number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jan 98,"I Slept with My Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687021/twitch-city-1x01-i-slept-with-my-mother"
2,1,2,26 Jan 98,"My Pet, My Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687022/twitch-city-1x02-my-pet-my-hero"
3,1,3,02 Feb 98,"I Look Like Joyce DeWitt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687023/twitch-city-1x03-i-look-like-joyce-dewitt"
4,1,4,23 Feb 98,"People Who Fight Too Much","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687024/twitch-city-1x04-people-who-fight-too-much"
5,1,5,02 Mar 98,"I'm Fat and I'm Proud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687025/twitch-city-1x05-im-fat-and-im-proud"
6,1,6,09 Mar 98,"Killed by Cat Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687026/twitch-city-1x06-killed-by-cat-food"
7,2,1,15 Mar 00,"The Return of the Cat Food Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687027/twitch-city-2x01-the-return-of-the-cat-food-killer"
8,2,2,22 Mar 00,"Shinto Death Cults","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687028/twitch-city-2x02-shinto-death-cults"
9,2,3,22 Mar 00,"Klan Bake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687029/twitch-city-2x03-klan-bake"
10,2,4,29 Mar 00,"People Who Don't Care About Anything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687030/twitch-city-2x04-people-who-dont-care-about-anything"
11,2,5,29 Mar 00,"The Planet of the Cats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687031/twitch-city-2x05-the-planet-of-the-cats"
12,2,6,05 Apr 00,"The Life of Reilly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687032/twitch-city-2x06-the-life-of-reilly"
13,2,7,05 Apr 00,"Angels All Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687033/twitch-city-2x07-angels-all-week"