number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 11,"Cody Simpson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701246/so-random-1x01-cody-simpson"
2,1,2,12 Jun 11,"Greyson Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701247/so-random-1x02-greyson-chance"
3,1,3,19 Jun 11,"Selena Gomez and the Scene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701248/so-random-1x03-selena-gomez-and-the-scene"
4,1,4,25 Jun 11,"Mitchel Musso","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701249/so-random-1x04-mitchel-musso"
5,1,5,10 Jul 11,"Tony Hawk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701250/so-random-1x05-tony-hawk"
6,1,6,17 Jul 11,"Coco Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701251/so-random-1x06-coco-jones"
7,1,7,29 Jul 11,"Jacob Latimore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701252/so-random-1x07-jacob-latimore"
8,1,8,07 Aug 11,"Mindless Behavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701253/so-random-1x08-mindless-behavior"
9,1,9,14 Aug 11,"Colbie Caillat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701254/so-random-1x09-colbie-caillat"
10,1,10,21 Aug 11,"Far East Movement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701255/so-random-1x10-far-east-movement"
11,1,11,28 Aug 11,"Kicking Daisies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701256/so-random-1x11-kicking-daisies"
12,1,12,11 Sep 11,"Dave Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701257/so-random-1x12-dave-days"
13,1,13,18 Sep 11,"Hot Chelle Rae","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701258/so-random-1x13-hot-chelle-rae"
14,1,14,02 Oct 11,"Miss Piggy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701259/so-random-1x14-miss-piggy"
15,1,15,09 Oct 11,"Iyaz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701260/so-random-1x15-iyaz"
16,1,16,06 Nov 11,"Lemonade Mouth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701261/so-random-1x16-lemonade-mouth"
17,1,17,27 Nov 11,"Pia Toscano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701262/so-random-1x17-pia-toscano"
18,1,18,04 Dec 11,"Justin Bieber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701263/so-random-1x18-justin-bieber"
19,1,19,11 Dec 11,"Christina Grimmie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701264/so-random-1x19-christina-grimmie"
20,1,20,08 Jan 12,"Andy Grammer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701265/so-random-1x20-andy-grammer"
21,1,21,16 Jan 12,"Cole Sprouse and Dylan Sprouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701266/so-random-1x21-cole-sprouse-and-dylan-sprouse"
22,1,22,29 Jan 12,"The Ready Set","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701267/so-random-1x22-the-ready-set"
23,1,23,12 Feb 12,"China Anne McClain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701268/so-random-1x23-china-anne-mcclain"
24,1,24,26 Feb 12,"The New Boyz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701269/so-random-1x24-the-new-boyz"
25,1,25,04 Mar 12,"Shane Harper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701270/so-random-1x25-shane-harper"
26,1,26,25 Mar 12,"Destinee & Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701271/so-random-1x26-destinee-paris"