number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Nov 81,"Details at Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135090/simon-simon-1x01-details-at-eleven"
2,1,2,01 Dec 81,"Love, Christy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135091/simon-simon-1x02-love-christy"
3,1,3,08 Dec 81,"Trapdoors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135092/simon-simon-1x03-trapdoors"
4,1,4,17 Dec 81,"A Recipe for Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135093/simon-simon-1x04-a-recipe-for-disaster"
5,1,5,29 Dec 81,"The Least Dangereous Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135094/simon-simon-1x05-the-least-dangereous-game"
6,1,6,05 Jan 82,"The Dead Letter File","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135095/simon-simon-1x06-the-dead-letter-file"
7,1,7,12 Jan 82,"The Hottest Ticket in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135096/simon-simon-1x07-the-hottest-ticket-in-town"
8,1,8,16 Jan 82,"Ashes to Ashes, and None Too Soon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135097/simon-simon-1x08-ashes-to-ashes-and-none-too-soon"
9,1,9,27 Jan 82,"Uncivil Servant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135098/simon-simon-1x09-uncivil-servant"
10,1,10,09 Feb 82,"Earth to Stacey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135099/simon-simon-1x10-earth-to-stacey"
11,1,11,02 Mar 82,"Double Entry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135100/simon-simon-1x11-double-entry"
12,1,12,09 Mar 82,"Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135101/simon-simon-1x12-matchmaker"
13,1,13,16 Mar 82,"Tanks for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135102/simon-simon-1x13-tanks-for-the-memories"
14,2,1,07 Oct 82,"Emeralds Are Not a Girl's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135103/simon-simon-2x01-emeralds-are-not-a-girls-best-friend"
15,2,2,14 Oct 82,"Mike & Pat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135104/simon-simon-2x02-mike-pat"
16,2,3,21 Oct 82,"Guessing Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135105/simon-simon-2x03-guessing-game"
17,2,4,28 Oct 82,"Art for Arthur's Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135106/simon-simon-2x04-art-for-arthurs-sake"
18,2,5,04 Nov 82,"The Ten Thousand Dollar Deductible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135107/simon-simon-2x05-the-ten-thousand-dollar-deductible"
19,2,6,18 Nov 82,"Rough Rider Rides Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135108/simon-simon-2x06-rough-rider-rides-again"
20,2,7,02 Dec 82,"Sometimes Dreams Come True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135109/simon-simon-2x07-sometimes-dreams-come-true"
21,2,8,09 Dec 82,"The Last Time I Saw Michael","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135110/simon-simon-2x08-the-last-time-i-saw-michael"
22,2,9,16 Dec 82,"Fowl Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135111/simon-simon-2x09-fowl-play"
23,2,10,30 Dec 82,"Thin Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135112/simon-simon-2x10-thin-air"
24,2,11,06 Jan 83,"Murder Between the Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135113/simon-simon-2x11-murder-between-the-lines"
25,2,12,13 Jan 83,"Psyched Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135114/simon-simon-2x12-psyched-out"
26,2,13,20 Jan 83,"Pirate's Key (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135115/simon-simon-2x13-pirates-key-1"
27,2,14,20 Jan 83,"Pirate's Key (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135116/simon-simon-2x14-pirates-key-2"
28,2,15,27 Jan 83,"The Club Murder Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135117/simon-simon-2x15-the-club-murder-vacation"
29,2,16,03 Feb 83,"It's Only a Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135118/simon-simon-2x16-its-only-a-game"
30,2,17,10 Feb 83,"A Design for Killing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135119/simon-simon-2x17-a-design-for-killing"
31,2,18,17 Feb 83,"The List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135120/simon-simon-2x18-the-list"
32,2,19,24 Feb 83,"What's in a Gnome?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135121/simon-simon-2x19-whats-in-a-gnome"
33,2,20,03 Mar 83,"The Secret of the Chrome Eagle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135122/simon-simon-2x20-the-secret-of-the-chrome-eagle"
34,2,21,10 Mar 83,"Room 3502","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135123/simon-simon-2x21-room-3502"
35,2,22,24 Mar 83,"Red Dog Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135124/simon-simon-2x22-red-dog-blues"
36,2,23,31 Mar 83,"The Skeleton Who Came Out of the Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135125/simon-simon-2x23-the-skeleton-who-came-out-of-the-closet"
37,3,1,29 Sep 83,"Grand Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135126/simon-simon-3x01-grand-illusion"
38,3,2,06 Oct 83,"DJ DOA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135127/simon-simon-3x02-dj-doa"
39,3,3,13 Oct 83,"I Heard It Was Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135128/simon-simon-3x03-i-heard-it-was-murder"
40,3,4,20 Oct 83,"Bail Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135129/simon-simon-3x04-bail-out"
41,3,5,27 Oct 83,"Fly the Alibi Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135130/simon-simon-3x05-fly-the-alibi-skies"
42,3,6,03 Nov 83,"Shadow of Sam Penny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135131/simon-simon-3x06-shadow-of-sam-penny"
43,3,7,10 Nov 83,"Caught Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135132/simon-simon-3x07-caught-between-the-devil-and-the-deep-blue-sea"
44,3,8,17 Nov 83,"The Bare Facts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135133/simon-simon-3x08-the-bare-facts"
45,3,9,01 Dec 83,"Too Much of a Good Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135134/simon-simon-3x09-too-much-of-a-good-thing"
46,3,10,08 Dec 83,"Betty Grable Flies Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135135/simon-simon-3x10-betty-grable-flies-again"
47,3,11,15 Dec 83,"Bon Voyage, Alonso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135136/simon-simon-3x11-bon-voyage-alonso"
48,3,12,22 Dec 83,"All Your Favorite Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135137/simon-simon-3x12-all-your-favorite-games"
49,3,13,05 Jan 84,"John Doe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135138/simon-simon-3x13-john-doe"
50,3,14,12 Jan 84,"Dear Lovesick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135139/simon-simon-3x14-dear-lovesick"
51,3,15,19 Jan 84,"Bloodlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135140/simon-simon-3x15-bloodlines"
52,3,16,02 Feb 84,"Heels and Toes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135141/simon-simon-3x16-heels-and-toes"
53,3,17,09 Feb 84,"The Wrong Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135142/simon-simon-3x17-the-wrong-stuff"
54,3,18,16 Feb 84,"Double Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135143/simon-simon-3x18-double-play"
55,3,19,23 Feb 84,"Under the Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135144/simon-simon-3x19-under-the-knife"
56,3,20,01 Mar 84,"Harm's Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135145/simon-simon-3x20-harms-way"
57,3,21,08 Mar 84,"The Dillinger Print","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135146/simon-simon-3x21-the-dillinger-print"
58,3,22,22 Mar 84,"Corpus Delecti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135147/simon-simon-3x22-corpus-delecti"
59,3,23,29 Mar 84,"The Disappearance of Harry the Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135148/simon-simon-3x23-the-disappearance-of-harry-the-hat"
60,4,1,27 Sep 84,"C'est Simon (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135149/simon-simon-4x01-cest-simon-1"
61,4,2,27 Sep 84,"C'est Simon (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135150/simon-simon-4x02-cest-simon-2"
62,4,3,04 Oct 84,"A Little Wine with Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135151/simon-simon-4x03-a-little-wine-with-murder"
63,4,4,18 Oct 84,"The Dark Side of the Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135152/simon-simon-4x04-the-dark-side-of-the-street"
64,4,5,25 Oct 84,"Manna from Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135153/simon-simon-4x05-manna-from-heaven"
65,4,6,01 Nov 84,"What Goes Around Comes Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135154/simon-simon-4x06-what-goes-around-comes-around"
66,4,7,08 Nov 84,"Who Killed the Sixties?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135155/simon-simon-4x07-who-killed-the-sixties"
67,4,8,15 Nov 84,"Break a Leg, Darling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135156/simon-simon-4x08-break-a-leg-darling"
68,4,9,22 Nov 84,"Almost Completely Out of Circulation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135157/simon-simon-4x09-almost-completely-out-of-circulation"
69,4,10,29 Nov 84,"Our Fair City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135158/simon-simon-4x10-our-fair-city"
70,4,11,06 Dec 84,"Deep Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135159/simon-simon-4x11-deep-cover"
71,4,12,13 Dec 84,"Revolution #9 1/2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135160/simon-simon-4x12-revolution-9-12"
72,4,13,20 Dec 84,"Yes, Virginia, There Is a Liberace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135161/simon-simon-4x13-yes-virginia-there-is-a-liberace"
73,4,14,03 Jan 85,"Almost Foolproof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135162/simon-simon-4x14-almost-foolproof"
74,4,15,17 Jan 85,"Enter the Jaguar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135163/simon-simon-4x15-enter-the-jaguar"
75,4,16,24 Jan 85,"Simon Without Simon (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135164/simon-simon-4x16-simon-without-simon-1"
76,4,17,31 Jan 85,"Simon Without Simon (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135165/simon-simon-4x17-simon-without-simon-2"
77,4,18,07 Feb 85,"Slither","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135166/simon-simon-4x18-slither"
78,4,19,14 Feb 85,"The Mickey Mouse Mob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135167/simon-simon-4x19-the-mickey-mouse-mob"
79,4,20,21 Feb 85,"Mummy Talks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135168/simon-simon-4x20-mummy-talks"
80,4,21,28 Feb 85,"Marlowe, Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135169/simon-simon-4x21-marlowe-come-home"
81,4,22,28 Mar 85,"Out-of-Town Brown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135170/simon-simon-4x22-out-of-town-brown"
82,5,1,03 Oct 85,"Love and/or Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135171/simon-simon-5x01-love-andor-marriage"
83,5,2,10 Oct 85,"Burden of the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135172/simon-simon-5x02-burden-of-the-beast"
84,5,3,17 Oct 85,"The Third Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135173/simon-simon-5x03-the-third-eye"
85,5,4,24 Oct 85,"Enchilada Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135174/simon-simon-5x04-enchilada-express"
86,5,5,31 Oct 85,"The Skull of Nostradamus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135175/simon-simon-5x05-the-skull-of-nostradamus"
87,5,6,07 Nov 85,"Have You Hugged Your Private Detective Today?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135176/simon-simon-5x06-have-you-hugged-your-private-detective-today"
88,5,7,14 Nov 85,"Reunion at Alcatraz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135177/simon-simon-5x07-reunion-at-alcatraz"
89,5,8,21 Nov 85,"Down Home Country Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135178/simon-simon-5x08-down-home-country-blues"
90,5,9,05 Dec 85,"Quint Is Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135179/simon-simon-5x09-quint-is-out"
91,5,10,12 Dec 85,"Walk a Mile in My Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135180/simon-simon-5x10-walk-a-mile-in-my-hat"
92,5,11,18 Dec 85,"Facets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135181/simon-simon-5x11-facets"
93,5,12,02 Jan 86,"Sunrise at Camp Apollo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135182/simon-simon-5x12-sunrise-at-camp-apollo"
94,5,13,16 Jan 86,"The Blue Chip Stomp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135183/simon-simon-5x13-the-blue-chip-stomp"
95,5,14,23 Jan 86,"Something for Sarah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135184/simon-simon-5x14-something-for-sarah"
96,5,15,30 Jan 86,"Mobile Home of the Brave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135185/simon-simon-5x15-mobile-home-of-the-brave"
97,5,16,06 Feb 86,"Family Forecast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135186/simon-simon-5x16-family-forecast"
98,5,17,13 Feb 86,"A Significant Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135187/simon-simon-5x17-a-significant-obsession"
99,5,18,20 Feb 86,"For the People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135188/simon-simon-5x18-for-the-people"
100,5,19,06 Mar 86,"Full Moon Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135189/simon-simon-5x19-full-moon-blues"
101,5,20,13 Mar 86,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135190/simon-simon-5x20-eye-of-the-beholder"
102,5,21,27 Mar 86,"D-I-V-O-R-C-E","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135191/simon-simon-5x21-d-i-v-o-r-c-e"
103,5,22,03 Apr 86,"Act Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135192/simon-simon-5x22-act-five"
104,5,23,10 Apr 86,"The Last Harangue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135193/simon-simon-5x23-the-last-harangue"
105,5,24,01 May 86,"The Apple Doesn't Fall Far from the Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135194/simon-simon-5x24-the-apple-doesnt-fall-far-from-the-tree"
106,6,1,25 Sep 86,"Competition--Who Needs It?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135195/simon-simon-6x01-competition-who-needs-it"
107,6,2,02 Oct 86,"A.W.O.L","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135196/simon-simon-6x02-awol"
108,6,3,09 Oct 86,"Still Phil After All These Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135197/simon-simon-6x03-still-phil-after-all-these-years"
109,6,4,16 Oct 86,"The Cop Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135198/simon-simon-6x04-the-cop-who-came-to-dinner"
110,6,5,23 Oct 86,"Treasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135199/simon-simon-6x05-treasure"
111,6,6,30 Oct 86,"The Last Big Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135200/simon-simon-6x06-the-last-big-break"
112,6,7,06 Nov 86,"The Rookie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135201/simon-simon-6x07-the-rookie"
113,6,8,13 Nov 86,"Like Father, Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135202/simon-simon-6x08-like-father-like-son"
114,6,9,20 Nov 86,"The Case of Don Diablo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135203/simon-simon-6x09-the-case-of-don-diablo"
115,6,10,04 Dec 86,"Mrs. Simon & Mrs. Simon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135204/simon-simon-6x10-mrs-simon-mrs-simon"
116,6,11,11 Dec 86,"Just Because I'm Paranoid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135205/simon-simon-6x11-just-because-im-paranoid"
117,6,12,18 Dec 86,"Tonsillitis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135206/simon-simon-6x12-tonsillitis"
118,6,13,08 Jan 87,"Deep Water Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135207/simon-simon-6x13-deep-water-death"
119,6,14,15 Jan 87,"For Old Crime's Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135208/simon-simon-6x14-for-old-crimes-sake"
120,6,15,29 Jan 87,"Opposites Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135209/simon-simon-6x15-opposites-attack"
121,6,16,05 Feb 87,"Judgement Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135210/simon-simon-6x16-judgement-call"
122,6,17,12 Feb 87,"Tanner P.I. for Hire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135211/simon-simon-6x17-tanner-pi-for-hire"
123,6,18,19 Feb 87,"Ancient Echoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135212/simon-simon-6x18-ancient-echoes"
124,6,19,26 Feb 87,"Second Story Simons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135213/simon-simon-6x19-second-story-simons"
125,6,20,05 Mar 87,"I Thought the War Was Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135214/simon-simon-6x20-i-thought-the-war-was-over"
126,6,21,12 Mar 87,"Lost Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135215/simon-simon-6x21-lost-lady"
127,6,22,26 Mar 87,"Walking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135216/simon-simon-6x22-walking-point"
128,7,1,03 Dec 87,"New Cop in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135217/simon-simon-7x01-new-cop-in-town"
129,7,2,10 Dec 87,"Desperately Seeking Dacody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135218/simon-simon-7x02-desperately-seeking-dacody"
130,7,3,17 Dec 87,"You, Too, Can Be a Detective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135219/simon-simon-7x03-you-too-can-be-a-detective"
131,7,4,07 Jan 88,"Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135220/simon-simon-7x04-shadows"
132,7,5,14 Jan 88,"Second Swell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135221/simon-simon-7x05-second-swell"
133,7,6,21 Jan 88,"Forever Hold Your Piece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135222/simon-simon-7x06-forever-hold-your-piece"
134,7,7,28 Jan 88,"Tale of the Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135223/simon-simon-7x07-tale-of-the-tiger"
135,7,8,04 Feb 88,"Nuevo Salvador","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135224/simon-simon-7x08-nuevo-salvador"
136,7,9,11 Feb 88,"Bad Betty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135225/simon-simon-7x09-bad-betty"
137,7,10,18 Feb 88,"Baja, Humbug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135226/simon-simon-7x10-baja-humbug"
138,7,11,25 Feb 88,"A Firm Grasp of Reality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135227/simon-simon-7x11-a-firm-grasp-of-reality"
139,7,12,03 Mar 88,"Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135228/simon-simon-7x12-ties-that-bind"
140,7,13,10 Mar 88,"Little Boy Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135229/simon-simon-7x13-little-boy-dead"
141,7,14,17 Mar 88,"Sudden Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135230/simon-simon-7x14-sudden-storm"
142,7,15,31 Mar 88,"Something Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135231/simon-simon-7x15-something-special"
143,7,16,07 Apr 88,"May the Road Rise Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135232/simon-simon-7x16-may-the-road-rise-up"
144,8,1,08 Oct 88,"Beauty and Deceased","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135233/simon-simon-8x01-beauty-and-deceased"
145,8,2,15 Oct 88,"Simon & Simon and Associates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135234/simon-simon-8x02-simon-simon-and-associates"
146,8,3,22 Oct 88,"Zen and the Art of the Split Finger Fastball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135235/simon-simon-8x03-zen-and-the-art-of-the-split-finger-fastball"
147,8,4,29 Oct 88,"The Merry Adventures of Robert Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135236/simon-simon-8x04-the-merry-adventures-of-robert-hood"
148,8,5,05 Nov 88,"Ain't Gonna Get It from Me, Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135237/simon-simon-8x05-aint-gonna-get-it-from-me-jack"
149,8,6,12 Nov 88,"Love Song Of Abigail Marsh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135238/simon-simon-8x06-love-song-of-abigail-marsh"
150,8,7,19 Nov 88,"Simon & Simon Jr.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135239/simon-simon-8x07-simon-simon-jr"
151,8,8,03 Dec 88,"Cloak of Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135240/simon-simon-8x08-cloak-of-danger"
152,8,9,10 Dec 88,"The Richer They Are, the Harder They Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135241/simon-simon-8x09-the-richer-they-are-the-harder-they-fall"
153,8,10,17 Dec 88,"Play It Again, Simon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135242/simon-simon-8x10-play-it-again-simon"
154,8,11,31 Dec 88,"First, Let's Kill All the Lawyers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135243/simon-simon-8x11-first-lets-kill-all-the-lawyers"
155,8,12,01 Mar 89,"Photo Finished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135244/simon-simon-8x12-photo-finished"
156,8,13,02 Mar 89,"Simon Says 'Goodbye'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135245/simon-simon-8x13-simon-says-goodbye"
S08,8,0,23 Feb 95,"Simon & Simon: In Trouble Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135246/simon-simon-s08-special-simon-simon-in-trouble-again"