number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 May 16,"Bin Juice / Where Do All The Cat Toys Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779201/counterfeit-cat-1x01-bin-juice-where-do-all-the-cat-toys-go"
2,1,2,19 May 16,"Max vs Machine / Heart of Garkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779202/counterfeit-cat-1x02-max-vs-machine-heart-of-garkness"
3,1,3,26 May 16,"Go Viral / Catiquette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708243/counterfeit-cat-1x03-go-viral-catiquette"
4,1,4,23 Jun 16,"Betty Laser Eyes / Furst Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779204/counterfeit-cat-1x04-betty-laser-eyes-furst-born"
5,1,5,24 Jun 16,"Wormhole / Catnipped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779205/counterfeit-cat-1x05-wormhole-catnipped"
6,1,6,27 Jun 16,"Hang in There / Wart Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779206/counterfeit-cat-1x06-hang-in-there-wart-attack"
7,1,7,28 Jun 16,"The Scarlet Mark / The Last Yogi Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779207/counterfeit-cat-1x07-the-scarlet-mark-the-last-yogi-standing"
8,1,8,29 Jun 16,"No Pranks Thanks / Vet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779208/counterfeit-cat-1x08-no-pranks-thanks-vet"
9,1,9,30 Jun 16,"Fleabag / Humanoid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779209/counterfeit-cat-1x09-fleabag-humanoid"
10,1,10,01 Jul 16,"Staring Dog / 28 Seconds Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/851989/counterfeit-cat-1x10-staring-dog-28-seconds-later"
11,1,11,31 Oct 16,"Nightmare on Cat Mountain / Jackson 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019392/counterfeit-cat-1x11-nightmare-on-cat-mountain-jackson-5"
12,1,12,03 Dec 16,"Merry Christmax / Low Resolutions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019406/counterfeit-cat-1x12-merry-christmax-low-resolutions"
13,1,13,03 Jan 17,"Kitty Latte / The Big One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024370/counterfeit-cat-1x13-kitty-latte-the-big-one"
14,1,14,04 Jan 17,"Fat Cat / Bathtub of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024371/counterfeit-cat-1x14-fat-cat-bathtub-of-terror"
15,1,15,05 Jan 17,"9 Lives / Breaking Bread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024372/counterfeit-cat-1x15-9-lives-breaking-bread"
16,1,16,09 Jan 17,"Fun in the Sun / Sardonians of the Galaxy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024374/counterfeit-cat-1x16-fun-in-the-sun-sardonians-of-the-galaxy"
17,1,17,10 Jan 17,"Cat Box of Fear / Max Me No Questions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024375/counterfeit-cat-1x17-cat-box-of-fear-max-me-no-questions"
18,1,18,11 Jan 17,"Happy Earthday / Zaxos Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024376/counterfeit-cat-1x18-happy-earthday-zaxos-returns"
19,1,19,12 Jan 17,"Virtual Insanity / Birthdaystruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024377/counterfeit-cat-1x19-virtual-insanity-birthdaystruction"
20,1,20,13 Jan 17,"The Cat Crib / Lost in Throckmorton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024378/counterfeit-cat-1x20-the-cat-crib-lost-in-throckmorton"
21,1,21,17 Jan 17,"Dreamcatcher / Room of Panic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024380/counterfeit-cat-1x21-dreamcatcher-room-of-panic"
22,1,22,18 Jan 17,"Mere Mortals / The Garkest Time Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024381/counterfeit-cat-1x22-mere-mortals-the-garkest-time-line"
23,1,23,19 Jan 17,"The Gark Knight Rises / Any Takers?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024384/counterfeit-cat-1x23-the-gark-knight-rises-any-takers"
24,1,24,20 Jan 17,"I, Maxine / Gark's Got Talent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044562/counterfeit-cat-1x24-i-maxine-garks-got-talent"
25,1,25,23 Jan 17,"Mirror Mirror / Arugula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044563/counterfeit-cat-1x25-mirror-mirror-arugula"
26,1,26,30 Jan 17,"Gone Gark Part 1 / Gone Gark Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044564/counterfeit-cat-1x26-gone-gark-part-1-gone-gark-part-2"