number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Feb 09,"Drag on a Dime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138984/rupauls-drag-race-1x01-drag-on-a-dime"
2,1,2,09 Feb 09,"Girl Group Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138985/rupauls-drag-race-1x02-girl-group-challenge"
3,1,3,16 Feb 09,"Queens of all Media","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138986/rupauls-drag-race-1x03-queens-of-all-media"
4,1,4,23 Feb 09,"M.A.C/Viva Glam Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138987/rupauls-drag-race-1x04-macviva-glam-challenge"
5,1,5,02 Mar 09,"Drag School of Charm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138988/rupauls-drag-race-1x05-drag-school-of-charm"
6,1,6,09 Mar 09,"Absolut Drag Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138989/rupauls-drag-race-1x06-absolut-drag-ball"
7,1,7,16 Mar 09,"Extra Special Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138990/rupauls-drag-race-1x07-extra-special-edition"
8,1,8,23 Mar 09,"Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138991/rupauls-drag-race-1x08-grand-finale"
9,1,9,23 Mar 09,"Re-United!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138992/rupauls-drag-race-1x09-re-united"
10,2,1,01 Feb 10,"Gone with the Window","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138993/rupauls-drag-race-2x01-gone-with-the-window"
11,2,2,08 Feb 10,"Starrbootylicious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138994/rupauls-drag-race-2x02-starrbootylicious"
12,2,3,15 Feb 10,"Country Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138995/rupauls-drag-race-2x03-country-queens"
13,2,4,22 Feb 10,"The Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138996/rupauls-drag-race-2x04-the-snatch-game"
14,2,5,08 Mar 10,"Here Comes the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138997/rupauls-drag-race-2x05-here-comes-the-bride"
15,2,6,15 Mar 10,"Rocker Chick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138998/rupauls-drag-race-2x06-rocker-chick"
16,2,7,22 Mar 10,"Once Upon a Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/138999/rupauls-drag-race-2x07-once-upon-a-queen"
17,2,8,29 Mar 10,"Golden Gals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139000/rupauls-drag-race-2x08-golden-gals"
18,2,9,12 Apr 10,"The Diva Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139001/rupauls-drag-race-2x09-the-diva-awards"
19,2,10,19 Apr 10,"Recap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139002/rupauls-drag-race-2x10-recap"
20,2,11,26 Apr 10,"Music Video Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139003/rupauls-drag-race-2x11-music-video-finale"
21,2,12,26 Apr 10,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139004/rupauls-drag-race-2x12-reunion"
22,3,1,24 Jan 11,"The Queen Who Mopped Xmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139005/rupauls-drag-race-3x01-the-queen-who-mopped-xmas"
23,3,2,31 Jan 11,"Queens in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139006/rupauls-drag-race-3x02-queens-in-space"
24,3,3,07 Feb 11,"Totally Leotarded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139007/rupauls-drag-race-3x03-totally-leotarded"
25,3,4,14 Feb 11,"QNN News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139008/rupauls-drag-race-3x04-qnn-news"
26,3,5,21 Feb 11,"The Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139009/rupauls-drag-race-3x05-the-snatch-game"
27,3,6,28 Feb 11,"Face, Face, Face of Cakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139010/rupauls-drag-race-3x06-face-face-face-of-cakes"
28,3,7,07 Mar 11,"Ru Ha Ha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139011/rupauls-drag-race-3x07-ru-ha-ha"
29,3,8,14 Mar 11,"Life, Liberty & the Pursuit of Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139012/rupauls-drag-race-3x08-life-liberty-the-pursuit-of-style"
30,3,9,21 Mar 11,"RuPaul-a-Palooza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139013/rupauls-drag-race-3x09-rupaul-a-palooza"
31,3,10,28 Mar 11,"RuPaul's Hair Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139014/rupauls-drag-race-3x10-rupauls-hair-ball"
32,3,11,04 Apr 11,"Jocks in Frocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139015/rupauls-drag-race-3x11-jocks-in-frocks"
33,3,12,11 Apr 11,"Make Dat Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139016/rupauls-drag-race-3x12-make-dat-money"
34,3,13,18 Apr 11,"RuPaul Rewind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139017/rupauls-drag-race-3x13-rupaul-rewind"
35,3,14,25 Apr 11,"Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139018/rupauls-drag-race-3x14-grand-finale"
36,3,15,02 May 11,"Reunited!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139019/rupauls-drag-race-3x15-reunited"
37,4,1,30 Jan 12,"RuPocalypse Now!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139020/rupauls-drag-race-4x01-rupocalypse-now"
38,4,2,06 Feb 12,"WTF!: Wrestling's Trashiest Fighters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139021/rupauls-drag-race-4x02-wtf-wrestlings-trashiest-fighters"
39,4,3,13 Feb 12,"Glamazon Vs. Champion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139022/rupauls-drag-race-4x03-glamazon-vs-champion"
40,4,4,20 Feb 12,"Queens Behind Bars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139023/rupauls-drag-race-4x04-queens-behind-bars"
41,4,5,27 Feb 12,"Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139024/rupauls-drag-race-4x05-snatch-game"
42,4,6,05 Mar 12,"Float Your Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139025/rupauls-drag-race-4x06-float-your-boat"
43,4,7,12 Mar 12,"Dragazines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139026/rupauls-drag-race-4x07-dragazines"
44,4,8,19 Mar 12,"Frenemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139027/rupauls-drag-race-4x08-frenemies"
45,4,9,26 Mar 12,"Frock the Vote!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139028/rupauls-drag-race-4x09-frock-the-vote"
46,4,10,02 Apr 12,"DILFs: Dads I'd like to Frock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139029/rupauls-drag-race-4x10-dilfs-dads-id-like-to-frock"
47,4,11,09 Apr 12,"The Fabulous B*tch Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139030/rupauls-drag-race-4x11-the-fabulous-btch-ball"
48,4,12,16 Apr 12,"RuPaul Rewind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139031/rupauls-drag-race-4x12-rupaul-rewind"
49,4,13,23 Apr 12,"Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139032/rupauls-drag-race-4x13-grand-finale"
50,4,14,30 Apr 12,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139033/rupauls-drag-race-4x14-reunion"
51,5,1,28 Jan 13,"RuPaullywood or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139034/rupauls-drag-race-5x01-rupaullywood-or-bust"
52,5,2,04 Feb 13,"Lip Synch Extravaganza Eleganza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139035/rupauls-drag-race-5x02-lip-synch-extravaganza-eleganza"
53,5,3,11 Feb 13,"Draggle Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139036/rupauls-drag-race-5x03-draggle-rock"
54,5,4,18 Feb 13,"Black Swan: Why It Gotta Be Black?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139037/rupauls-drag-race-5x04-black-swan-why-it-gotta-be-black"
55,5,5,25 Feb 13,"Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139038/rupauls-drag-race-5x05-snatch-game"
56,5,6,04 Mar 13,"Can I Get An Amen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139039/rupauls-drag-race-5x06-can-i-get-an-amen"
57,5,7,11 Mar 13,"RuPaul Roast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139040/rupauls-drag-race-5x07-rupaul-roast"
58,5,8,18 Mar 13,"Scent of a Drag Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139041/rupauls-drag-race-5x08-scent-of-a-drag-queen"
59,5,9,01 Apr 13,"Drama Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139042/rupauls-drag-race-5x09-drama-queens"
60,5,10,08 Apr 13,"Super Troopers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139043/rupauls-drag-race-5x10-super-troopers"
61,5,11,15 Apr 13,"Sugar Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139044/rupauls-drag-race-5x11-sugar-ball"
62,5,12,22 Apr 13,"The Final Three, Hunty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139045/rupauls-drag-race-5x12-the-final-three-hunty"
63,5,13,29 Apr 13,"Countdown to the Crown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139046/rupauls-drag-race-5x13-countdown-to-the-crown"
64,5,14,06 May 13,"Reunited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139047/rupauls-drag-race-5x14-reunited"
65,6,1,24 Feb 14,"RuPaul's Big Opening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139048/rupauls-drag-race-6x01-rupauls-big-opening"
66,6,2,03 Mar 14,"RuPaul's Big Opening: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139049/rupauls-drag-race-6x02-rupauls-big-opening-part-2"
67,6,3,10 Mar 14,"Scream Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139050/rupauls-drag-race-6x03-scream-queens"
68,6,4,17 Mar 14,"Shade: The Rusical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139051/rupauls-drag-race-6x04-shade-the-rusical"
69,6,5,24 Mar 14,"Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139052/rupauls-drag-race-6x05-snatch-game"
70,6,6,31 Mar 14,"Oh No She Betta Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139053/rupauls-drag-race-6x06-oh-no-she-betta-dont"
71,6,7,07 Apr 14,"Glamazon by Colorevolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139054/rupauls-drag-race-6x07-glamazon-by-colorevolution"
72,6,8,07 Apr 14,"Drag Queens of Comedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139055/rupauls-drag-race-6x08-drag-queens-of-comedy"
73,6,9,14 Apr 14,"Queens of Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139056/rupauls-drag-race-6x09-queens-of-talk"
74,6,10,21 Apr 14,"Drag My Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139057/rupauls-drag-race-6x10-drag-my-wedding"
75,6,11,28 Apr 14,"Glitter Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139058/rupauls-drag-race-6x11-glitter-ball"
76,6,12,05 May 14,"Sissy That Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139059/rupauls-drag-race-6x12-sissy-that-walk"
77,6,13,12 May 14,"Countdown To The Crown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139060/rupauls-drag-race-6x13-countdown-to-the-crown"
78,6,14,19 May 14,"The Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139061/rupauls-drag-race-6x14-the-finale"
79,7,1,02 Mar 15,"Born Naked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139062/rupauls-drag-race-7x01-born-naked"
80,7,2,09 Mar 15,"Glamazonian Airways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142523/rupauls-drag-race-7x02-glamazonian-airways"
81,7,3,16 Mar 15,"ShakesQueer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142524/rupauls-drag-race-7x03-shakesqueer"
82,7,4,23 Mar 15,"Spoof! (There It Is)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151565/rupauls-drag-race-7x04-spoof-there-it-is"
83,7,5,30 Mar 15,"The DESPY Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151566/rupauls-drag-race-7x05-the-despy-awards"
84,7,6,06 Apr 15,"Ru Hollywood Stories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151567/rupauls-drag-race-7x06-ru-hollywood-stories"
85,7,7,13 Apr 15,"Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153943/rupauls-drag-race-7x07-snatch-game"
86,7,8,20 Apr 15,"Conjoined Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153910/rupauls-drag-race-7x08-conjoined-queens"
87,7,9,27 Apr 15,"Divine Inspiration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153911/rupauls-drag-race-7x09-divine-inspiration"
88,7,10,04 May 15,"Prancing Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155573/rupauls-drag-race-7x10-prancing-queens"
89,7,11,11 May 15,"Hello, Kitty Girls!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155574/rupauls-drag-race-7x11-hello-kitty-girls"
90,7,12,18 May 15,"And The Rest Is Drag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155575/rupauls-drag-race-7x12-and-the-rest-is-drag"
91,7,13,25 May 15,"Countdown to the Crown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161224/rupauls-drag-race-7x13-countdown-to-the-crown"
92,7,14,01 Jun 15,"Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161225/rupauls-drag-race-7x14-grand-finale"
93,8,1,07 Mar 16,"Keeping It 100!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620097/rupauls-drag-race-8x01-keeping-it-100"
94,8,2,14 Mar 16,"Bitch Perfect (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633833/rupauls-drag-race-8x02-bitch-perfect"
95,8,3,21 Mar 16,"RuCo's Empire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/653041/rupauls-drag-race-8x03-rucos-empire"
96,8,4,28 Mar 16,"New Wave Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/516023/rupauls-drag-race-8x04-new-wave-queens"
97,8,5,04 Apr 16,"Supermodel Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666116/rupauls-drag-race-8x05-supermodel-snatch-game"
98,8,6,11 Apr 16,"Wizards of Drag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/678070/rupauls-drag-race-8x06-wizards-of-drag"
99,8,7,18 Apr 16,"Shady Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697307/rupauls-drag-race-8x07-shady-politics"
100,8,8,25 Apr 16,"Book Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708652/rupauls-drag-race-8x08-book-ball"
101,8,9,02 May 16,"The Realness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738577/rupauls-drag-race-8x09-the-realness"
102,8,10,16 May 16,"Grand Finale (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747157/rupauls-drag-race-8x10-grand-finale"
103,9,1,24 Mar 17,"Oh. My. Gaga!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059106/rupauls-drag-race-9x01-oh-my-gaga"
104,9,2,31 Mar 17,"She Done Already Done Brought It On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098800/rupauls-drag-race-9x02-she-done-already-done-brought-it-on"
105,9,3,07 Apr 17,"Draggily Ever After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106367/rupauls-drag-race-9x03-draggily-ever-after"
106,9,4,14 Apr 17,"Good Morning Bitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106368/rupauls-drag-race-9x04-good-morning-bitches"
107,9,5,21 Apr 17,"Reality Stars: The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126312/rupauls-drag-race-9x05-reality-stars-the-musical"
108,9,6,28 Apr 17,"Snatch Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1133742/rupauls-drag-race-9x06-snatch-game"
109,9,7,05 May 17,"9021-HO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135710/rupauls-drag-race-9x07-9021-ho"
110,9,8,12 May 17,"RuPaul Roast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135711/rupauls-drag-race-9x08-rupaul-roast"
111,9,9,19 May 17,"Your Pilot's On Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135712/rupauls-drag-race-9x09-your-pilots-on-fire"
112,9,10,26 May 17,"Makeovers: Crew Better Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175014/rupauls-drag-race-9x10-makeovers-crew-better-work"
113,9,11,02 Jun 17,"Gayest Ball Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177558/rupauls-drag-race-9x11-gayest-ball-ever"
114,9,12,09 Jun 17,"Category Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178042/rupauls-drag-race-9x12-category-is"
115,9,13,16 Jun 17,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178043/rupauls-drag-race-9x13-reunion"
116,9,14,23 Jun 17,"Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1213916/rupauls-drag-race-9x14-grand-finale"
S03,3,0,24 Jan 11,"Casting Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139063/rupauls-drag-race-s03-special-casting-special"
S06,6,0,13 May 14,"20 Greatest Drag Race Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139074/rupauls-drag-race-s06-special-20-greatest-drag-race-moments"
S06,6,0,07 Dec 14,"15 Fan Favorite Queens of All Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139075/rupauls-drag-race-s06-special-15-fan-favorite-queens-of-all-time"
S08,8,0,01 Feb 16,"S08 Meet the Queens (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/623276/rupauls-drag-race-s08-special-s08-meet-the-queens"