number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jun 10,"Opening a Cancun of Worms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731766/hollys-world-1x01-opening-a-cancun-of-worms"
2,1,2,20 Jun 10,"Better Date than Never","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731767/hollys-world-1x02-better-date-than-never"
3,1,3,27 Jun 10,"A Housewarming Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731768/hollys-world-1x03-a-housewarming-divided"
4,1,4,05 Jul 10,"It Takes Balls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731769/hollys-world-1x04-it-takes-balls"
5,1,5,11 Jul 10,"Road Trippin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731770/hollys-world-1x05-road-trippin"
6,1,6,18 Jul 10,"Breast Intentions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731771/hollys-world-1x06-breast-intentions"
7,1,7,25 Jul 10,"Operation Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731772/hollys-world-1x07-operation-angel"
8,1,8,01 Aug 10,"Careful What You Wish For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731773/hollys-world-1x08-careful-what-you-wish-for"
9,2,1,23 Jan 11,"Diva Las Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731775/hollys-world-2x01-diva-las-vegas"
10,2,2,30 Jan 11,"The Way We Weren't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731776/hollys-world-2x02-the-way-we-werent"
11,2,3,13 Feb 11,"On A Claire Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731777/hollys-world-2x03-on-a-claire-day"
12,2,4,20 Feb 11,"The Trouble With Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731778/hollys-world-2x04-the-trouble-with-angel"
13,2,5,21 Feb 11,"A Hard Day's Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731779/hollys-world-2x05-a-hard-days-night"
14,2,6,06 Mar 11,"Whatever Happened To Baby Jayde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731780/hollys-world-2x06-whatever-happened-to-baby-jayde"
15,2,7,13 Mar 11,"Seperate Piece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731781/hollys-world-2x07-seperate-piece"
16,2,8,20 Mar 11,"The Parent Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731782/hollys-world-2x08-the-parent-trip"
17,2,9,27 Mar 11,"Mothers and Other Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731783/hollys-world-2x09-mothers-and-other-strangers"
18,2,10,03 Apr 11,"Absinthe of Malice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731784/hollys-world-2x10-absinthe-of-malice"