number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Mar 02,"The Long Road (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133322/jeremiah-1x01-the-long-road-1"
2,1,2,03 Mar 02,"The Long Road (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133323/jeremiah-1x02-the-long-road-2"
3,1,3,15 Mar 02,"Man of Iron, Woman Under Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133324/jeremiah-1x03-man-of-iron-woman-under-glass"
4,1,4,22 Mar 02,"...And the Ground, Sown with Salt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133325/jeremiah-1x04-and-the-ground-sown-with-salt"
5,1,5,29 Mar 02,"To Sail Beyond the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133326/jeremiah-1x05-to-sail-beyond-the-stars"
6,1,6,05 Apr 02,"The Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133327/jeremiah-1x06-the-bag"
7,1,7,12 Apr 02,"City of Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133328/jeremiah-1x07-city-of-roses"
8,1,8,19 Apr 02,"Firewall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133329/jeremiah-1x08-firewall"
9,1,9,26 Apr 02,"The Red Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133330/jeremiah-1x09-the-red-kiss"
10,1,10,03 May 02,"Journeys End in Lovers Meeting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133331/jeremiah-1x10-journeys-end-in-lovers-meeting"
11,1,11,10 May 02,"Thieves' Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133332/jeremiah-1x11-thieves-honor"
12,1,12,17 May 02,"The Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133333/jeremiah-1x12-the-touch"
13,1,13,24 May 02,"Mother of Invention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133334/jeremiah-1x13-mother-of-invention"
14,1,14,31 May 02,"Tripwire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133335/jeremiah-1x14-tripwire"
15,1,15,07 Jun 02,"Ring of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133336/jeremiah-1x15-ring-of-truth"
16,1,16,14 Jun 02,"Moon in Gemini","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133337/jeremiah-1x16-moon-in-gemini"
17,1,17,28 Jun 02,"Out of the Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133338/jeremiah-1x17-out-of-the-ashes"
18,1,18,05 Jul 02,"A Means to an End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133339/jeremiah-1x18-a-means-to-an-end"
19,1,19,12 Jul 02,"Things Left Unsaid (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133340/jeremiah-1x19-things-left-unsaid-1"
20,1,20,19 Jul 02,"Things Left Unsaid (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133341/jeremiah-1x20-things-left-unsaid-2"
21,2,1,10 Oct 03,"Letters from the Other Side (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133342/jeremiah-2x01-letters-from-the-other-side-1"
22,2,2,17 Oct 03,"Letters from the Other Side (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133343/jeremiah-2x02-letters-from-the-other-side-2"
23,2,3,24 Oct 03,"Strange Attractors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133344/jeremiah-2x03-strange-attractors"
24,2,4,31 Oct 03,"Deus Ex Machina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133345/jeremiah-2x04-deus-ex-machina"
25,2,5,31 Oct 03,"Rites of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133346/jeremiah-2x05-rites-of-passage"
26,2,6,07 Nov 03,"The Mysterious Mister Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133347/jeremiah-2x06-the-mysterious-mister-smith"
27,2,7,07 Nov 03,"Voices in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133348/jeremiah-2x07-voices-in-the-dark"
28,2,8,01 Dec 03,"Crossing Jordan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133349/jeremiah-2x08-crossing-jordan"
29,2,9,08 Dec 03,"Running on Empty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133350/jeremiah-2x09-running-on-empty"
30,2,10,15 Dec 03,"The Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133351/jeremiah-2x10-the-question"
31,2,11,22 Dec 03,"The Past Is Prologue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133352/jeremiah-2x11-the-past-is-prologue"
32,2,12,29 Dec 03,"The Face in the Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133353/jeremiah-2x12-the-face-in-the-mirror"
33,2,13,05 Jan 04,"The State of the Union","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133354/jeremiah-2x13-the-state-of-the-union"
34,2,14,12 Jan 04,"Interregnum (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133355/jeremiah-2x14-interregnum-1"
35,2,15,19 Jan 04,"Interregnum (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133356/jeremiah-2x15-interregnum-2"