number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Oct 04,"Hot Tub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138734/drawn-together-1x01-hot-tub"
2,1,2,03 Nov 04,"Clara's Dirty Little Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138735/drawn-together-1x02-claras-dirty-little-secret"
3,1,3,10 Nov 04,"Gay Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138736/drawn-together-1x03-gay-bash"
4,1,4,17 Nov 04,"Requiem for a Reality Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138737/drawn-together-1x04-requiem-for-a-reality-show"
5,1,5,01 Dec 04,"The Other Cousin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138738/drawn-together-1x05-the-other-cousin"
6,1,6,08 Dec 04,"Dirty Pranking Number 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138739/drawn-together-1x06-dirty-pranking-number-2"
7,1,7,15 Dec 04,"The One Wherein There Is A Big Twist (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138740/drawn-together-1x07-the-one-wherein-there-is-a-big-twist-1"
8,2,1,19 Oct 05,"The One Wherein There Is A Big Twist (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138741/drawn-together-2x01-the-one-wherein-there-is-a-big-twist-2"
9,2,2,26 Oct 05,"Foxxy vs. the Board of Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138742/drawn-together-2x02-foxxy-vs-the-board-of-education"
10,2,3,02 Nov 05,"Little Orphan Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138743/drawn-together-2x03-little-orphan-hero"
11,2,4,09 Nov 05,"Captain Hero's Marriage Pact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138744/drawn-together-2x04-captain-heros-marriage-pact"
12,2,5,16 Nov 05,"Clum Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138745/drawn-together-2x05-clum-babies"
13,2,6,30 Nov 05,"Ghostesses in the Slot Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138746/drawn-together-2x06-ghostesses-in-the-slot-machine"
14,2,7,07 Dec 05,"Super Nanny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138747/drawn-together-2x07-super-nanny"
15,2,8,25 Jan 06,"Terms of Endearment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138748/drawn-together-2x08-terms-of-endearment"
16,2,9,01 Feb 06,"Captain Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138749/drawn-together-2x09-captain-girl"
17,2,10,08 Feb 06,"A Tale of Two Cows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138750/drawn-together-2x10-a-tale-of-two-cows"
18,2,11,15 Feb 06,"Xandir and Tim, Sitting In a Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138751/drawn-together-2x11-xandir-and-tim-sitting-in-a-tree"
19,2,12,22 Feb 06,"The Lemon-AIDS Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138752/drawn-together-2x12-the-lemon-aids-walk"
20,2,13,01 Mar 06,"A Very Special Drawn Together Afterschool Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138753/drawn-together-2x13-a-very-special-drawn-together-afterschool-special"
21,2,14,08 Mar 06,"Alzheimer's That Ends Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138754/drawn-together-2x14-alzheimers-that-ends-well"
22,2,15,15 Mar 06,"The Drawn Together Clip Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138755/drawn-together-2x15-the-drawn-together-clip-show"
23,3,1,05 Oct 06,"Freaks & Greeks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138756/drawn-together-3x01-freaks-greeks"
24,3,2,12 Oct 06,"Non Traditional Progressive Multicultural Roundtable!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138757/drawn-together-3x02-non-traditional-progressive-multicultural-roundtable"
25,3,3,19 Oct 06,"Spelling Applebee's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138758/drawn-together-3x03-spelling-applebees"
26,3,4,25 Oct 06,"Unrestrainable Trainable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138759/drawn-together-3x04-unrestrainable-trainable"
27,3,5,01 Nov 06,"N.R.A.y RAY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138760/drawn-together-3x05-nray-ray"
28,3,6,08 Nov 06,"Mexican't Buy Me Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138761/drawn-together-3x06-mexicant-buy-me-love"
29,3,7,15 Nov 06,"Lost In Parking Space (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138762/drawn-together-3x07-lost-in-parking-space-1"
30,3,8,04 Oct 07,"Lost In Parking Space (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138763/drawn-together-3x08-lost-in-parking-space-2"
31,3,9,11 Oct 07,"Charlotte's Web of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138764/drawn-together-3x09-charlottes-web-of-lies"
32,3,10,18 Oct 07,"Breakfast Food Killers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138765/drawn-together-3x10-breakfast-food-killers"
33,3,11,25 Oct 07,"Drawn Together Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138766/drawn-together-3x11-drawn-together-babies"
34,3,12,01 Nov 07,"Nipple Ring Ring Goes to Foster Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138767/drawn-together-3x12-nipple-ring-ring-goes-to-foster-care"
35,3,13,08 Nov 07,"Toot Goes Bollywood/Fat Albert and the Gang Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138768/drawn-together-3x13-toot-goes-bollywoodfat-albert-and-the-gang-bang"
36,3,14,14 Nov 07,"American Idol Best of Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138769/drawn-together-3x14-american-idol-best-of-show"
S03,3,0,18 Mar 10,"The Drawn Together Movie: The Movie! (70 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138770/drawn-together-s03-special-the-drawn-together-movie-the-movie"