number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Oct 16,"Dig Me Up, Dig Me Down",""
2,1,2,02 Nov 16,"Know, Know, Know Your Goat",""
3,1,3,09 Nov 16,"Let Your Love Groan",""
4,1,4,09 Nov 16,"Life Orr Death",""
5,1,5,16 Nov 16,"Ouija Bored",""
6,1,6,16 Nov 16,"I'm Gleaning My Coven",""
7,1,7,23 Nov 16,"Spider Walk with Me",""
8,1,8,23 Nov 16,"Level Boss",""
9,2,1,01 Nov 17,"Black Hat Society (Part 1)",""
10,2,2,01 Nov 17,"Black Hat Society (Part 2)",""
11,2,3,08 Nov 17,"Curse of the Werepony",""
12,2,4,08 Nov 17,"Girls' Night",""
13,2,5,15 Nov 17,"The Eyes of Evie Barret",""
14,2,6,15 Nov 17,"Hex Marks the Tot",""
15,2,7,22 Nov 17,"Mirror, Mirror",""
16,2,8,22 Nov 17,"A Hard Day's Night",""
17,3,1,31 Oct 18,"Hell Is What You Make It",""
18,3,2,31 Oct 18,"The Hex Files",""
19,3,3,07 Nov 18,"Larva My Life",""
20,3,4,07 Nov 18,"The Demon Who Came in From the Heat",""
21,3,5,14 Nov 18,"Nubbin But Trouble",""
22,3,6,14 Nov 18,"Vampire Creek",""
23,3,7,21 Nov 18,"Intensive Scare Unit",""
24,3,8,21 Nov 18,"Stan Against Evie",""