number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 01,"Lily B. Goode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132643/grounded-for-life-1x01-lily-b-goode"
2,1,2,17 Jan 01,"In My Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132644/grounded-for-life-1x02-in-my-room"
3,1,3,24 Jan 01,"I Wanna Be Suspended","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132645/grounded-for-life-1x03-i-wanna-be-suspended"
4,1,4,31 Jan 01,"Devil with a Plaid Skirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132646/grounded-for-life-1x04-devil-with-a-plaid-skirt"
5,1,5,07 Feb 01,"Action Mountain High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132647/grounded-for-life-1x05-action-mountain-high"
6,1,6,21 Feb 01,"You Can't Always Get What You Want","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132648/grounded-for-life-1x06-you-cant-always-get-what-you-want"
7,1,7,28 Feb 01,"Like a Virgin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132649/grounded-for-life-1x07-like-a-virgin"
8,1,8,28 Mar 01,"Devil's Haircut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132650/grounded-for-life-1x08-devils-haircut"
9,1,9,04 Apr 01,"Eddie's Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132651/grounded-for-life-1x09-eddies-dead"
10,1,10,18 Apr 01,"Catch Us If You Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132652/grounded-for-life-1x10-catch-us-if-you-can"
11,1,11,25 Apr 01,"Jimmy's Got a Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132653/grounded-for-life-1x11-jimmys-got-a-gun"
12,1,12,02 May 01,"Jimmy Was Kung-Fu Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132654/grounded-for-life-1x12-jimmy-was-kung-fu-fighting"
13,1,13,09 May 01,"Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132655/grounded-for-life-1x13-loser"
14,1,14,16 May 01,"Mrs. Finnerty, You've Got a Lovely Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132656/grounded-for-life-1x14-mrs-finnerty-youve-got-a-lovely-daughter"
15,1,15,23 May 01,"Love Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132657/grounded-for-life-1x15-love-child"
16,2,1,26 Sep 01,"Baby, You Can't Drive My Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132658/grounded-for-life-2x01-baby-you-cant-drive-my-car"
17,2,2,03 Oct 01,"Dream On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132659/grounded-for-life-2x02-dream-on"
18,2,3,21 Nov 01,"Don't Let Me Download","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132660/grounded-for-life-2x03-dont-let-me-download"
19,2,4,28 Nov 01,"Rubber Sold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132661/grounded-for-life-2x04-rubber-sold"
20,2,5,05 Dec 01,"Bang on a Drum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132662/grounded-for-life-2x05-bang-on-a-drum"
21,2,6,12 Dec 01,"Smoke on the Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132663/grounded-for-life-2x06-smoke-on-the-daughter"
22,2,7,19 Dec 01,"I Saw Daddy Hitting Santa Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132664/grounded-for-life-2x07-i-saw-daddy-hitting-santa-claus"
23,2,8,02 Jan 02,"Let's Talk About Sex, Henry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132665/grounded-for-life-2x08-lets-talk-about-sex-henry"
24,2,9,16 Jan 02,"Is She Really Going Out with Walt?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132666/grounded-for-life-2x09-is-she-really-going-out-with-walt"
25,2,10,23 Jan 02,"We Are Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132667/grounded-for-life-2x10-we-are-family"
26,2,11,30 Jan 02,"Mr. Roboto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132668/grounded-for-life-2x11-mr-roboto"
27,2,12,06 Feb 02,"Don't Fear the Reefer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132669/grounded-for-life-2x12-dont-fear-the-reefer"
28,2,13,13 Feb 02,"Take It to the Limit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132670/grounded-for-life-2x13-take-it-to-the-limit"
29,2,14,20 Feb 02,"Eddie Said Knock You Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132671/grounded-for-life-2x14-eddie-said-knock-you-out"
30,2,15,06 Mar 02,"Safety Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132672/grounded-for-life-2x15-safety-dance"
31,2,16,27 Mar 02,"Relax!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132673/grounded-for-life-2x16-relax"
32,2,17,03 Apr 02,"The Kids Are Alright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132674/grounded-for-life-2x17-the-kids-are-alright"
33,2,18,10 Apr 02,"Swearin' to God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132675/grounded-for-life-2x18-swearin-to-god"
34,2,19,17 Apr 02,"Eddie and This Guy with Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132676/grounded-for-life-2x19-eddie-and-this-guy-with-diamonds"
35,2,20,24 Apr 02,"I Fought the In-Laws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132677/grounded-for-life-2x20-i-fought-the-in-laws"
36,2,21,01 May 02,"Dust in the Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132678/grounded-for-life-2x21-dust-in-the-wind"
37,2,22,08 May 02,"Oops!...I Did It Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132679/grounded-for-life-2x22-oopsi-did-it-again"
38,3,1,17 Sep 02,"I Didn't Start the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132680/grounded-for-life-3x01-i-didnt-start-the-fire"
39,3,2,24 Sep 02,"Mustang Lily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132681/grounded-for-life-3x02-mustang-lily"
40,3,3,03 Dec 02,"Cat Scratch Fever (a.k.a. The Bitch is Back)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132682/grounded-for-life-3x03-cat-scratch-fever-aka-the-bitch-is-back"
41,3,4,28 Feb 03,"Drive Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132683/grounded-for-life-3x04-drive-me-crazy"
42,3,5,28 Feb 03,"Just Like a Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132684/grounded-for-life-3x05-just-like-a-woman"
43,3,6,07 Mar 03,"Henry's Been Working for the Drug Squad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132685/grounded-for-life-3x06-henrys-been-working-for-the-drug-squad"
44,3,7,14 Mar 03,"Cuts Like a Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132686/grounded-for-life-3x07-cuts-like-a-knife"
45,3,8,28 Mar 03,"Who Are You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132687/grounded-for-life-3x08-who-are-you"
46,3,9,25 Apr 03,"Welcome to the Working Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132688/grounded-for-life-3x09-welcome-to-the-working-week"
47,3,10,02 May 03,"Claudia in Disguise with Glasses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132689/grounded-for-life-3x10-claudia-in-disguise-with-glasses"
48,3,11,09 May 03,"Tonight's the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132690/grounded-for-life-3x11-tonights-the-night"
49,3,12,16 Oct 05,"Oh, What a Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132691/grounded-for-life-3x12-oh-what-a-knight"
50,3,13,24 Sep 04,"Part Time Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132692/grounded-for-life-3x13-part-time-lover"
51,4,1,05 Sep 03,"Your Father Should Know, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132693/grounded-for-life-4x01-your-father-should-know-pt-1"
52,4,2,05 Sep 03,"Your Father Should Know, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132694/grounded-for-life-4x02-your-father-should-know-pt-2"
53,4,3,12 Sep 03,"All the Young Nudes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132695/grounded-for-life-4x03-all-the-young-nudes"
54,4,4,19 Sep 03,"I Right the Wrongs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132696/grounded-for-life-4x04-i-right-the-wrongs"
55,4,5,26 Sep 03,"I Just Paid to Say I Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132697/grounded-for-life-4x05-i-just-paid-to-say-i-love-you"
56,4,6,03 Oct 03,"S.A.T. and Sympathy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132698/grounded-for-life-4x06-sat-and-sympathy"
57,4,7,10 Oct 03,"Pay You Back with Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132699/grounded-for-life-4x07-pay-you-back-with-interest"
58,4,8,31 Oct 03,"Ticket to Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132700/grounded-for-life-4x08-ticket-to-ride"
59,4,9,07 Nov 03,"Smells Like Teen Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132701/grounded-for-life-4x09-smells-like-teen-spirit"
60,4,10,14 Nov 03,"Baby Come Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132702/grounded-for-life-4x10-baby-come-back"
61,4,11,21 Nov 03,"Been Caught Stealing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132703/grounded-for-life-4x11-been-caught-stealing"
62,4,12,09 Jan 04,"(She's Got) Kegs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132704/grounded-for-life-4x12-shes-got-kegs"
63,4,13,16 Jan 04,"My Ex-Boyfriend's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132705/grounded-for-life-4x13-my-ex-boyfriends-back"
64,4,14,23 Jan 04,"Communication Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132706/grounded-for-life-4x14-communication-breakdown"
65,4,15,30 Jan 04,"All Apologies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132707/grounded-for-life-4x15-all-apologies"
66,4,16,06 Feb 04,"I Think We're Alone Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132708/grounded-for-life-4x16-i-think-were-alone-now"
67,4,17,13 Feb 04,"Can't Get Next to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132709/grounded-for-life-4x17-cant-get-next-to-you"
68,4,18,20 Feb 04,"Racketman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132710/grounded-for-life-4x18-racketman"
69,4,19,20 Feb 04,"Me and Mrs. O","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132711/grounded-for-life-4x19-me-and-mrs-o"
70,4,20,27 Feb 04,"Tombstone Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132712/grounded-for-life-4x20-tombstone-blues"
71,4,21,27 Feb 04,"Pictures of Willy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132713/grounded-for-life-4x21-pictures-of-willy"
72,4,22,05 Mar 04,"It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132714/grounded-for-life-4x22-its-hard-to-be-a-saint-in-the-city"
73,4,23,19 Mar 04,"Beat on the Brat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132715/grounded-for-life-4x23-beat-on-the-brat"
74,4,24,26 Mar 04,"The Cheat is On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132716/grounded-for-life-4x24-the-cheat-is-on"
75,4,25,16 Apr 04,"You're So Vain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132717/grounded-for-life-4x25-youre-so-vain"
76,4,26,23 Apr 04,"Pressure Drop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132718/grounded-for-life-4x26-pressure-drop"
77,4,27,30 Apr 04,"Get a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132719/grounded-for-life-4x27-get-a-job"
78,4,28,07 May 04,"Space Camp Oddity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132720/grounded-for-life-4x28-space-camp-oddity"
79,5,1,17 Sep 04,"The Policy of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132721/grounded-for-life-5x01-the-policy-of-truth"
80,5,2,24 Sep 04,"Man, I Feel Like a Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132722/grounded-for-life-5x02-man-i-feel-like-a-woman"
81,5,3,01 Oct 04,"One is the Loneliest Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132723/grounded-for-life-5x03-one-is-the-loneliest-number"
82,5,4,08 Oct 04,"Day Tripper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132724/grounded-for-life-5x04-day-tripper"
83,5,5,15 Oct 04,"You Better You Bet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132725/grounded-for-life-5x05-you-better-you-bet"
84,5,6,22 Oct 04,"Psycho Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132726/grounded-for-life-5x06-psycho-therapy"
85,5,7,05 Nov 04,"I'm Looking Through You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132727/grounded-for-life-5x07-im-looking-through-you"
86,5,8,12 Nov 04,"Mystery Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132728/grounded-for-life-5x08-mystery-dance"
87,5,9,19 Nov 04,"Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132729/grounded-for-life-5x09-do-ya-think-im-sexy"
88,5,10,07 Jan 05,"Tom Sawyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132730/grounded-for-life-5x10-tom-sawyer"
89,5,11,14 Jan 05,"The Letter(s)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132731/grounded-for-life-5x11-the-letters"
90,5,12,21 Jan 05,"Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132732/grounded-for-life-5x12-crazy"
91,5,13,28 Jan 05,"Hello, Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132733/grounded-for-life-5x13-hello-goodbye"