number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 08,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133620/lipstick-jungle-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Feb 08,"Chapter Two: Nothing Sacred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133621/lipstick-jungle-1x02-chapter-two-nothing-sacred"
3,1,3,21 Feb 08,"Chapter Three: Pink Poison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133622/lipstick-jungle-1x03-chapter-three-pink-poison"
4,1,4,28 Feb 08,"Chapter Four: Bombay Highway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133623/lipstick-jungle-1x04-chapter-four-bombay-highway"
5,1,5,06 Mar 08,"Chapter Five: Dressed to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133624/lipstick-jungle-1x05-chapter-five-dressed-to-kill"
6,1,6,13 Mar 08,"Chapter Six: Take the High Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133625/lipstick-jungle-1x06-chapter-six-take-the-high-road"
7,1,7,20 Mar 08,"Chapter Seven: Carpe Threesome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133626/lipstick-jungle-1x07-chapter-seven-carpe-threesome"
8,2,1,24 Sep 08,"Chapter Eight: Pandora's Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133627/lipstick-jungle-2x01-chapter-eight-pandoras-box"
9,2,2,01 Oct 08,"Chapter Nine: Help!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133628/lipstick-jungle-2x02-chapter-nine-help"
10,2,3,08 Oct 08,"Chapter Ten: Let It Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133629/lipstick-jungle-2x03-chapter-ten-let-it-be"
11,2,4,22 Oct 08,"Chapter Eleven: The F-Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133630/lipstick-jungle-2x04-chapter-eleven-the-f-word"
12,2,5,29 Oct 08,"Chapter Twelve: Scary, Scary Night!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133631/lipstick-jungle-2x05-chapter-twelve-scary-scary-night"
13,2,6,31 Oct 08,"Chapter Thirteen: The Lyin', the Bitch and the Wardrobe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133632/lipstick-jungle-2x06-chapter-thirteen-the-lyin-the-bitch-and-the-wardrobe"
14,2,7,07 Nov 08,"Chapter Fourteen: Let the Games Begin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133633/lipstick-jungle-2x07-chapter-fourteen-let-the-games-begin"
15,2,8,14 Nov 08,"Chapter Fifteen: The Sisterhood of the Traveling Prada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133634/lipstick-jungle-2x08-chapter-fifteen-the-sisterhood-of-the-traveling-prada"
16,2,9,21 Nov 08,"Chapter Sixteen: Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133635/lipstick-jungle-2x09-chapter-sixteen-thanksgiving"
17,2,10,05 Dec 08,"Chapter Seventeen: Bye, Bye Baby!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133636/lipstick-jungle-2x10-chapter-seventeen-bye-bye-baby"
18,2,11,12 Dec 08,"Chapter Eighteen: Indecent Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133637/lipstick-jungle-2x11-chapter-eighteen-indecent-exposure"
19,2,12,02 Jan 09,"Chapter Nineteen: Lovers Leaps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133638/lipstick-jungle-2x12-chapter-nineteen-lovers-leaps"
20,2,13,09 Jan 09,"Chapter Twenty: La Vie en Pose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/133639/lipstick-jungle-2x13-chapter-twenty-la-vie-en-pose"