number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jun 12,"We Just Decided To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11165/the-newsroom-1x01-we-just-decided-to"
2,1,2,01 Jul 12,"News Night 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11166/the-newsroom-1x02-news-night-20"
3,1,3,08 Jul 12,"The 112th Congress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11167/the-newsroom-1x03-the-112th-congress"
4,1,4,15 Jul 12,"I'll Try to Fix You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11168/the-newsroom-1x04-ill-try-to-fix-you"
5,1,5,22 Jul 12,"Amen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11169/the-newsroom-1x05-amen"
6,1,6,29 Jul 12,"Bullies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11170/the-newsroom-1x06-bullies"
7,1,7,05 Aug 12,"5/1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11171/the-newsroom-1x07-51"
8,1,8,12 Aug 12,"The Blackout (1): Tragedy Porn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11172/the-newsroom-1x08-the-blackout-1-tragedy-porn"
9,1,9,19 Aug 12,"The Blackout (2): Mock Debate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11173/the-newsroom-1x09-the-blackout-2-mock-debate"
10,1,10,26 Aug 12,"The Greater Fool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11174/the-newsroom-1x10-the-greater-fool"
11,2,1,14 Jul 13,"First Thing We Do, Let's Kill All the Lawyers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11175/the-newsroom-2x01-first-thing-we-do-lets-kill-all-the-lawyers"
12,2,2,21 Jul 13,"The Genoa Tip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11176/the-newsroom-2x02-the-genoa-tip"
13,2,3,28 Jul 13,"Willie Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11177/the-newsroom-2x03-willie-pete"
14,2,4,04 Aug 13,"Unintended Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11178/the-newsroom-2x04-unintended-consequences"
15,2,5,11 Aug 13,"News Night With Will McAvoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11179/the-newsroom-2x05-news-night-with-will-mcavoy"
16,2,6,18 Aug 13,"One Step Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11180/the-newsroom-2x06-one-step-too-many"
17,2,7,25 Aug 13,"Red Team III","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11181/the-newsroom-2x07-red-team-iii"
18,2,8,08 Sep 13,"Election Night (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11182/the-newsroom-2x08-election-night-1"
19,2,9,15 Sep 13,"Election Night (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11183/the-newsroom-2x09-election-night-2"
20,3,1,09 Nov 14,"Boston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11184/the-newsroom-3x01-boston"
21,3,2,16 Nov 14,"Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11185/the-newsroom-3x02-run"
22,3,3,23 Nov 14,"Main Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11186/the-newsroom-3x03-main-justice"
23,3,4,30 Nov 14,"Contempt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11187/the-newsroom-3x04-contempt"
24,3,5,07 Dec 14,"Oh Shenandoah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11188/the-newsroom-3x05-oh-shenandoah"
25,3,6,14 Dec 14,"What Kind Of Day Has It Been","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11189/the-newsroom-3x06-what-kind-of-day-has-it-been"
S01,1,0,14 Jun 12,"Making The Newsroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38932/the-newsroom-s01-special-making-the-newsroom"
S01,1,0,15 Jun 12,"The Fourth Estate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38933/the-newsroom-s01-special-the-fourth-estate"