number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 82,"X-22 (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708432/matt-houston-1x01-x-22-1"
2,1,2,26 Sep 82,"X-22 (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708433/matt-houston-1x02-x-22-2"
3,1,3,03 Oct 82,"Stop the Presses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708434/matt-houston-1x03-stop-the-presses"
4,1,4,17 Oct 82,"Deadly Fashion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708435/matt-houston-1x04-deadly-fashion"
5,1,5,24 Oct 82,"Killing isn't Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708436/matt-houston-1x05-killing-isnt-everything"
6,1,6,31 Oct 82,"Who Would Kill Ramona?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708437/matt-houston-1x06-who-would-kill-ramona"
7,1,7,07 Nov 82,"Recipe for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708438/matt-houston-1x07-recipe-for-murder"
8,1,8,21 Nov 82,"Shark Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708439/matt-houston-1x08-shark-bait"
9,1,9,28 Nov 82,"The Kidnapping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708440/matt-houston-1x09-the-kidnapping"
10,1,10,05 Dec 82,"Joey's Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708441/matt-houston-1x10-joeys-here"
11,1,11,12 Dec 82,"The Good Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708442/matt-houston-1x11-the-good-doctor"
12,1,12,02 Jan 83,"The Rock and the Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708443/matt-houston-1x12-the-rock-and-the-hard-place"
13,1,13,09 Jan 83,"The Purrfect Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708444/matt-houston-1x13-the-purrfect-crime"
14,1,14,16 Jan 83,"The Yacht Club Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708445/matt-houston-1x14-the-yacht-club-murders"
15,1,15,23 Jan 83,"Whose Party is It Anyway?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708446/matt-houston-1x15-whose-party-is-it-anyway"
16,1,16,20 Feb 83,"Get Houston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708447/matt-houston-1x16-get-houston"
17,1,17,27 Feb 83,"The Visitors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708448/matt-houston-1x17-the-visitors"
18,1,18,06 Mar 83,"Here's Another Fine Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708449/matt-houston-1x18-heres-another-fine-mess"
19,1,19,13 Mar 83,"The Beverly Hills Social Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708450/matt-houston-1x19-the-beverly-hills-social-club"
20,1,20,20 Mar 83,"The Showgirl Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708451/matt-houston-1x20-the-showgirl-murders"
21,1,21,03 Apr 83,"Fear for Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708452/matt-houston-1x21-fear-for-tomorrow"
22,1,22,10 Apr 83,"A Deadly Parlay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708453/matt-houston-1x22-a-deadly-parlay"
23,1,23,17 Apr 83,"A Novel Way to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708454/matt-houston-1x23-a-novel-way-to-die"
24,1,24,24 Apr 83,"The Hunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708455/matt-houston-1x24-the-hunted"
25,2,1,09 Sep 83,"Heritage (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708456/matt-houston-2x01-heritage-1"
26,2,2,09 Sep 83,"Heritage (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708457/matt-houston-2x02-heritage-2"
27,2,3,16 Sep 83,"The Woman in White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708458/matt-houston-2x03-the-woman-in-white"
28,2,4,23 Sep 83,"Love You to Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708459/matt-houston-2x04-love-you-to-death"
29,2,5,30 Sep 83,"The Centerfold Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708460/matt-houston-2x05-the-centerfold-murders"
30,2,6,07 Oct 83,"Needle in a Haystack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708461/matt-houston-2x06-needle-in-a-haystack"
31,2,7,21 Oct 83,"Marilyn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708462/matt-houston-2x07-marilyn"
32,2,8,28 Oct 83,"The Ghost of Carter Gault","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708463/matt-houston-2x08-the-ghost-of-carter-gault"
33,2,9,04 Nov 83,"China Doll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708464/matt-houston-2x09-china-doll"
34,2,10,18 Nov 83,"Butterfly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708465/matt-houston-2x10-butterfly"
35,2,11,25 Nov 83,"The Crying Clown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708466/matt-houston-2x11-the-crying-clown"
36,2,12,02 Dec 83,"The Outsider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708467/matt-houston-2x12-the-outsider"
37,2,13,23 Dec 83,"Target: Miss World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708468/matt-houston-2x13-target-miss-world"
38,2,14,06 Jan 84,"The Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708469/matt-houston-2x14-the-monster"
39,2,15,13 Jan 84,"Waltz of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708470/matt-houston-2x15-waltz-of-death"
40,2,16,20 Jan 84,"Houston is Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708471/matt-houston-2x16-houston-is-dead"
41,2,17,27 Jan 84,"Criss-Cross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708472/matt-houston-2x17-criss-cross"
42,2,18,03 Feb 84,"The Bikini Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708473/matt-houston-2x18-the-bikini-murders"
43,2,19,24 Feb 84,"Death Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708474/matt-houston-2x19-death-match"
44,2,20,02 Mar 84,"Blood Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708475/matt-houston-2x20-blood-ties"
45,2,21,09 Mar 84,"The Secret Admirer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708476/matt-houston-2x21-the-secret-admirer"
46,2,22,23 Mar 84,"Cash and Carry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708477/matt-houston-2x22-cash-and-carry"
47,2,23,30 Mar 84,"On the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708478/matt-houston-2x23-on-the-run"
48,3,1,21 Sep 84,"Wanted Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708479/matt-houston-3x01-wanted-man"
49,3,2,28 Sep 84,"Vanished","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708480/matt-houston-3x02-vanished"
50,3,3,12 Oct 84,"Eyewitness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708481/matt-houston-3x03-eyewitness"
51,3,4,19 Oct 84,"Apostle of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708482/matt-houston-3x04-apostle-of-death"
52,3,5,26 Oct 84,"Caged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708483/matt-houston-3x05-caged"
53,3,6,02 Nov 84,"Return to Nam (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708484/matt-houston-3x06-return-to-nam-1"
54,3,7,09 Nov 84,"Escape from Nam (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708485/matt-houston-3x07-escape-from-nam-2"
55,3,8,16 Nov 84,"High Fashion Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708486/matt-houston-3x08-high-fashion-murders"
56,3,9,23 Nov 84,"Death Stalk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708487/matt-houston-3x09-death-stalk"
57,3,10,30 Nov 84,"Blood Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708488/matt-houston-3x10-blood-money"
58,3,11,07 Dec 84,"Deadly Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708489/matt-houston-3x11-deadly-games"
59,3,12,21 Dec 84,"Stolen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708490/matt-houston-3x12-stolen"
60,3,13,04 Jan 85,"The Nightmare Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708491/matt-houston-3x13-the-nightmare-man"
61,3,14,11 Jan 85,"Breakpoint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708492/matt-houston-3x14-breakpoint"
62,3,15,18 Jan 85,"Death Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708493/matt-houston-3x15-death-trap"
63,3,16,25 Jan 85,"The Honeymoon Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708494/matt-houston-3x16-the-honeymoon-murders"
64,3,17,01 Feb 85,"Beach Club Murders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708495/matt-houston-3x17-beach-club-murders"
65,3,18,08 Feb 85,"New Orleans Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708496/matt-houston-3x18-new-orleans-nightmare"
66,3,19,15 Feb 85,"Company Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708497/matt-houston-3x19-company-secrets"
67,3,20,22 Feb 85,"Killing Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708498/matt-houston-3x20-killing-time"
68,3,21,15 Mar 85,"Death Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708499/matt-houston-3x21-death-watch"
69,3,22,29 Mar 85,"Final Vows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708500/matt-houston-3x22-final-vows"