number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Oct 11,"Meet the Campbells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697977/american-hoggers-1x01-meet-the-campbells"
2,1,2,19 Oct 11,"Junkyard Hog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697978/american-hoggers-1x02-junkyard-hog"
3,1,3,26 Oct 11,"Life on the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697979/american-hoggers-1x03-life-on-the-line"
4,1,4,26 Oct 11,"Man Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697980/american-hoggers-1x04-man-down"
5,1,5,02 Nov 11,"Cage Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697981/american-hoggers-1x05-cage-match"
6,1,6,02 Nov 11,"Calf Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697982/american-hoggers-1x06-calf-killer"
7,1,7,09 Nov 11,"Sour Grapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697983/american-hoggers-1x07-sour-grapes"
8,1,8,09 Nov 11,"Boar Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697984/american-hoggers-1x08-boar-wars"
9,1,9,16 Nov 11,"Apocalypse Hog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697985/american-hoggers-1x09-apocalypse-hog"
10,2,1,15 Aug 12,"Over the Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697986/american-hoggers-2x01-over-the-hill"
11,2,2,15 Aug 12,"When Push Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697987/american-hoggers-2x02-when-push-comes-to-shove"
12,2,3,22 Aug 12,"I Hate a Calf Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697988/american-hoggers-2x03-i-hate-a-calf-killer"
13,2,4,22 Aug 12,"If You Want Something Done Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697989/american-hoggers-2x04-if-you-want-something-done-right"
14,2,5,29 Aug 12,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697990/american-hoggers-2x05-best-laid-plans"
15,2,6,29 Aug 12,"Old Dog New Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697991/american-hoggers-2x06-old-dog-new-tricks"
16,2,7,05 Sep 12,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697992/american-hoggers-2x07-family-matters"
17,2,8,12 Sep 12,"Nemesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697993/american-hoggers-2x08-nemesis"
18,2,9,12 Sep 12,"Up the Creek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697994/american-hoggers-2x09-up-the-creek"
19,2,10,19 Sep 12,"New Recruit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697995/american-hoggers-2x10-new-recruit"
20,2,11,19 Sep 12,"Ranger Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697996/american-hoggers-2x11-ranger-come-home"
21,2,12,03 Oct 12,"The End is Near","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697997/american-hoggers-2x12-the-end-is-near"
22,2,13,03 Oct 12,"Pistol Whipped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697998/american-hoggers-2x13-pistol-whipped"
23,3,1,16 Apr 13,"Before the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697999/american-hoggers-3x01-before-the-storm"
24,3,2,16 Apr 13,"Breaking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698000/american-hoggers-3x02-breaking-point"
25,3,3,23 Apr 13,"Separate Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698001/american-hoggers-3x03-separate-ways"
26,3,4,23 Apr 13,"To Catch a Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698002/american-hoggers-3x04-to-catch-a-pig"
27,3,5,30 Apr 13,"Turf War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698003/american-hoggers-3x05-turf-war"
28,3,6,30 Apr 13,"Hog-Blocking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698004/american-hoggers-3x06-hog-blocking"
29,3,7,07 May 13,"Stuck in the Mud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698005/american-hoggers-3x07-stuck-in-the-mud"
30,3,8,14 May 13,"Heartache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698006/american-hoggers-3x08-heartache"
31,3,9,28 May 13,"Turning Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698007/american-hoggers-3x09-turning-point"
32,3,10,28 May 13,"Swamped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698008/american-hoggers-3x10-swamped"
33,4,1,22 Oct 13,"The Replacement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698009/american-hoggers-4x01-the-replacement"
34,4,2,22 Oct 13,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698010/american-hoggers-4x02-divide-and-conquer"
35,4,3,29 Oct 13,"Makin' Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698011/american-hoggers-4x03-makin-tracks"
36,4,4,29 Oct 13,"Real Texas Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698012/american-hoggers-4x04-real-texas-hero"
37,4,5,05 Nov 13,"Hogwash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698013/american-hoggers-4x05-hogwash"
38,4,6,05 Nov 13,"Two Steps Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698014/american-hoggers-4x06-two-steps-forward"
39,4,7,12 Nov 13,"Campbell vs Campbell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698015/american-hoggers-4x07-campbell-vs-campbell"
40,4,8,12 Nov 13,"Blazed and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698016/american-hoggers-4x08-blazed-and-confused"
41,4,9,19 Nov 13,"Sweet Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698017/american-hoggers-4x09-sweet-revenge"
42,4,10,19 Nov 13,"And the Winner is ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698018/american-hoggers-4x10-and-the-winner-is"