number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Mar 15,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140028/izombie-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Mar 15,"Brother, Can You Spare a Brain?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140029/izombie-1x02-brother-can-you-spare-a-brain"
3,1,3,31 Mar 15,"The Exterminator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140030/izombie-1x03-the-exterminator"
4,1,4,07 Apr 15,"Liv and Let Clive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140667/izombie-1x04-liv-and-let-clive"
5,1,5,14 Apr 15,"Flight of the Living Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140668/izombie-1x05-flight-of-the-living-dead"
6,1,6,21 Apr 15,"Virtual Reality Bites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144501/izombie-1x06-virtual-reality-bites"
7,1,7,28 Apr 15,"Maternity Liv","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144502/izombie-1x07-maternity-liv"
8,1,8,05 May 15,"Dead Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144503/izombie-1x08-dead-air"
9,1,9,12 May 15,"Patriot Brains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144504/izombie-1x09-patriot-brains"
10,1,10,19 May 15,"Mr. Berserk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144505/izombie-1x10-mr-berserk"
11,1,11,26 May 15,"Astroburger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156071/izombie-1x11-astroburger"
12,1,12,02 Jun 15,"Dead Rat, Live Rat, Brown Rat, White Rat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156072/izombie-1x12-dead-rat-live-rat-brown-rat-white-rat"
13,1,13,09 Jun 15,"Blaine's World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156073/izombie-1x13-blaines-world"
14,2,1,06 Oct 15,"Grumpy Old Liv","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182147/izombie-2x01-grumpy-old-liv"
15,2,2,13 Oct 15,"Zombie Bro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282621/izombie-2x02-zombie-bro"
16,2,3,20 Oct 15,"Real Dead Housewife of Seattle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326732/izombie-2x03-real-dead-housewife-of-seattle"
17,2,4,27 Oct 15,"Even Cowgirls Get the Black and Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246330/izombie-2x04-even-cowgirls-get-the-black-and-blues"
18,2,5,03 Nov 15,"Love & Basketball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379112/izombie-2x05-love-basketball"
19,2,6,10 Nov 15,"Max Wager","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397505/izombie-2x06-max-wager"
20,2,7,17 Nov 15,"Abra Cadaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410656/izombie-2x07-abra-cadaver"
21,2,8,01 Dec 15,"The Hurt Stalker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458726/izombie-2x08-the-hurt-stalker"
22,2,9,08 Dec 15,"Cape Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/476433/izombie-2x09-cape-town"
23,2,10,12 Jan 16,"Method Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523738/izombie-2x10-method-head"
24,2,11,02 Feb 16,"Fifty Shades of Grey Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/552156/izombie-2x11-fifty-shades-of-grey-matter"
25,2,12,09 Feb 16,"Physician, Heal Thy Selfie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579816/izombie-2x12-physician-heal-thy-selfie"
26,2,13,16 Feb 16,"The Whopper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590457/izombie-2x13-the-whopper"
27,2,14,23 Feb 16,"Eternal Sunshine of the Caffeinated Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600638/izombie-2x14-eternal-sunshine-of-the-caffeinated-mind"
28,2,15,22 Mar 16,"He Blinded Me... with Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622459/izombie-2x15-he-blinded-me-with-science"
29,2,16,29 Mar 16,"Pour Some Sugar, Zombie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646928/izombie-2x16-pour-some-sugar-zombie"
30,2,17,05 Apr 16,"Reflections of the Way Liv Used to Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647337/izombie-2x17-reflections-of-the-way-liv-used-to-be"
31,2,18,12 Apr 16,"Dead Beat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647338/izombie-2x18-dead-beat"
32,2,19,12 Apr 16,"Salivation Army","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647339/izombie-2x19-salivation-army"
33,3,1,04 Apr 17,"Heaven Just Got a Little Bit Smoother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991412/izombie-3x01-heaven-just-got-a-little-bit-smoother"
34,3,2,11 Apr 17,"Zombie Knows Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991413/izombie-3x02-zombie-knows-best"
35,3,3,18 Apr 17,"Eat, Pray, Liv","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991414/izombie-3x03-eat-pray-liv"
36,3,4,25 Apr 17,"Wag the Tongue Slowly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048413/izombie-3x04-wag-the-tongue-slowly"
37,3,5,02 May 17,"Spanking the Zombie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105957/izombie-3x05-spanking-the-zombie"
38,3,6,09 May 17,"Some Like It Hot Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105958/izombie-3x06-some-like-it-hot-mess"
39,3,7,16 May 17,"Dirt Nap Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105959/izombie-3x07-dirt-nap-time"
40,3,8,23 May 17,"Eat a Knievel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105960/izombie-3x08-eat-a-knievel"
41,3,9,30 May 17,"Twenty-Sided, Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150075/izombie-3x09-twenty-sided-die"
42,3,10,06 Jun 17,"Return of the Dead Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150076/izombie-3x10-return-of-the-dead-guy"
43,3,11,13 Jun 17,"Conspiracy Weary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150077/izombie-3x11-conspiracy-weary"
44,3,12,20 Jun 17,"Looking for Mr. Goodbrain (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150078/izombie-3x12-looking-for-mr-goodbrain-1"
45,3,13,27 Jun 17,"Looking for Mr. Goodbrain (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150079/izombie-3x13-looking-for-mr-goodbrain-2"
46,4,1,26 Feb 18,"Are You Ready for Some Zombies?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271700/izombie-4x01-are-you-ready-for-some-zombies"
47,4,2,05 Mar 18,"Blue Bloody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412575/izombie-4x02-blue-bloody"
48,4,3,12 Mar 18,"Brainless in Seattle (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415383/izombie-4x03-brainless-in-seattle-1"
49,4,4,19 Mar 18,"Brainless in Seattle (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419461/izombie-4x04-brainless-in-seattle-2"
50,4,5,26 Mar 18,"Goon Struck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422628/izombie-4x05-goon-struck"
51,4,6,09 Apr 18,"My Really Fair Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426898/izombie-4x06-my-really-fair-lady"
52,4,7,16 Apr 18,"Don't Hate the Player, Hate the Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426900/izombie-4x07-dont-hate-the-player-hate-the-brain"
53,4,8,23 Apr 18,"Chivalry is Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426901/izombie-4x08-chivalry-is-dead"
54,4,9,30 Apr 18,"Mac-Liv-Moore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426903/izombie-4x09-mac-liv-moore"
55,4,10,07 May 18,"Yipee Ki Brain, Motherscratcher!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426904/izombie-4x10-yipee-ki-brain-motherscratcher"
56,4,11,14 May 18,"Insane in the Germ Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426906/izombie-4x11-insane-in-the-germ-brain"
57,4,12,21 May 18,"You've Got to Hide Your Liv Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426907/izombie-4x12-youve-got-to-hide-your-liv-away"
58,4,13,28 May 18,"And He Shall Be a Good Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426909/izombie-4x13-and-he-shall-be-a-good-man"
59,5,1,22 Apr 19,"Thug Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473837/izombie-5x01-thug-death"
60,5,2,         ,"Dead Lift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524163/izombie-5x02-dead-lift"
61,5,3,         ,"Five, Six, Seven, Ate!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524164/izombie-5x03-five-six-seven-ate"