number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Apr 04,"Blood is Thicker Than Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698332/family-plots-1x01-blood-is-thicker-than-water"
2,1,2,19 Apr 04,"Smoke and Mirrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698333/family-plots-1x02-smoke-and-mirrors"
3,1,3,26 Apr 04,"Where's Chuck?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698334/family-plots-1x03-wheres-chuck"
4,1,4,26 Apr 04,"Love and Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698335/family-plots-1x04-love-and-death"
5,1,5,03 May 04,"Forget Me Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698336/family-plots-1x05-forget-me-not"
6,1,6,10 May 04,"Heavy Baggage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698337/family-plots-1x06-heavy-baggage"
7,1,7,24 May 04,"Girls' Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698338/family-plots-1x07-girls-night-out"
8,1,8,07 Jun 04,"Please Date Our Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698339/family-plots-1x08-please-date-our-dad"
9,1,9,14 Jun 04,"Mum's the Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698340/family-plots-1x09-mums-the-word"
10,1,10,28 Jun 04,"Behind Closed Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698341/family-plots-1x10-behind-closed-doors"
11,1,11,05 Jul 04,"A Rich Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698342/family-plots-1x11-a-rich-life"
12,1,12,12 Jul 04,"Looking for Love...Again!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698343/family-plots-1x12-looking-for-loveagain"
13,1,13,02 Aug 04,"A VIP in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698344/family-plots-1x13-a-vip-in-the-house"
14,1,14,09 Aug 04,"Birthday Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698345/family-plots-1x14-birthday-blues"
15,1,15,16 Aug 04,"Movin' on","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698346/family-plots-1x15-movin-on"
16,1,16,30 Aug 04,"House of Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698347/family-plots-1x16-house-of-pain"
17,2,1,06 Mar 05,"Where's the Love?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698348/family-plots-2x01-wheres-the-love"
18,2,2,06 Mar 05,"Birthday Bash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698349/family-plots-2x02-birthday-bash"
19,2,3,13 Mar 05,"Boiling Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698350/family-plots-2x03-boiling-point"
20,2,4,13 Mar 05,"New Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698351/family-plots-2x04-new-blood"
21,2,5,20 Mar 05,"Back in the Saddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698352/family-plots-2x05-back-in-the-saddle"
22,2,6,27 Mar 05,"The Un-anniversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698353/family-plots-2x06-the-un-anniversary"
23,2,7,03 Apr 05,"For Funerals and a Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698354/family-plots-2x07-for-funerals-and-a-wedding"
24,2,8,10 Apr 05,"Cleaning House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698355/family-plots-2x08-cleaning-house"
25,2,9,17 Apr 05,"In Memoriam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698356/family-plots-2x09-in-memoriam"
26,2,10,24 Apr 05,"Sink or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698357/family-plots-2x10-sink-or-swim"
27,2,11,01 May 05,"Parentless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698358/family-plots-2x11-parentless"
28,2,12,08 May 05,"The Web We Weave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698359/family-plots-2x12-the-web-we-weave"