number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 95,"... and This Little Piggy Moved Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686423/pig-sty-1x01-and-this-little-piggy-moved-out"
2,1,2,30 Jan 95,"Beauty & the Beasts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686424/pig-sty-1x02-beauty-the-beasts"
3,1,3,06 Feb 95,"Iowa vs. New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686425/pig-sty-1x03-iowa-vs-new-york"
4,1,4,13 Feb 95,"Mr. Nice Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686426/pig-sty-1x04-mr-nice-guy"
5,1,5,20 Feb 95,"Five Cards, No Studs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686427/pig-sty-1x05-five-cards-no-studs"
6,1,6,27 Feb 95,"The Ghost and Mr. Evans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686428/pig-sty-1x06-the-ghost-and-mr-evans"
7,1,7,06 Mar 95,"Party!!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686429/pig-sty-1x07-party"
8,1,8,13 Mar 95,"Erin Go Barf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686430/pig-sty-1x08-erin-go-barf"
9,1,9,20 Mar 95,"May I Borrow a Cup of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686431/pig-sty-1x09-may-i-borrow-a-cup-of-death"
10,1,10,10 Apr 95,"Nightmare in 15C","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686432/pig-sty-1x10-nightmare-in-15c"
11,1,11,01 May 95,"The Maltese Falcone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686433/pig-sty-1x11-the-maltese-falcone"
12,1,12,08 May 95,"Tess Makes the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686434/pig-sty-1x12-tess-makes-the-man"
13,1,13,15 May 95,"Leap Into an Open Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686435/pig-sty-1x13-leap-into-an-open-grave"