number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Feb 15,"Going Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140011/gangland-undercover-1x01-going-under"
2,1,2,03 Mar 15,"A Tough Prospect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140673/gangland-undercover-1x02-a-tough-prospect"
3,1,3,10 Mar 15,"Patched In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140674/gangland-undercover-1x03-patched-in"
4,1,4,17 Mar 15,"Dangerous Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144116/gangland-undercover-1x04-dangerous-game"
5,1,5,24 Mar 15,"Solitary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144136/gangland-undercover-1x05-solitary"
6,1,6,31 Mar 15,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144137/gangland-undercover-1x06-endgame"
7,2,1,26 Sep 16,"Nowhere Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943334/gangland-undercover-2x01-nowhere-man"
8,2,2,03 Oct 16,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943333/gangland-undercover-2x02-the-devil-you-know"
9,2,3,10 Oct 16,"Mongol Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953285/gangland-undercover-2x03-mongol-nation"
10,2,4,17 Oct 16,"Black Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953286/gangland-undercover-2x04-black-rain"
11,2,5,24 Oct 16,"Club Adios","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953287/gangland-undercover-2x05-club-adios"
12,2,6,31 Oct 16,"Inlaws and Outlaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953288/gangland-undercover-2x06-inlaws-and-outlaws"
13,2,7,07 Nov 16,"End of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976148/gangland-undercover-2x07-end-of-the-road"
14,2,8,14 Nov 16,"The Devils Patch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976149/gangland-undercover-2x08-the-devils-patch"