number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 90,"Pilot (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11334/twin-peaks-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,12 Apr 90,"Traces to Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11336/twin-peaks-1x02-traces-to-nowhere"
3,1,3,19 Apr 90,"Zen, or the Skill to Catch a Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11337/twin-peaks-1x03-zen-or-the-skill-to-catch-a-killer"
4,1,4,26 Apr 90,"Rest in Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11338/twin-peaks-1x04-rest-in-pain"
5,1,5,03 May 90,"The One-Armed Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11339/twin-peaks-1x05-the-one-armed-man"
6,1,6,10 May 90,"Cooper's Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11340/twin-peaks-1x06-coopers-dreams"
7,1,7,17 May 90,"Realization Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11341/twin-peaks-1x07-realization-time"
8,1,8,23 May 90,"The Last Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11342/twin-peaks-1x08-the-last-evening"
9,2,1,30 Sep 90,"May the Giant Be with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11343/twin-peaks-2x01-may-the-giant-be-with-you"
10,2,2,06 Oct 90,"Coma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11345/twin-peaks-2x02-coma"
11,2,3,13 Oct 90,"The Man Behind the Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11346/twin-peaks-2x03-the-man-behind-the-glass"
12,2,4,20 Oct 90,"Laura's Secret Diary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11347/twin-peaks-2x04-lauras-secret-diary"
13,2,5,27 Oct 90,"The Orchid's Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11348/twin-peaks-2x05-the-orchids-curse"
14,2,6,03 Nov 90,"Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11349/twin-peaks-2x06-demons"
15,2,7,10 Nov 90,"Lonely Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11350/twin-peaks-2x07-lonely-souls"
16,2,8,17 Nov 90,"Drive with a Dead Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11351/twin-peaks-2x08-drive-with-a-dead-girl"
17,2,9,01 Dec 90,"Arbitrary Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11352/twin-peaks-2x09-arbitrary-law"
18,2,10,08 Dec 90,"Dispute Between Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11353/twin-peaks-2x10-dispute-between-brothers"
19,2,11,15 Dec 90,"Masked Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11354/twin-peaks-2x11-masked-ball"
20,2,12,12 Jan 91,"The Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11355/twin-peaks-2x12-the-black-widow"
21,2,13,19 Jan 91,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11356/twin-peaks-2x13-checkmate"
22,2,14,02 Feb 91,"Double Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11357/twin-peaks-2x14-double-play"
23,2,15,09 Feb 91,"Slaves and Masters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11358/twin-peaks-2x15-slaves-and-masters"
24,2,16,16 Feb 91,"The Condemned Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11359/twin-peaks-2x16-the-condemned-woman"
25,2,17,28 Mar 91,"Wounds and Scars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11360/twin-peaks-2x17-wounds-and-scars"
26,2,18,04 Apr 91,"On the Wings of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11361/twin-peaks-2x18-on-the-wings-of-love"
27,2,19,11 Apr 91,"Variations and Relations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11362/twin-peaks-2x19-variations-and-relations"
28,2,20,18 Apr 91,"The Path to the Black Lodge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11363/twin-peaks-2x20-the-path-to-the-black-lodge"
29,2,21,10 Jun 91,"Miss Twin Peaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11364/twin-peaks-2x21-miss-twin-peaks"
30,2,22,10 Jun 91,"Beyond Life and Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11365/twin-peaks-2x22-beyond-life-and-death"
31,3,1,21 May 17,"The Return, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033061/twin-peaks-3x01-the-return-part-1"
32,3,2,21 May 17,"The Return, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037250/twin-peaks-3x02-the-return-part-2"
33,3,3,28 May 17,"The Return, Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051190/twin-peaks-3x03-the-return-part-3"
34,3,4,28 May 17,"The Return, Part 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051191/twin-peaks-3x04-the-return-part-4"
35,3,5,04 Jun 17,"The Return, Part 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051192/twin-peaks-3x05-the-return-part-5"
36,3,6,11 Jun 17,"The Return, Part 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157775/twin-peaks-3x06-the-return-part-6"
37,3,7,18 Jun 17,"The Return, Part 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157776/twin-peaks-3x07-the-return-part-7"
38,3,8,25 Jun 17,"The Return, Part 8 (65 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157777/twin-peaks-3x08-the-return-part-8"
39,3,9,09 Jul 17,"The Return, Part 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157778/twin-peaks-3x09-the-return-part-9"
40,3,10,16 Jul 17,"The Return, Part 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157779/twin-peaks-3x10-the-return-part-10"
41,3,11,23 Jul 17,"The Return, Part 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157780/twin-peaks-3x11-the-return-part-11"
42,3,12,30 Jul 17,"The Return, Part 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157781/twin-peaks-3x12-the-return-part-12"
43,3,13,06 Aug 17,"The Return, Part 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157782/twin-peaks-3x13-the-return-part-13"
44,3,14,13 Aug 17,"The Return, Part 14","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157783/twin-peaks-3x14-the-return-part-14"
45,3,15,20 Aug 17,"The Return, Part 15","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157784/twin-peaks-3x15-the-return-part-15"
46,3,16,27 Aug 17,"The Return, Part 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157785/twin-peaks-3x16-the-return-part-16"
47,3,17,03 Sep 17,"The Return, Part 17","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157786/twin-peaks-3x17-the-return-part-17"
48,3,18,03 Sep 17,"The Return, Part 18","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157787/twin-peaks-3x18-the-return-part-18"
S02,2,0,28 Aug 92,"Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11366/twin-peaks-s02-special-twin-peaks-fire-walk-with-me"
S02,2,0,16 Jul 14,"Twin Peaks: The Missing Pieces (92 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759168/twin-peaks-s02-special-twin-peaks-the-missing-pieces"