number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 81,"Pilot (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730845/father-murphy-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,03 Nov 81,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730846/father-murphy-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,10 Nov 81,"Eggs, Milk and a Dry Bed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730847/father-murphy-1x03-eggs-milk-and-a-dry-bed"
4,1,4,17 Nov 81,"Establish Thou the Work of Our Hands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730848/father-murphy-1x04-establish-thou-the-work-of-our-hands"
5,1,5,24 Nov 81,"A Horse from Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730849/father-murphy-1x05-a-horse-from-heaven"
6,1,6,01 Dec 81,"By the Bear That Bit Me (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730850/father-murphy-1x06-by-the-bear-that-bit-me-1"
7,1,7,08 Dec 81,"By the Bear That Bit Me (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730851/father-murphy-1x07-by-the-bear-that-bit-me-2"
8,1,8,15 Dec 81,"False Blessings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730852/father-murphy-1x08-false-blessings"
9,1,9,22 Dec 81,"The Ghost of Gold Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730853/father-murphy-1x09-the-ghost-of-gold-hill"
10,1,10,05 Jan 82,"Graduation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730854/father-murphy-1x10-graduation"
11,1,11,12 Jan 82,"Will's Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730855/father-murphy-1x11-wills-surprise"
12,1,12,19 Jan 82,"Eighty-Eight Keys to Happiness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730856/father-murphy-1x12-eighty-eight-keys-to-happiness"
13,1,13,02 Feb 82,"Knights of the White Camelia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730857/father-murphy-1x13-knights-of-the-white-camelia"
14,1,14,09 Feb 82,"The Parable of Amanda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730858/father-murphy-1x14-the-parable-of-amanda"
15,1,15,16 Feb 82,"The Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730859/father-murphy-1x15-the-spy"
16,1,16,23 Feb 82,"The Heir Apparent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730860/father-murphy-1x16-the-heir-apparent"
17,1,17,02 Mar 82,"In God's Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730861/father-murphy-1x17-in-gods-arms"
18,1,18,14 Mar 82,"The Dream Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730862/father-murphy-1x18-the-dream-day"
19,1,19,21 Mar 82,"Laddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730863/father-murphy-1x19-laddie"
20,1,20,28 Mar 82,"Matthew & Elizabeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730864/father-murphy-1x20-matthew-elizabeth"
21,1,21,04 Apr 82,"The First Miracle (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730865/father-murphy-1x21-the-first-miracle-1"
22,1,22,11 Mar 82,"The First Miracle (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730866/father-murphy-1x22-the-first-miracle-2"
23,2,1,28 Sep 82,"Happiness Is.....","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730867/father-murphy-2x01-happiness-is"
24,2,2,05 Oct 82,"The Father Figure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730868/father-murphy-2x02-the-father-figure"
25,2,3,26 Oct 82,"Stopover in a One-Horse Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730869/father-murphy-2x03-stopover-in-a-one-horse-town"
26,2,4,09 Nov 82,"Outrageous Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730870/father-murphy-2x04-outrageous-fortune"
27,2,5,16 Nov 82,"The Reluctant Runaway (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730871/father-murphy-2x05-the-reluctant-runaway-1"
28,2,6,23 Nov 82,"The Reluctant Runaway (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730872/father-murphy-2x06-the-reluctant-runaway-2"
29,2,7,30 Nov 82,"Buttons and Beaux","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730873/father-murphy-2x07-buttons-and-beaux"
30,2,8,07 Dec 82,"John Michael Murphy - R.I.P.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730874/father-murphy-2x08-john-michael-murphy-rip"
31,2,9,14 Dec 82,"The Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730875/father-murphy-2x09-the-witness"
32,2,10,21 Dec 82,"Blood Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730876/father-murphy-2x10-blood-right"
33,2,11,28 Dec 82,"Sweet Sixteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730877/father-murphy-2x11-sweet-sixteen"
34,2,12,01 Jun 83,"The Rockets' Red Glare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730878/father-murphy-2x12-the-rockets-red-glare"
35,2,13,18 Sep 83,"The Matchmakers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730879/father-murphy-2x13-the-matchmakers"