number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 84,"Pilot (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135004/riptide-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Jan 84,"Conflict Of Interest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135006/riptide-1x02-conflict-of-interest"
3,1,3,17 Jan 84,"Somebody's Killing the Great Geeks of America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135007/riptide-1x03-somebodys-killing-the-great-geeks-of-america"
4,1,4,31 Jan 84,"Hatchet Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135008/riptide-1x04-hatchet-job"
5,1,5,07 Feb 84,"The Mean Green Love Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135009/riptide-1x05-the-mean-green-love-machine"
6,1,6,21 Feb 84,"Diamonds Are for Never","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135010/riptide-1x06-diamonds-are-for-never"
7,1,7,28 Feb 84,"The Hardcase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135011/riptide-1x07-the-hardcase"
8,1,8,06 Mar 84,"Four-Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135012/riptide-1x08-four-eyes"
9,1,9,20 Mar 84,"#1 With a Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135013/riptide-1x09-1-with-a-bullet"
10,1,10,27 Mar 84,"Long Distance Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135014/riptide-1x10-long-distance-daddy"
11,1,11,03 Apr 84,"Double Your Pleasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135015/riptide-1x11-double-your-pleasure"
12,1,12,15 May 84,"Raiders of the Lost Sub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135016/riptide-1x12-raiders-of-the-lost-sub"
13,1,13,22 May 84,"Something Fishy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135017/riptide-1x13-something-fishy"
14,2,1,02 Oct 84,"Where the Girls Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135018/riptide-2x01-where-the-girls-are"
15,2,2,16 Oct 84,"The Orange Grove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135019/riptide-2x02-the-orange-grove"
16,2,3,23 Oct 84,"Catch of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135020/riptide-2x03-catch-of-the-day"
17,2,4,30 Oct 84,"Mirage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135021/riptide-2x04-mirage"
18,2,5,13 Nov 84,"Beat the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135022/riptide-2x05-beat-the-box"
19,2,6,20 Nov 84,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135023/riptide-2x06-fathers-day"
20,2,7,27 Nov 84,"Be True to Your School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135024/riptide-2x07-be-true-to-your-school"
21,2,8,04 Dec 84,"It's a Vial Sort of Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135025/riptide-2x08-its-a-vial-sort-of-business"
22,2,9,11 Dec 84,"Peter Pan is Alive and Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135026/riptide-2x09-peter-pan-is-alive-and-well"
23,2,10,18 Dec 84,"Catch a Fallen Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135027/riptide-2x10-catch-a-fallen-star"
24,2,11,08 Jan 85,"Gams People Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135028/riptide-2x11-gams-people-play"
25,2,12,15 Jan 85,"Prisoner of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135029/riptide-2x12-prisoner-of-war"
26,2,13,22 Jan 85,"Baxter and Boz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135030/riptide-2x13-baxter-and-boz"
27,2,14,29 Jan 85,"Curse of the Mary Aberdeen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135031/riptide-2x14-curse-of-the-mary-aberdeen"
28,2,15,05 Feb 85,"Boz Busters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135032/riptide-2x15-boz-busters"
29,2,16,12 Feb 85,"Oil Bets Are Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135033/riptide-2x16-oil-bets-are-off"
30,2,17,19 Feb 85,"Girls Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135034/riptide-2x17-girls-night-out"
31,2,18,05 Mar 85,"Polly Want an Explanation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135035/riptide-2x18-polly-want-an-explanation"
32,2,19,12 Mar 85,"The Twisted Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135036/riptide-2x19-the-twisted-cross"
33,2,20,19 Mar 85,"Fuzzy Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135037/riptide-2x20-fuzzy-vision"
34,2,21,07 May 85,"Arrivederci, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135038/riptide-2x21-arrivederci-baby"
35,2,22,14 May 85,"Harmony and Grits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135039/riptide-2x22-harmony-and-grits"
36,3,1,01 Oct 85,"Wipe Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135040/riptide-3x01-wipe-out"
37,3,2,22 Oct 85,"Thirty-Six Hours 'til Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135041/riptide-3x02-thirty-six-hours-til-dawn"
38,3,3,29 Oct 85,"Does Not Compute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135042/riptide-3x03-does-not-compute"
39,3,4,05 Nov 85,"The Bargain Department","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135043/riptide-3x04-the-bargain-department"
40,3,5,12 Nov 85,"Who Really Watches the Sunset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135044/riptide-3x05-who-really-watches-the-sunset"
41,3,6,19 Nov 85,"Still Goin' Steady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135045/riptide-3x06-still-goin-steady"
42,3,7,03 Dec 85,"Robin and Marian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135046/riptide-3x07-robin-and-marian"
43,3,8,10 Dec 85,"Requiem for Icarus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135047/riptide-3x08-requiem-for-icarus"
44,3,9,17 Dec 85,"Home for Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135048/riptide-3x09-home-for-christmas"
45,3,10,07 Jan 86,"Lady Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135049/riptide-3x10-lady-killer"
46,3,11,14 Jan 86,"A Matter of Policy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135050/riptide-3x11-a-matter-of-policy"
47,3,12,21 Jan 86,"The Wedding Bell Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135051/riptide-3x12-the-wedding-bell-blues"
48,3,13,11 Feb 86,"The Frankie Kahana Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135052/riptide-3x13-the-frankie-kahana-show"
49,3,14,25 Feb 86,"Smiles We Left Behind (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135053/riptide-3x14-smiles-we-left-behind"
50,3,15,07 Mar 86,"The Pirate and the Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135055/riptide-3x15-the-pirate-and-the-princess"
51,3,16,14 Mar 86,"Playing Hardball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135056/riptide-3x16-playing-hardball"
52,3,17,21 Mar 86,"The Play's the Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135057/riptide-3x17-the-plays-the-thing"
53,3,18,04 Apr 86,"Dead Men Don't Floss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135058/riptide-3x18-dead-men-dont-floss"
54,3,19,11 Apr 86,"Chapel of Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135059/riptide-3x19-chapel-of-glass"
55,3,20,18 Apr 86,"If You Can't Beat 'em, Join 'em","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135060/riptide-3x20-if-you-cant-beat-em-join-em"
56,3,21,22 Aug 86,"Echoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135061/riptide-3x21-echoes"