number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 May 07,"I Want That Treasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134805/pirate-master-1x01-i-want-that-treasure"
2,1,2,07 Jun 07,"Pirates, Guns and Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134806/pirate-master-1x02-pirates-guns-and-money"
3,1,3,14 Jun 07,"Bribes, Lies, and Vengeful Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134807/pirate-master-1x03-bribes-lies-and-vengeful-eyes"
4,1,4,21 Jun 07,"Death by Coconuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134808/pirate-master-1x04-death-by-coconuts"
5,1,5,28 Jun 07,"Loose Lips Sink Ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134809/pirate-master-1x05-loose-lips-sink-ships"
6,1,6,05 Jul 07,"Lambs To The Slaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134810/pirate-master-1x06-lambs-to-the-slaughter"
7,1,7,10 Jul 07,"A Deal With the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134811/pirate-master-1x07-a-deal-with-the-devil"
8,1,8,17 Jul 07,"Spirits in the Material World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134812/pirate-master-1x08-spirits-in-the-material-world"
9,1,9,24 Jul 07,"24 Hour Party Pirates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579658/pirate-master-1x09-24-hour-party-pirates"
10,1,10,01 Aug 07,"Chickens with Their Heads Cut Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579659/pirate-master-1x10-chickens-with-their-heads-cut-off"
11,1,11,07 Aug 07,"A Judas in Their Midst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579660/pirate-master-1x11-a-judas-in-their-midst"
12,1,12,14 Aug 07,"Liar, Liar... Pirates on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579661/pirate-master-1x12-liar-liar-pirates-on-fire"
13,1,13,21 Aug 07,"Dirty Deeds... Not Done Dirt Cheap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579662/pirate-master-1x13-dirty-deeds-not-done-dirt-cheap"
14,1,14,28 Aug 07,"Master of Pirates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579663/pirate-master-1x14-master-of-pirates"