firehouse-four"
66,4,12,07 Dec 74,"Details","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132298/emergency-4x12-details"
67,4,13,21 Dec 74,"Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132299/emergency-4x13-parade"
68,4,14,28 Dec 74,"The Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132300/emergency-4x14-the-bash"
69,4,15,04 Jan 75,"Transition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132301/emergency-4x15-transition"
70,4,16,11 Jan 75,"Smoke Eater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132302/emergency-4x16-smoke-eater"
71,4,17,18 Jan 75,"Kidding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132303/emergency-4x17-kidding"
72,4,18,25 Jan 75,"Prestidigitation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132304/emergency-4x18-prestidigitation"
73,4,19,01 Feb 75,"It's How You Play the Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132305/emergency-4x19-its-how-you-play-the-game"
74,4,20,08 Feb 75,"The Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132306/emergency-4x20-the-mouse"
75,4,21,15 Feb 75,"Back-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132307/emergency-4x21-back-up"
76,4,22,01 Mar 75,"905-Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132308/emergency-4x22-905-wild"
77,5,1,13 Sep 75,"The Stewardess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132309/emergency-5x01-the-stewardess"
78,5,2,20 Sep 75,"The Old Engine Cram","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132310/emergency-5x02-the-old-engine-cram"
79,5,3,27 Sep 75,"Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132311/emergency-5x03-election"
80,5,4,04 Oct 75,"Equipment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132312/emergency-5x04-equipment"
81,5,5,11 Oct 75,"The Inspection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132313/emergency-5x05-the-inspection"
82,5,6,18 Oct 75,"The Indirect Method","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132314/emergency-5x06-the-indirect-method"
83,5,7,25 Oct 75,"Pressure 165","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132315/emergency-5x07-pressure-165"
84,5,8,01 Nov 75,"One of Those Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132316/emergency-5x08-one-of-those-days"
85,5,9,15 Nov 75,"The Lighter-Than-Air Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132317/emergency-5x09-the-lighter-than-air-man"
86,5,10,22 Nov 75,"Simple Adjustment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132318/emergency-5x10-simple-adjustment"
87,5,11,29 Nov 75,"Tee Vee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132319/emergency-5x11-tee-vee"
88,5,12,06 Dec 75,"On Camera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132320/emergency-5x12-on-camera"
89,5,13,13 Dec 75,"Communications","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132321/emergency-5x13-communications"
90,5,14,20 Dec 75,"To Buy or Not To Buy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132322/emergency-5x14-to-buy-or-not-to-buy"
91,5,15,10 Jan 76,"Right at Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132323/emergency-5x15-right-at-home"
92,5,16,17 Jan 76,"The Girl on the Balance Beam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132324/emergency-5x16-the-girl-on-the-balance-beam"
93,5,17,24 Jan 76,"Involvement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132325/emergency-5x17-involvement"
94,5,18,31 Jan 76,"Above and Beyond ... Nearly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132326/emergency-5x18-above-and-beyond-nearly"
95,5,19,07 Feb 76,"Grateful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132327/emergency-5x19-grateful"
96,5,20,21 Feb 76,"The Great Crash Diet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132328/emergency-5x20-the-great-crash-diet"
97,5,21,28 Feb 76,"The Tycoons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132329/emergency-5x21-the-tycoons"
98,5,22,06 Mar 76,"The Nuisance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132330/emergency-5x22-the-nuisance"
99,6,1,25 Sep 76,"The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132331/emergency-6x01-the-game"
100,6,2,02 Oct 76,"Not Available","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132332/emergency-6x02-not-available"
101,6,3,09 Oct 76,"The Unlikely Heirs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132333/emergency-6x03-the-unlikely-heirs"
102,6,4,23 Oct 76,"That Time of Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132334/emergency-6x04-that-time-of-year"
103,6,5,30 Oct 76,"Fair Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132335/emergency-6x05-fair-fight"
104,6,6,06 Nov 76,"Rules of Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132336/emergency-6x06-rules-of-order"
105,6,7,13 Nov 76,"The Exam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132337/emergency-6x07-the-exam"
106,6,8,20 Nov 76,"Captain Hook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132338/emergency-6x08-captain-hook"
107,6,9,04 Dec 76,"Computer Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132339/emergency-6x09-computer-terror"
108,6,10,25 Dec 76,"Welcome to Santa Rosa County","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132340/emergency-6x10-welcome-to-santa-rosa-county"
109,6,11,08 Jan 77,"Paperwork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132341/emergency-6x11-paperwork"
110,6,12,15 Jan 77,"Loose Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132342/emergency-6x12-loose-ends"
111,6,13,22 Jan 77,"An Ounce of Prevention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132343/emergency-6x13-an-ounce-of-prevention"
112,6,14,05 Feb 77,"Insanity Epidemic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132344/emergency-6x14-insanity-epidemic"
113,6,15,12 Feb 77,"Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132345/emergency-6x15-breakdown"
114,6,16,19 Feb 77,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132346/emergency-6x16-family-ties"
115,6,17,26 Feb 77,"Bottom Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132347/emergency-6x17-bottom-line"
116,6,18,05 Mar 77,"Firehouse Quintet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132348/emergency-6x18-firehouse-quintet"
117,6,19,12 Mar 77,"The Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132349/emergency-6x19-the-boat"
118,6,20,19 Mar 77,"Isolation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132350/emergency-6x20-isolation"
119,6,21,02 Apr 77,"Upward and Onward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132351/emergency-6x21-upward-and-onward"
120,6,22,16 Apr 77,"Hypochondri-Cap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132352/emergency-6x22-hypochondri-cap"
121,6,23,23 Apr 77,"Limelight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132353/emergency-6x23-limelight"
122,6,24,28 May 77,"All Night Long","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132354/emergency-6x24-all-night-long"
S01,1,0,15 Jan 72,"The Wedsworth-Townsend Act (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132355/emergency-s01-special-the-wedsworth-townsend-act"
S06,6,0,07 Jan 78,"The Steel Inferno (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132356/emergency-s06-special-the-steel-inferno"
S06,6,0,25 Mar 78,"Survival on Charter #220 (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132357/emergency-s06-special-survival-on-charter-220"
S06,6,0,04 Apr 78,"Most Deadly Passage (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132358/emergency-s06-special-most-deadly-passage"
S06,6,0,31 Dec 78,"Greatest Rescues of Emergency! (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132359/emergency-s06-special-greatest-rescues-of-emergency"
S06,6,0,26 Jun 79,"What's a Nice Girl Like You Doing... (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132360/emergency-s06-special-whats-a-nice-girl-like-you-doing"
S06,6,0,03 Jul 79,"The Convention (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132361/emergency-s06-special-the-convention"