number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 00,"Fierce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698725/nikki-1x01-fierce"
2,1,2,15 Oct 00,"Humiliated","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698726/nikki-1x02-humiliated"
3,1,3,22 Oct 00,"Topless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698727/nikki-1x03-topless"
4,1,4,29 Oct 00,"No Sex, No Mary, No Title","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698728/nikki-1x04-no-sex-no-mary-no-title"
5,1,5,05 Nov 00,"Won't You Beat My Neighbor?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698729/nikki-1x05-wont-you-beat-my-neighbor"
6,1,6,12 Nov 00,"The Next Step","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698730/nikki-1x06-the-next-step"
7,1,7,19 Nov 00,"The Ex Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698731/nikki-1x07-the-ex-factor"
8,1,8,26 Nov 00,"Stealing Nikki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698732/nikki-1x08-stealing-nikki"
9,1,9,17 Dec 00,"The Crybaby Who Stole Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698733/nikki-1x09-the-crybaby-who-stole-christmas"
10,1,10,07 Jan 01,"Bottoms Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698734/nikki-1x10-bottoms-up"
11,1,11,14 Jan 01,"The Jupiter and Mary Chain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698735/nikki-1x11-the-jupiter-and-mary-chain"
12,1,12,21 Jan 01,"Let it Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698736/nikki-1x12-let-it-ride"
13,1,13,04 Feb 01,"Dream Weaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698737/nikki-1x13-dream-weaver"
14,1,14,11 Feb 01,"Fallback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698738/nikki-1x14-fallback"
15,1,15,18 Feb 01,"Cheerleader of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698739/nikki-1x15-cheerleader-of-doom"
16,1,16,25 Feb 01,"I'll Kick Your Ass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698740/nikki-1x16-ill-kick-your-ass"
17,1,17,01 Apr 01,"One Wedding and a Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698741/nikki-1x17-one-wedding-and-a-funeral"
18,1,18,08 Apr 01,"Dwight and Nikki and Ken and Alice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698742/nikki-1x18-dwight-and-nikki-and-ken-and-alice"
19,1,19,29 Apr 01,"Schisler's List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698743/nikki-1x19-schislers-list"
20,1,20,06 May 01,"And the Winner Is...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698744/nikki-1x20-and-the-winner-is"
21,1,21,13 May 01,"Love at First Dwight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698745/nikki-1x21-love-at-first-dwight"
22,1,22,20 May 01,"Family Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698746/nikki-1x22-family-lies"
23,2,1,14 Oct 01,"Technical Knockup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698747/nikki-2x01-technical-knockup"
24,2,2,21 Oct 01,"Vaya Con Nikki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698748/nikki-2x02-vaya-con-nikki"
25,2,3,28 Oct 01,"A Rock and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698749/nikki-2x03-a-rock-and-a-hard-place"
26,2,4,04 Nov 01,"Superhero Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698750/nikki-2x04-superhero-blues"
27,2,5,11 Nov 01,"My Best Friend's Day Care","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698751/nikki-2x05-my-best-friends-day-care"
28,2,6,18 Nov 01,"Home Sweet Homeless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698752/nikki-2x06-home-sweet-homeless"
29,2,7,25 Nov 01,"Take This Job and Love It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698753/nikki-2x07-take-this-job-and-love-it"
30,2,8,09 Dec 01,"Gimme Shelter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698754/nikki-2x08-gimme-shelter"
31,2,9,16 Dec 01,"Milli Vanikki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698755/nikki-2x09-milli-vanikki"
32,2,10,06 Jan 02,"Through Thick and Thin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698756/nikki-2x10-through-thick-and-thin"
33,2,11,13 Jan 02,"To Your Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698757/nikki-2x11-to-your-grave"
34,2,12,20 Jan 02,"Nikki Can't Wait for Dwight's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698758/nikki-2x12-nikki-cant-wait-for-dwights-birthday"
35,2,13,27 Jan 02,"She Was a Job-Jumper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698759/nikki-2x13-she-was-a-job-jumper"
36,2,14,         ,"Welcome to the Rest of Your Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895945/nikki-2x14-welcome-to-the-rest-of-your-life"
37,2,15,         ,"Uneasy Rider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895946/nikki-2x15-uneasy-rider"
38,2,16,         ,"My Two Left Feet (a.k.a. Gotta Dance)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895947/nikki-2x16-my-two-left-feet-aka-gotta-dance"
39,2,17,         ,"GED Off My Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895948/nikki-2x17-ged-off-my-back"
40,2,18,         ,"Working Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895949/nikki-2x18-working-girl"
41,2,19,         ,"Portrait of the Wrestler as a Young Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895950/nikki-2x19-portrait-of-the-wrestler-as-a-young-man"