number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 08,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,14 Feb 08,"Chapter Two: Nothing Sacred",""
3,1,3,21 Feb 08,"Chapter Three: Pink Poison",""
4,1,4,28 Feb 08,"Chapter Four: Bombay Highway",""
5,1,5,06 Mar 08,"Chapter Five: Dressed to Kill",""
6,1,6,13 Mar 08,"Chapter Six: Take the High Road",""
7,1,7,20 Mar 08,"Chapter Seven: Carpe Threesome",""
8,2,1,24 Sep 08,"Chapter Eight: Pandora's Box",""
9,2,2,01 Oct 08,"Chapter Nine: Help!",""
10,2,3,08 Oct 08,"Chapter Ten: Let It Be",""
11,2,4,22 Oct 08,"Chapter Eleven: The F-Word",""
12,2,5,29 Oct 08,"Chapter Twelve: Scary, Scary Night!",""
13,2,6,31 Oct 08,"Chapter Thirteen: The Lyin', the Bitch and the Wardrobe",""
14,2,7,07 Nov 08,"Chapter Fourteen: Let the Games Begin",""
15,2,8,14 Nov 08,"Chapter Fifteen: The Sisterhood of the Traveling Prada",""
16,2,9,21 Nov 08,"Chapter Sixteen: Thanksgiving",""
17,2,10,05 Dec 08,"Chapter Seventeen: Bye, Bye Baby!",""
18,2,11,12 Dec 08,"Chapter Eighteen: Indecent Exposure",""
19,2,12,02 Jan 09,"Chapter Nineteen: Lovers Leaps",""
20,2,13,09 Jan 09,"Chapter Twenty: La Vie en Pose",""