number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 67,"Destination Tucson (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730637/the-high-chaparral-1x01-destination-tucson-1"
2,1,2,10 Sep 67,"The Arrangement (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730638/the-high-chaparral-1x02-the-arrangement-2"
3,1,3,17 Sep 67,"The Ghost of Chaparral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730639/the-high-chaparral-1x03-the-ghost-of-chaparral"
4,1,4,24 Sep 67,"Best Man for the Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730640/the-high-chaparral-1x04-best-man-for-the-job"
5,1,5,01 Oct 67,"A Quiet Day in Tucson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730641/the-high-chaparral-1x05-a-quiet-day-in-tucson"
6,1,6,08 Oct 67,"Young Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730642/the-high-chaparral-1x06-young-blood"
7,1,7,15 Oct 67,"Shadows on the Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730643/the-high-chaparral-1x07-shadows-on-the-land"
8,1,8,22 Oct 67,"The Filibusteros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730644/the-high-chaparral-1x08-the-filibusteros"
9,1,9,29 Oct 67,"The Doctor from Dodge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730645/the-high-chaparral-1x09-the-doctor-from-dodge"
10,1,10,05 Nov 67,"Sudden Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730646/the-high-chaparral-1x10-sudden-country"
11,1,11,12 Nov 67,"A Hanging Offense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730647/the-high-chaparral-1x11-a-hanging-offense"
12,1,12,19 Nov 67,"The Price of Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730648/the-high-chaparral-1x12-the-price-of-revenge"
13,1,13,26 Nov 67,"The Widow from Red Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730649/the-high-chaparral-1x13-the-widow-from-red-rock"
14,1,14,10 Dec 67,"Mark of the Turtle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730650/the-high-chaparral-1x14-mark-of-the-turtle"
15,1,15,17 Dec 67,"The Terrorist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730651/the-high-chaparral-1x15-the-terrorist"
16,1,16,31 Dec 67,"The Firing Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730652/the-high-chaparral-1x16-the-firing-wall"
17,1,17,07 Jan 68,"The Assassins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730653/the-high-chaparral-1x17-the-assassins"
18,1,18,14 Jan 68,"Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730654/the-high-chaparral-1x18-survival"
19,1,19,21 Jan 68,"Gold Is Where You Leave It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730655/the-high-chaparral-1x19-gold-is-where-you-leave-it"
20,1,20,28 Jan 68,"The Kinsman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730656/the-high-chaparral-1x20-the-kinsman"
21,1,21,04 Feb 68,"Champion of the Western World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730657/the-high-chaparral-1x21-champion-of-the-western-world"
22,1,22,11 Feb 68,"Ride the Savage Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730658/the-high-chaparral-1x22-ride-the-savage-land"
23,1,23,18 Feb 68,"Bad Day for a Thirst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730659/the-high-chaparral-1x23-bad-day-for-a-thirst"
24,1,24,25 Feb 68,"Tiger by the Tail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730660/the-high-chaparral-1x24-tiger-by-the-tail"
25,1,25,03 Mar 68,"The Peacemaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730661/the-high-chaparral-1x25-the-peacemaker"
26,1,26,10 Mar 68,"The Hair Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730662/the-high-chaparral-1x26-the-hair-hunter"
27,1,27,24 Mar 68,"A Joyful Noise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730663/the-high-chaparral-1x27-a-joyful-noise"
28,1,28,31 Mar 68,"Threshold of Courage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730664/the-high-chaparral-1x28-threshold-of-courage"
29,2,1,20 Sep 68,"The Stallion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730665/the-high-chaparral-2x01-the-stallion"
30,2,2,27 Sep 68,"Ten Little Indians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730666/the-high-chaparral-2x02-ten-little-indians"
31,2,3,04 Oct 68,"Follow Your Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730667/the-high-chaparral-2x03-follow-your-heart"
32,2,4,11 Oct 68,"Tornado Frances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730668/the-high-chaparral-2x04-tornado-frances"
33,2,5,18 Oct 68,"The Covey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730669/the-high-chaparral-2x05-the-covey"
34,2,6,25 Oct 68,"The Promised Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730670/the-high-chaparral-2x06-the-promised-land"
35,2,7,01 Nov 68,"Ebenezer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730671/the-high-chaparral-2x07-ebenezer"
36,2,8,08 Nov 68,"North to Tucson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730672/the-high-chaparral-2x08-north-to-tucson"
37,2,9,15 Nov 68,"The Deceivers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730673/the-high-chaparral-2x09-the-deceivers"
38,2,10,22 Nov 68,"The Buffalo Soldiers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730674/the-high-chaparral-2x10-the-buffalo-soldiers"
39,2,11,29 Nov 68,"For What We Are About to Receive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730675/the-high-chaparral-2x11-for-what-we-are-about-to-receive"
40,2,12,13 Dec 68,"A Way of Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730676/the-high-chaparral-2x12-a-way-of-justice"
41,2,13,20 Dec 68,"Our Lady of Guadalupe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730677/the-high-chaparral-2x13-our-lady-of-guadalupe"
42,2,14,03 Jan 69,"Sea of Enemies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730678/the-high-chaparral-2x14-sea-of-enemies"
43,2,15,10 Jan 69,"Shadow of the Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730679/the-high-chaparral-2x15-shadow-of-the-wind"
44,2,16,17 Jan 69,"No Irish Need Apply","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730680/the-high-chaparral-2x16-no-irish-need-apply"
45,2,17,24 Jan 69,"The Last Hundred Miles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730681/the-high-chaparral-2x17-the-last-hundred-miles"
46,2,18,31 Jan 69,"The Glory Soldiers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730682/the-high-chaparral-2x18-the-glory-soldiers"
47,2,19,07 Feb 69,"Feather of an Eagle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730683/the-high-chaparral-2x19-feather-of-an-eagle"
48,2,20,14 Feb 69,"Once on a Day in Spring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730684/the-high-chaparral-2x20-once-on-a-day-in-spring"
49,2,21,21 Feb 69,"Stinky Flanagan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730685/the-high-chaparral-2x21-stinky-flanagan"
50,2,22,28 Feb 69,"Surtee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730686/the-high-chaparral-2x22-surtee"
51,2,23,07 Mar 69,"A Fella Named Kilroy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730687/the-high-chaparral-2x23-a-fella-named-kilroy"
52,2,24,14 Mar 69,"No Bugles, No Drums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730688/the-high-chaparral-2x24-no-bugles-no-drums"
53,2,25,28 Mar 69,"The Lion Sleeps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730689/the-high-chaparral-2x25-the-lion-sleeps"
54,2,26,04 Apr 69,"For the Love of Carlos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730690/the-high-chaparral-2x26-for-the-love-of-carlos"
55,3,1,19 Sep 69,"Time of Your Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730691/the-high-chaparral-3x01-time-of-your-life"
56,3,2,26 Sep 69,"A Time to Laugh, a Time to Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730692/the-high-chaparral-3x02-a-time-to-laugh-a-time-to-cry"
57,3,3,03 Oct 69,"The Brothers Cannon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730693/the-high-chaparral-3x03-the-brothers-cannon"
58,3,4,10 Oct 69,"A Piece of Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730694/the-high-chaparral-3x04-a-piece-of-land"
59,3,5,17 Oct 69,"Bad Day for Bad Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730695/the-high-chaparral-3x05-bad-day-for-bad-men"
60,3,6,24 Oct 69,"To Stand for Something More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730696/the-high-chaparral-3x06-to-stand-for-something-more"
61,3,7,31 Oct 69,"Trail to Nevermore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730697/the-high-chaparral-3x07-trail-to-nevermore"
62,3,8,07 Nov 69,"Apache Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730698/the-high-chaparral-3x08-apache-trust"
63,3,9,14 Nov 69,"Lady Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730699/the-high-chaparral-3x09-lady-fair"
64,3,10,21 Nov 69,"The Lost Ones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730700/the-high-chaparral-3x10-the-lost-ones"
65,3,11,28 Nov 69,"The Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730701/the-high-chaparral-3x11-the-legacy"
66,3,12,12 Dec 69,"Alliance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730702/the-high-chaparral-3x12-alliance"
67,3,13,26 Dec 69,"The Little Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730703/the-high-chaparral-3x13-the-little-thieves"
68,3,14,02 Jan 70,"The Long Shadow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730704/the-high-chaparral-3x14-the-long-shadow"
69,3,15,09 Jan 70,"The Journal of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730705/the-high-chaparral-3x15-the-journal-of-death"
70,3,16,16 Jan 70,"Friends and Partners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730706/the-high-chaparral-3x16-friends-and-partners"
71,3,17,23 Jan 70,"Jelks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730707/the-high-chaparral-3x17-jelks"
72,3,18,06 Feb 70,"The Guns of Johnny Rondo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730708/the-high-chaparral-3x18-the-guns-of-johnny-rondo"
73,3,19,20 Feb 70,"Mi Casa, Su Casa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730709/the-high-chaparral-3x19-mi-casa-su-casa"
74,3,20,27 Feb 70,"The Lieutenant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730710/the-high-chaparral-3x20-the-lieutenant"
75,3,21,06 Mar 70,"The Reluctant Deputy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730711/the-high-chaparral-3x21-the-reluctant-deputy"
76,3,22,20 Mar 70,"New Hostess in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730712/the-high-chaparral-3x22-new-hostess-in-town"
77,3,23,27 Mar 70,"Too Many Chiefs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730713/the-high-chaparral-3x23-too-many-chiefs"
78,3,24,10 Apr 70,"Auld Lang Syne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730714/the-high-chaparral-3x24-auld-lang-syne"
79,3,25,17 Apr 70,"Generation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730715/the-high-chaparral-3x25-generation"
80,3,26,05 May 70,"No Trouble at All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730716/the-high-chaparral-3x26-no-trouble-at-all"
81,4,1,18 Sep 70,"An Anger Greater Than Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730717/the-high-chaparral-4x01-an-anger-greater-than-mine"
82,4,2,25 Sep 70,"Spokes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730718/the-high-chaparral-4x02-spokes"
83,4,3,02 Oct 70,"Only the Bad Come to Sonora","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730719/the-high-chaparral-4x03-only-the-bad-come-to-sonora"
84,4,4,09 Oct 70,"Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730720/the-high-chaparral-4x04-wind"
85,4,5,16 Oct 70,"A Matter of Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730721/the-high-chaparral-4x05-a-matter-of-survival"
86,4,6,23 Oct 70,"It Takes a Smart Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730722/the-high-chaparral-4x06-it-takes-a-smart-man"
87,4,7,30 Oct 70,"A Good Sound Profit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730723/the-high-chaparral-4x07-a-good-sound-profit"
88,4,8,06 Nov 70,"Too Late the Epitaph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730724/the-high-chaparral-4x08-too-late-the-epitaph"
89,4,9,13 Nov 70,"The Forge of Hate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730725/the-high-chaparral-4x09-the-forge-of-hate"
90,4,10,20 Nov 70,"Fiesta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730726/the-high-chaparral-4x10-fiesta"
91,4,11,27 Nov 70,"A Matter of Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730727/the-high-chaparral-4x11-a-matter-of-vengeance"
92,4,12,11 Dec 70,"Pale Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730728/the-high-chaparral-4x12-pale-warrior"
93,4,13,18 Dec 70,"The Badge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730729/the-high-chaparral-4x13-the-badge"
94,4,14,19 Feb 71,"The New Lion of Sonora (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730730/the-high-chaparral-4x14-the-new-lion-of-sonora-1"
95,4,15,19 Feb 71,"The New Lion of Sonora (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730731/the-high-chaparral-4x15-the-new-lion-of-sonora-2"
96,4,16,26 Feb 71,"Sangre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730732/the-high-chaparral-4x16-sangre"
97,4,17,05 Mar 71,"The Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730733/the-high-chaparral-4x17-the-hostage"
98,4,18,12 Mar 71,"A Man to Match the Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730734/the-high-chaparral-4x18-a-man-to-match-the-land"