number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Feb 13,"Ill Conceived","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139089/seed-1x01-ill-conceived"
2,1,2,11 Feb 13,"Zygote Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139090/seed-1x02-zygote-problems"
3,1,3,18 Feb 13,"The Rhythmic Gymnastic Method","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139091/seed-1x03-the-rhythmic-gymnastic-method"
4,1,4,25 Feb 13,"The Ultra Sound and the Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139092/seed-1x04-the-ultra-sound-and-the-fury"
5,1,5,04 Mar 13,"Birth of a Salesman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139093/seed-1x05-birth-of-a-salesman"
6,1,6,11 Mar 13,"Corner Orifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139094/seed-1x06-corner-orifice"
7,1,7,18 Mar 13,"Fetal Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139095/seed-1x07-fetal-attraction"
8,1,8,25 Mar 13,"Bromozomes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139096/seed-1x08-bromozomes"
9,1,9,01 Apr 13,"Rebel Without Lamaze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139097/seed-1x09-rebel-without-lamaze"
10,1,10,08 Apr 13,"Womb Mates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139098/seed-1x10-womb-mates"
11,1,11,15 Apr 13,"The Sperm Whale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139099/seed-1x11-the-sperm-whale"
12,1,12,22 Apr 13,"Always Use a Condo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139100/seed-1x12-always-use-a-condo"
13,1,13,29 Apr 13,"At Your Cervix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139101/seed-1x13-at-your-cervix"
14,2,1,06 Mar 14,"The Second Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139102/seed-2x01-the-second-coming"
15,2,2,13 Mar 14,"Consenting Adults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139103/seed-2x02-consenting-adults"
16,2,3,20 Mar 14,"To Breed or Not to Breed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139104/seed-2x03-to-breed-or-not-to-breed"
17,2,4,27 Mar 14,"Safe Sects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139105/seed-2x04-safe-sects"
18,2,5,03 Apr 14,"Getting Tail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139106/seed-2x05-getting-tail"
19,2,6,10 Apr 14,"Mall My Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139107/seed-2x06-mall-my-children"
20,2,7,24 Apr 14,"Mother Sucker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139108/seed-2x07-mother-sucker"
21,2,8,01 May 14,"The Bjorn Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139109/seed-2x08-the-bjorn-identity"
22,2,9,08 May 14,"Et Tattoo Bruté?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139110/seed-2x09-et-tattoo-brute"
23,2,10,15 May 14,"Drool Me Once","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139111/seed-2x10-drool-me-once"
24,2,11,22 May 14,"Baby Doctor Strangelove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139112/seed-2x11-baby-doctor-strangelove"
25,2,12,29 May 14,"Premature Driver's Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139113/seed-2x12-premature-drivers-education"
26,2,13,05 Jun 14,"Thanks for Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139114/seed-2x13-thanks-for-coming"