number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Feb 11,"The Mammy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138904/mrs-browns-boys-1x01-the-mammy"
2,1,2,28 Feb 11,"Mammy's Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138905/mrs-browns-boys-1x02-mammys-secret"
3,1,3,07 Mar 11,"Mammy's Merchandise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138906/mrs-browns-boys-1x03-mammys-merchandise"
4,1,4,14 Mar 11,"Mammy Rides Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138907/mrs-browns-boys-1x04-mammy-rides-again"
5,1,5,21 Mar 11,"Mammy of the Groom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138908/mrs-browns-boys-1x05-mammy-of-the-groom"
6,1,6,28 Mar 11,"Mammy's Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138909/mrs-browns-boys-1x06-mammys-miracle"
7,2,1,02 Jan 12,"Mammy Pulls It Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138910/mrs-browns-boys-2x01-mammy-pulls-it-off"
8,2,2,09 Jan 12,"Mammy's Coming!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138911/mrs-browns-boys-2x02-mammys-coming"
9,2,3,16 Jan 12,"iMammy (Batteries Not Included)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138912/mrs-browns-boys-2x03-imammy-batteries-not-included"
10,2,4,23 Jan 12,"Super Mammy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138913/mrs-browns-boys-2x04-super-mammy"
11,2,5,30 Jan 12,"Mammy's Going","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138914/mrs-browns-boys-2x05-mammys-going"
12,2,6,04 Feb 12,"New Mammy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138915/mrs-browns-boys-2x06-new-mammy"
13,3,1,01 Jan 13,"Mammy's Spell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138916/mrs-browns-boys-3x01-mammys-spell"
14,3,2,07 Jan 13,"Mammy's Inflation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138917/mrs-browns-boys-3x02-mammys-inflation"
15,3,3,14 Jan 13,"Mammy's Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138918/mrs-browns-boys-3x03-mammys-break"
16,3,4,21 Jan 13,"Mammy's Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138919/mrs-browns-boys-3x04-mammys-valentine"
17,3,5,28 Jan 13,"Mammy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138920/mrs-browns-boys-3x05-mammy"
18,3,6,04 Feb 13,"Mammy Swings!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138921/mrs-browns-boys-3x06-mammy-swings"
S02,2,0,26 Dec 11,"Mammy's Ass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138922/mrs-browns-boys-s02-special-mammys-ass"
S03,3,0,24 Dec 12,"Mammy Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138923/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-mammy-christmas"
S03,3,0,26 Dec 12,"The Virgin Mammy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138924/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-the-virgin-mammy"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 13,"Buckin' Mammy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138925/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-buckin-mammy"
S03,3,0,30 Dec 13,"Who's a Pretty Mammy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138926/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-whos-a-pretty-mammy"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 14,"Mammy's Tickled Pink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138927/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-mammys-tickled-pink"
S03,3,0,01 Jan 15,"Mammy's Gamble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138928/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-mammys-gamble"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 15,"Mammy's Christmas Punch (40 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523284/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-mammys-christmas-punch"
S03,3,0,01 Jan 16,"Mammy's Widow's Memories (40 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526780/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-mammys-widows-memories"
S03,3,0,23 Jul 16,"Live: Mammy Sutra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867843/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-live-mammy-sutra"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 16,"Mammy's Forest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995642/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-mammys-forest"
S03,3,0,01 Jan 17,"Chez Mammy (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995643/mrs-browns-boys-s03-special-chez-mammy"