number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 16,"Shock and Awe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977196/heavy-rescue-401-1x01-shock-and-awe"
2,1,2,03 Jan 17,"War Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977197/heavy-rescue-401-1x02-war-zone"
3,1,3,17 Jan 17,"All Around Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016902/heavy-rescue-401-1x03-all-around-us"
4,1,4,24 Jan 17,"Anything Can Happen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016903/heavy-rescue-401-1x04-anything-can-happen"
5,1,5,31 Jan 17,"A Load of Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026239/heavy-rescue-401-1x05-a-load-of-problems"
6,1,6,07 Feb 17,"Honour Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1041786/heavy-rescue-401-1x06-honour-guard"
7,1,7,14 Feb 17,"Nerves of Steel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1041787/heavy-rescue-401-1x07-nerves-of-steel"
8,1,8,21 Feb 17,"My Way or the Highway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047969/heavy-rescue-401-1x08-my-way-or-the-highway"
9,1,9,28 Feb 17,"Worlds Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048599/heavy-rescue-401-1x09-worlds-apart"
10,2,1,02 Jan 18,"It Only Takes A Second","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203170/heavy-rescue-401-2x01-it-only-takes-a-second"
11,2,2,09 Jan 18,"This Is Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375018/heavy-rescue-401-2x02-this-is-chaos"
12,2,3,16 Jan 18,"Guardian Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375019/heavy-rescue-401-2x03-guardian-angel"
13,2,4,23 Jan 18,"Skyway Thru Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375020/heavy-rescue-401-2x04-skyway-thru-hell"
14,2,5,30 Jan 18,"Where There's Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375021/heavy-rescue-401-2x05-where-theres-smoke"
15,2,6,06 Feb 18,"Not Your Regular Fender-Bender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389400/heavy-rescue-401-2x06-not-your-regular-fender-bender"
16,2,7,13 Feb 18,"Feels Like a Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389401/heavy-rescue-401-2x07-feels-like-a-win"
17,2,8,20 Feb 18,"A Very Long Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393472/heavy-rescue-401-2x08-a-very-long-night"
18,2,9,27 Feb 18,"Always a Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393473/heavy-rescue-401-2x09-always-a-danger"
19,2,10,06 Mar 18,"Thrown in the Deep End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393474/heavy-rescue-401-2x10-thrown-in-the-deep-end"