number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 90,"Gabriel's Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699021/gabriels-fire-1x01-gabriels-fire"
2,1,2,20 Sep 90,"To Catch a Con (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699022/gabriels-fire-1x02-to-catch-a-con-1"
3,1,3,27 Sep 90,"To Catch a Con (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699023/gabriels-fire-1x03-to-catch-a-con-2"
4,1,4,04 Oct 90,"Louis' Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699024/gabriels-fire-1x04-louis-date"
5,1,5,18 Oct 90,"The Descent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699025/gabriels-fire-1x05-the-descent"
6,1,6,25 Oct 90,"Money Walks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699026/gabriels-fire-1x06-money-walks"
7,1,7,01 Nov 90,"The Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699027/gabriels-fire-1x07-the-neighborhood"
8,1,8,08 Nov 90,"I'm Nobody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699028/gabriels-fire-1x08-im-nobody"
9,1,9,15 Nov 90,"The Wind Rancher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699029/gabriels-fire-1x09-the-wind-rancher"
10,1,10,29 Nov 90,"Windows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699030/gabriels-fire-1x10-windows"
11,1,11,06 Dec 90,"Judgements","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699031/gabriels-fire-1x11-judgements"
12,1,12,20 Dec 90,"'Tis the Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699032/gabriels-fire-1x12-tis-the-season"
13,1,13,10 Jan 91,"The Great Waldo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699033/gabriels-fire-1x13-the-great-waldo"
14,1,14,24 Jan 91,"First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699034/gabriels-fire-1x14-first-date"
15,1,15,31 Jan 91,"Truth and Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699035/gabriels-fire-1x15-truth-and-consequences"
16,1,16,14 Feb 91,"Finger on the Trigger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699036/gabriels-fire-1x16-finger-on-the-trigger"
17,1,17,21 Feb 91,"Postcards from the Faultline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699037/gabriels-fire-1x17-postcards-from-the-faultline"
18,1,18,07 Mar 91,"A Prayer for the Goldsteins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699038/gabriels-fire-1x18-a-prayer-for-the-goldsteins"
19,1,19,17 Apr 91,"One Flew Over the Bird's Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699039/gabriels-fire-1x19-one-flew-over-the-birds-nest"
20,1,20,24 Apr 91,"Kelly Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699040/gabriels-fire-1x20-kelly-green"
21,1,21,01 May 91,"Birds Gotta Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699041/gabriels-fire-1x21-birds-gotta-fly"
22,1,22,06 Jun 91,"Belly of the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699042/gabriels-fire-1x22-belly-of-the-beast"