number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Apr 12,"The Bite is On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141543/wicked-tuna-1x01-the-bite-is-on"
2,1,2,08 Apr 12,"Payback's a Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141544/wicked-tuna-1x02-paybacks-a-fish"
3,1,3,15 Apr 12,"Weekend Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141545/wicked-tuna-1x03-weekend-warriors"
4,1,4,22 Apr 12,"Size Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141546/wicked-tuna-1x04-size-matters"
5,1,5,29 Apr 12,"Greed, Ego & Jealousy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141547/wicked-tuna-1x05-greed-ego-jealousy"
6,1,6,06 May 12,"Man vs. Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141548/wicked-tuna-1x06-man-vs-storm"
7,1,7,13 May 12,"Mutiny at Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141549/wicked-tuna-1x07-mutiny-at-sea"
8,1,8,20 May 12,"Grudge Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141550/wicked-tuna-1x08-grudge-match"
9,1,9,27 May 12,"Pirate Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141551/wicked-tuna-1x09-pirate-problems"
10,1,10,03 Jun 12,"Good to the Last Bite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141552/wicked-tuna-1x10-good-to-the-last-bite"
11,2,1,13 Jan 13,"Back in the Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141553/wicked-tuna-2x01-back-in-the-hunt"
12,2,2,20 Jan 13,"Go Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141554/wicked-tuna-2x02-go-fish"
13,2,3,27 Jan 13,"The Numbers War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141555/wicked-tuna-2x03-the-numbers-war"
14,2,4,10 Feb 13,"Fish Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141556/wicked-tuna-2x04-fish-fight"
15,2,5,24 Feb 13,"Shark Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141557/wicked-tuna-2x05-shark-attack"
16,2,6,03 Mar 13,"Sweet Smell of Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141558/wicked-tuna-2x06-sweet-smell-of-revenge"
17,2,7,10 Mar 13,"Storm Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141559/wicked-tuna-2x07-storm-warning"
18,2,8,17 Mar 13,"Hell on the High Seas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141560/wicked-tuna-2x08-hell-on-the-high-seas"
19,2,9,24 Mar 13,"Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141561/wicked-tuna-2x09-meltdown"
20,2,10,31 Mar 13,"Captain Carnage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141562/wicked-tuna-2x10-captain-carnage"
21,2,11,07 Apr 13,"All Hands on Deck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141563/wicked-tuna-2x11-all-hands-on-deck"
22,2,12,21 Apr 13,"Uncharted Territory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141564/wicked-tuna-2x12-uncharted-territory"
23,2,13,28 Apr 13,"Twice Bitten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141565/wicked-tuna-2x13-twice-bitten"
24,2,14,05 May 13,"Money on the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141566/wicked-tuna-2x14-money-on-the-line"
25,2,15,12 May 13,"Endgame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141567/wicked-tuna-2x15-endgame"
26,3,1,16 Feb 14,"The Wicked Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141568/wicked-tuna-3x01-the-wicked-return"
27,3,2,23 Feb 14,"Checkmate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141569/wicked-tuna-3x02-checkmate"
28,3,3,02 Mar 14,"Into the Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141570/wicked-tuna-3x03-into-the-storm"
29,3,4,16 Mar 14,"Operation T.U.N.A.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141571/wicked-tuna-3x04-operation-tuna"
30,3,5,23 Mar 14,"Bite Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141572/wicked-tuna-3x05-bite-fight"
31,3,6,30 Mar 14,"Mission: Fishin!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141573/wicked-tuna-3x06-mission-fishin"
32,3,7,06 Apr 14,"Bad Latitude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141574/wicked-tuna-3x07-bad-latitude"
33,3,8,20 Apr 14,"Battle Royale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141575/wicked-tuna-3x08-battle-royale"
34,3,9,27 Apr 14,"Brotherly Shove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141576/wicked-tuna-3x09-brotherly-shove"
35,3,10,04 May 14,"Blue Grit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141577/wicked-tuna-3x10-blue-grit"
36,3,11,11 May 14,"Tuna Beta Kappa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141578/wicked-tuna-3x11-tuna-beta-kappa"
37,3,12,18 May 14,"Bad Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141579/wicked-tuna-3x12-bad-blood"
38,3,13,25 May 14,"Sharks and Recreation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141580/wicked-tuna-3x13-sharks-and-recreation"
39,3,14,01 Jun 14,"The Mighty Bite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141581/wicked-tuna-3x14-the-mighty-bite"
40,3,15,08 Jun 14,"The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141582/wicked-tuna-3x15-the-reckoning"
41,4,1,15 Feb 15,"First Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141583/wicked-tuna-4x01-first-blood"
42,4,2,22 Feb 15,"Anchor Anger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141584/wicked-tuna-4x02-anchor-anger"
43,4,3,01 Mar 15,"Bluefin Beatdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141585/wicked-tuna-4x03-bluefin-beatdown"
44,4,4,08 Mar 15,"Harpoon Hellraising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151160/wicked-tuna-4x04-harpoon-hellraising"
45,4,5,15 Mar 15,"Go Hard or Go Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151161/wicked-tuna-4x05-go-hard-or-go-home"
46,4,6,22 Mar 15,"Bent Rods and Broken Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151200/wicked-tuna-4x06-bent-rods-and-broken-hearts"
47,4,7,05 Apr 15,"The Maine Event","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152629/wicked-tuna-4x07-the-maine-event"
48,4,8,12 Apr 15,"Battle at Midway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153437/wicked-tuna-4x08-battle-at-midway"
49,4,9,19 Apr 15,"Wicked Pissed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152886/wicked-tuna-4x09-wicked-pissed"
50,4,10,26 Apr 15,"When Push Comes to Shove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153507/wicked-tuna-4x10-when-push-comes-to-shove"
51,4,11,03 May 15,"Three's a Charm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153505/wicked-tuna-4x11-threes-a-charm"
52,4,12,10 May 15,"Triple Crossed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153506/wicked-tuna-4x12-triple-crossed"
53,4,13,17 May 15,"Tuna Trifecta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157214/wicked-tuna-4x13-tuna-trifecta"
54,4,14,24 May 15,"Knock Out Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157215/wicked-tuna-4x14-knock-out-punch"
55,4,15,31 May 15,"Bait and Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166073/wicked-tuna-4x15-bait-and-switch"
56,5,1,01 Feb 16,"Something to Prove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568506/wicked-tuna-5x01-something-to-prove"
57,5,2,08 Feb 16,"Tuna and Tequila","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568507/wicked-tuna-5x02-tuna-and-tequila"
58,5,3,15 Feb 16,"May the Fish Be with You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568508/wicked-tuna-5x03-may-the-fish-be-with-you"
59,5,4,22 Feb 16,"Pissed Off on Pissah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600227/wicked-tuna-5x04-pissed-off-on-pissah"
60,5,5,07 Mar 16,"Big Hauls and Downfalls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635198/wicked-tuna-5x05-big-hauls-and-downfalls"
61,5,6,14 Mar 16,"Help Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635199/wicked-tuna-5x06-help-wanted"
62,5,7,21 Mar 16,"Snitches Get Fishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635200/wicked-tuna-5x07-snitches-get-fishes"
63,5,8,28 Mar 16,"Opposites Distract","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635201/wicked-tuna-5x08-opposites-distract"
64,5,9,04 Apr 16,"Take It to the Bank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669854/wicked-tuna-5x09-take-it-to-the-bank"
65,5,10,11 Apr 16,"Doubling Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697286/wicked-tuna-5x10-doubling-down"
66,5,11,18 Apr 16,"Riders in the Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708586/wicked-tuna-5x11-riders-in-the-storm"
67,5,12,25 Apr 16,"Comeback Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738578/wicked-tuna-5x12-comeback-kid"
68,5,13,02 May 16,"Tuna Invaders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738579/wicked-tuna-5x13-tuna-invaders"
69,5,14,09 May 16,"The Thin Bluefin Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/757229/wicked-tuna-5x14-the-thin-bluefin-line"
70,5,15,16 May 16,"The Final Fishdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/757230/wicked-tuna-5x15-the-final-fishdown"
71,6,1,12 Mar 17,"The First Fish is the Hardest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095088/wicked-tuna-6x01-the-first-fish-is-the-hardest"
72,6,2,19 Mar 17,"Trials & Tunalations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095089/wicked-tuna-6x02-trials-tunalations"
73,6,3,26 Mar 17,"Bluefin Brotherhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095090/wicked-tuna-6x03-bluefin-brotherhood"
74,6,4,02 Apr 17,"Who Needs a Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104843/wicked-tuna-6x04-who-needs-a-captain"
75,6,5,09 Apr 17,"The Ego Has Landed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116565/wicked-tuna-6x05-the-ego-has-landed"
76,6,6,16 Apr 17,"Doldrums and Dog Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131374/wicked-tuna-6x06-doldrums-and-dog-days"
77,6,7,23 Apr 17,"Captain Money Bags","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1131375/wicked-tuna-6x07-captain-money-bags"
78,6,8,07 May 17,"Hickory Dickory Docked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158593/wicked-tuna-6x08-hickory-dickory-docked"
79,6,9,14 May 17,"Hissy Fit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1162949/wicked-tuna-6x09-hissy-fit"
80,6,10,21 May 17,"Purple Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158594/wicked-tuna-6x10-purple-rain"
81,6,11,28 May 17,"The End is Nigh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176721/wicked-tuna-6x11-the-end-is-nigh"
82,6,12,04 Jun 17,"The Time is Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176722/wicked-tuna-6x12-the-time-is-now"
83,7,1,11 Mar 18,"Worst to First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422451/wicked-tuna-7x01-worst-to-first"
84,7,2,18 Mar 18,"Fish or Famine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424448/wicked-tuna-7x02-fish-or-famine"
85,7,3,25 Mar 18,"Merch Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424450/wicked-tuna-7x03-merch-madness"
86,7,4,01 Apr 18,"Don't Quit Your Day Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436263/wicked-tuna-7x04-dont-quit-your-day-job"
87,7,5,08 Apr 18,"Smoke on the Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436264/wicked-tuna-7x05-smoke-on-the-water"
88,7,6,15 Apr 18,"Two for the Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440227/wicked-tuna-7x06-two-for-the-money"
89,7,7,22 Apr 18,"The Fleet Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448302/wicked-tuna-7x07-the-fleet-strikes-back"
90,7,8,29 Apr 18,"Ride the Lightning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448790/wicked-tuna-7x08-ride-the-lightning"
91,7,9,06 May 18,"Fishin' Friction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460139/wicked-tuna-7x09-fishin-friction"
92,7,10,13 May 18,"Mutiny on the Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464128/wicked-tuna-7x10-mutiny-on-the-water"
93,7,11,20 May 18,"Road to Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460140/wicked-tuna-7x11-road-to-redemption"
94,7,12,27 May 18,"Point Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471707/wicked-tuna-7x12-point-break"
95,7,13,03 Jun 18,"A Fin and a Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471708/wicked-tuna-7x13-a-fin-and-a-prayer"
96,7,14,10 Jun 18,"Shock and Awe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471718/wicked-tuna-7x14-shock-and-awe"
97,7,15,17 Jun 18,"Path To Pissah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476718/wicked-tuna-7x15-path-to-pissah"
98,7,16,24 Jun 18,"100 Wicked Episodes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472446/wicked-tuna-7x16-100-wicked-episodes"
99,7,17,24 Jun 18,"Fight To The Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482165/wicked-tuna-7x17-fight-to-the-finish"
100,8,1,10 Mar 19,"Battle Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616830/wicked-tuna-8x01-battle-cry"
101,8,2,17 Mar 19,"Game Of Fins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1622111/wicked-tuna-8x02-game-of-fins"
102,8,3,24 Mar 19,"Wreck It Ralph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1622112/wicked-tuna-8x03-wreck-it-ralph"
103,8,4,31 Mar 19,"Gods and Monstahs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1628472/wicked-tuna-8x04-gods-and-monstahs"
104,8,5,07 Apr 19,"Relative Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1628473/wicked-tuna-8x05-relative-madness"
105,8,6,14 Apr 19,"Attack of the Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637048/wicked-tuna-8x06-attack-of-the-pack"
106,8,7,21 Apr 19,"Double Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640398/wicked-tuna-8x07-double-team"
107,8,8,28 Apr 19,"Wicked Waves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640403/wicked-tuna-8x08-wicked-waves"
108,8,9,05 May 19,"One for the Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647784/wicked-tuna-8x09-one-for-the-money"
109,8,10,12 May 19,"Blood In The Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1652879/wicked-tuna-8x10-blood-in-the-water"
110,8,11,19 May 19,"Thick as Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655828/wicked-tuna-8x11-thick-as-thieves"
111,8,12,26 May 19,"The Sherman Tank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655829/wicked-tuna-8x12-the-sherman-tank"
112,8,13,02 Jun 19,"Coming for the Crown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658594/wicked-tuna-8x13-coming-for-the-crown"
113,8,14,09 Jun 19,"Pulling Out All the Stops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658595/wicked-tuna-8x14-pulling-out-all-the-stops"
114,8,15,16 Jun 19,"The Final Tail (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665297/wicked-tuna-8x15-the-final-tail"
115,9,1,01 Mar 20,"The Enemy Among Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807870/wicked-tuna-9x01-the-enemy-among-us"
116,9,2,08 Mar 20,"War on the Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811995/wicked-tuna-9x02-war-on-the-water"
117,9,3,15 Mar 20,"Band of Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811997/wicked-tuna-9x03-band-of-brothers"
118,9,4,22 Mar 20,"Follow the Leaders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1815667/wicked-tuna-9x04-follow-the-leaders"
119,9,5,29 Mar 20,"Blood Lines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1815668/wicked-tuna-9x05-blood-lines"
120,9,6,05 Apr 20,"Kraken The Code","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827075/wicked-tuna-9x06-kraken-the-code"
121,9,7,12 Apr 20,"While The Getting Is Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835369/wicked-tuna-9x07-while-the-getting-is-good"
122,9,8,19 Apr 20,"Bluefin Shutdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835370/wicked-tuna-9x08-bluefin-shutdown"
123,9,9,26 Apr 20,"Back To Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845760/wicked-tuna-9x09-back-to-business"
124,9,10,03 May 20,"Mate Debate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1850803/wicked-tuna-9x10-mate-debate"
125,9,11,10 May 20,"Angry Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1860131/wicked-tuna-9x11-angry-waters"
126,9,12,17 May 20,"Pineapple Mafia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863574/wicked-tuna-9x12-pineapple-mafia"
127,9,13,24 May 20,"Crunch Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863575/wicked-tuna-9x13-crunch-time"
128,9,14,31 May 20,"Brawlin For Bluefin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1867020/wicked-tuna-9x14-brawlin-for-bluefin"
129,9,15,07 Jun 20,"All Out of Tomorrows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1867021/wicked-tuna-9x15-all-out-of-tomorrows"
S03,3,0,09 Feb 14,"Head to Tail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141813/wicked-tuna-s03-special-head-to-tail"
S03,3,0,08 Jun 14,"Reel Talk Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141814/wicked-tuna-s03-special-reel-talk-live"
S03,3,0,08 Feb 15,"Masters of Bluefin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141815/wicked-tuna-s03-special-masters-of-bluefin"
S04,4,0,31 May 15,"Reel Talk Live 2015","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161165/wicked-tuna-s04-special-reel-talk-live-2015"
S05,5,0,31 Jan 16,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593229/wicked-tuna-s05-special-the-return"
S05,5,0,16 May 16,"Wicked Tuna: Reel Talk Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/788451/wicked-tuna-s05-special-wicked-tuna-reel-talk-live"
S06,6,0,05 Mar 17,"Join the Crew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082276/wicked-tuna-s06-special-join-the-crew"
S07,7,0,18 Mar 18,"Snags at Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424449/wicked-tuna-s07-special-snags-at-sea"
S07,7,0,25 Mar 18,"Pinwheel Wizard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424451/wicked-tuna-s07-special-pinwheel-wizard"
S07,7,0,22 Apr 18,"Close Calls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448301/wicked-tuna-s07-special-close-calls"
S07,7,0,06 May 18,"Tuna School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460138/wicked-tuna-s07-special-tuna-school"
S09,9,0,10 May 20,"Dot Com Disclosure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1860132/wicked-tuna-s09-special-dot-com-disclosure"
S09,9,0,24 May 20,"The First Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1867891/wicked-tuna-s09-special-the-first-time"
S09,9,0,31 May 20,"Tyler Tells All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1876917/wicked-tuna-s09-special-tyler-tells-all"
S09,9,0,07 Jun 20,"Then & Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1876918/wicked-tuna-s09-special-then-now"
S09,9,0,14 Jun 20,"All About Paul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878806/wicked-tuna-s09-special-all-about-paul"
S09,9,0,14 Jun 20,"Luck on the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878807/wicked-tuna-s09-special-luck-on-the-line"
S09,9,0,21 Jun 20,"The Numbers Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1885579/wicked-tuna-s09-special-the-numbers-game"
S09,9,0,21 Jun 20,"Marciano Answers All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1885580/wicked-tuna-s09-special-marciano-answers-all"