number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 01,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669556/pasadena-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Oct 01,"The Rat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669557/pasadena-1x02-the-rat"
3,1,3,26 Oct 01,"Henry's Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669558/pasadena-1x03-henrys-secret"
4,1,4,02 Nov 01,"Hostile Environment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669559/pasadena-1x04-hostile-environment"
5,1,5,         ,"Puppy Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669560/pasadena-1x05-puppy-love"
6,1,6,         ,"The Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669561/pasadena-1x06-the-body"
7,1,7,         ,"The Bones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669562/pasadena-1x07-the-bones"
8,1,8,         ,"Run, Lily, Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669563/pasadena-1x08-run-lily-run"
9,1,9,         ,"Someone to Talk To","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669564/pasadena-1x09-someone-to-talk-to"
10,1,10,         ,"A River in Egypt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669565/pasadena-1x10-a-river-in-egypt"
11,1,11,         ,"The Truth Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669566/pasadena-1x11-the-truth-hurts"
12,1,12,         ,"A Lie Worth Fighting For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669567/pasadena-1x12-a-lie-worth-fighting-for"
13,1,13,         ,"Don't It Always Seem to Go?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669568/pasadena-1x13-dont-it-always-seem-to-go"