number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Mar 96,"Out on a Limb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730601/swift-justice-1x01-out-on-a-limb"
2,1,2,20 Mar 96,"(pilot)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730602/swift-justice-1x02-pilot"
3,1,3,27 Mar 96,"Sex, Death and Rock 'n' Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730603/swift-justice-1x03-sex-death-and-rock-n-roll"
4,1,4,03 Apr 96,"Supernote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730604/swift-justice-1x04-supernote"
5,1,5,10 Apr 96,"Where Were You in '72?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730605/swift-justice-1x05-where-were-you-in-72"
6,1,6,24 Apr 96,"Takin' Back the Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730606/swift-justice-1x06-takin-back-the-street"
7,1,7,01 May 96,"No Holds Barred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730607/swift-justice-1x07-no-holds-barred"
8,1,8,08 May 96,"Horses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730608/swift-justice-1x08-horses"
9,1,9,15 May 96,"Bad Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730609/swift-justice-1x09-bad-medicine"
10,1,10,22 May 96,"Isaiah's Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730610/swift-justice-1x10-isaiahs-daughter"
11,1,11,02 Jul 96,"The Haze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730611/swift-justice-1x11-the-haze"
12,1,12,10 Jul 96,"Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730612/swift-justice-1x12-stones"
13,1,13,17 Jul 96,"Retribution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730613/swift-justice-1x13-retribution"